We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Forest.bet

Forest.bet
Corporate Values

Overview

Forest.bet has a consumer rating of 4.69 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Forest.bet also ranks 1st among Sports Betting sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Forest.bet?
Top Positive Review

“Great - Recommend”

Emili D.
4/8/19

Been using Forest bet for quite a while now, and it seems like its going to go big, it allready feels great, the site itself is very responsive and quick, unlike some other esports betting websites. Its hassle free, deposits, and withdrawals are clear and easy to do. The rules are written in such a manner so everyone can understand what they are reading. They offer good bonuses if you manage to get a promo code, but non the less its great. Sometimes the results are not shown as quick, but they are allways correct.

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

emilid1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2019
Been using Forest bet for quite a while now, and it seems like its going to go big, it allready feels great, the site itself is very responsive and quick, unlike some other esports betting websites.
Its hassle free, deposits, and withdrawals are clear and easy to do.
The rules are written in such a manner so everyone can understand what they are reading.
They offer good bonuses if you manage to get a promo code, but non the less its great.
Sometimes the results are not shown as quick, but they are allways correct.
jaimes86
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2019
Easy, everything pretty straightforward as long as you have skrill or neteller.
Heard they're soon adding more payment options, but it's the same to me since im using skrill :)
anthonyr336
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2019
Not really much to say, they don't scam and i believe thats the most important part, the rules are truly an easy read, I even learned a few new things here and there, usualy i don't spend time reading rules and policies but this is an exception.
Woul'd reccomend this to anyone, very honest and nothing hidden from users.
stelb
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2019
Great website, its very fast, and responsive itself.
Even though it does not have twitch screen on ongoing matches or events, its still a great website, been using it for about a week and so far so good, have made deposits and withdrawals.
Would reccomend to anyone who wants a hassle free website with no ads or pop ups.
constantinl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
At first the site looked a little empty, but now its great, they pay out, the rules are written in such manner everyone can understand. No reason to ignore it :)
misam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2019
Literaly the best website i've bet on so far.
So simple and so understandable a 10 year old could do it hasle free!
Would recommend to anyone, and they pay out aswell, not a scam.
and u wont get banned if you win a bet! haha, but jokes aside it's great, definetly give it a try.
piotrk30
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2019
Tried today this site , put bet on col vs vitality , i won payment withdrawal was very fast! nice one
dantel15
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
Great looking, and functioning website.
Honestly my favourit so far, and you can actualy withdraw LOL
simonh159
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 24th, 2019
The website is great itself, the only thing that bothers me is that the lines with betting offers are not allways updated real time, apart from that everything is great, withdrawals and deposits are quick and easy as long as you have the payment methods that they accept.
raym218
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2019
Honestly, no reason to not try this website out, been using it now myself and i dont see any reasons not to use it since its so simple and understandable. Very good for people starting to bet or haven't ever gambled prior to this.
borisp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019
The website is very good at what they do, fast updates, new games, they now have roulete and crash, they are very fun. Would recomend to anyone who want fast money, sorry for my english. )
nikitad13
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2019
They just added roulette, and i just had to post a review.
In my opinion the website is golden, roulette flawless, very simple to use, they payouts are instant, the rates are good, and in general the whole website has become way more convenient to use.
sams614
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2019
Using this from now on lol.
Way better than some other sites.
Definetly give it a try, the support responds quickly aswell.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Forest.bet staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Forest.bet?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Forest.bet?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business