Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Focused Gear

Focused Gear reviews

24 reviews

24 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

krism69
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

Had some issues with the website..pick a size but fast delivery and great products. My favorite gym shirts are focused gear!

kelseyb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

I love the "fearless" army green hoodie I bought. It's very comfy and fits/looks great! I bought it to wear to and from the gym.

williamm374
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/18

Awesome fit and very happy with my shirts. True to size and will be ordering a hoodie. Get some more slogans so I can order a few more shirts.

lowellv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

Great product and fast efficient service!
The T shirts are good quality and fit well - not baggy.
Thanks

javierg24
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

Like the apparel, does not rise or roll when doing workouts. Stay in place, it's light and it's good material.

haleyw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

Received my order quickly and exactly what I was looking for! I received feedback prompt after my order to assure me It would be mailed quickly! Thank you and will continue to shop and share!

andrewh194
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/17

The owner of Focused Gear dropped the item off at my house personally. Really quality service and I'm thoroughly enjoying the product.

nickn50
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Great customer service, reasonable prices, fast delivery, and excellent quality product. I couldnt ask for much more.

chrisp223
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

Great quality. Easy transaction, friendly service. Hiy was great to work with and definitely will be coming back for more gear!

ginah37
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/17

I was so pleasantly surprised to receive an email from the owner and a handwritten note with my order wishing me luck at raw nationals. The clothing is comfortable, affordable, and I love the motto it comes with. #focused

rajan59
Raja N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/17

First off kool color and love the motto off rare breed
And it fits well as well hope u guys have some greent.shirt too

brentz9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

Bought a Focused Gear Tee with the American flag on the back. Form fitting, cool looking, and comfortable.

jessicam316
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/17

Fast shipping. The hoodie is very comfortable. Definitely will be ordering again. I received a unexpected gift too. Which is awesome. Its nice to feel like a true customer and not just a sale.

marcusb79
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/17

Great experience. More than willing to help when needed. Fast response time. Hands down the best online site to buy from!

alyssat16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/17

The website is easy to use, automatically puts unisex items in the mens and womens tabs, and it shipped quicker than the expected date! So satisfied.

eleai
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

There was Freally fast shipping, and it is great quality. Definitely recommend! I will definitely be buying again soon!

dequindalynm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/17

I love my products. I knew going in one of my shirts was going to be a little tight. The other shirt fits great. I received my order in a timely manner. I truly appreciate that!!

heatherd82
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/17

Fast and perfect service. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Definitely recommended!!

anthonyb176
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

I get compliments every time I wear them and everything I own is comfortable and stylish. I will be definitely be purchasing more in the future.

aprilt39
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

I would recommend the woman tank top to anyone. Very comfortable, the material is really soft to the skin, and it the sizes are right on. I. bought 2 and will be buying more. I'm very happy with my purchase.

clarenceg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/17

This was my first time ordering from focused gear. Everything from the ordering to the delivery happened easily and seamlessly. The owner was friendly and easy to talk to and everything happened as he said. Great service.

samantham107
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

This is a great company with great clothes, overall a great brand!! Will continue to support!!! :) love Focused Gear!

noorw
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

dkqwo dwdikd qdwo dk;o kodk q;wkdqwo;dkfjesh fsef jef jseflijefijseiofjse ilfjselifj sliejf liseijclksdc kljdjslfc sc

chrisd239
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/17

The product was spot on. Very comfortable and fit as expected. I will be buying a tank next as they just came out with them. I will also have my wife check them out as the ladies tanks look great.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Focused Gear staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Focused Gear?
Post Review