We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    fernsNpetals

Corporate Values

Overview

fernsNpetals has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. fernsNpetals ranks 16th among Flower Delivery sites.

  • Service
    13
  • Value
    13
  • Shipping
    12
  • Returns
    12
  • Quality
    13
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
8
See all photos
How would you rate fernsNpetals?
Top Positive Review

“Always on time”

Rajashree M.
4/21/21

It was the 25th wedding anniversary of my close relative. The pandemic and the subsequent lockdown destroyed all the plans. From outside India, we thought of ordering flowers and cakes and FNP delivered the best on time. Can't be more thankful. When the e-commerce business has been hit hard by lockdown and restrictions, fNp kept the things going. Keep up the good work! You have always lived up to the trust we have on you. Well done!

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rajashreem
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 21st, 2021

It was the 25th wedding anniversary of my close relative. The pandemic and the subsequent lockdown destroyed all the plans. From outside India, we thought of ordering flowers and cakes and FNP delivered the best on time. Can't be more thankful.
When the e-commerce business has been hit hard by lockdown and restrictions, fNp kept the things going. Keep up the good work! You have always lived up to the trust we have on you. Well done!

Tip for consumers:
They are really good

Products used:
Flowers and cake

Value
ns250
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2021
Verified purchase

Love ferns and petals. Have used their services so many times. Always on time With the best flowers that look exactly like the ones on the pictures. Great value for money. Thank you

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sonalis29
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020

Your service is amazing and faster than a rocket
For you I cud make my brother's smile and feel wanted at this time of crisis
Stay safe

ruchikar
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021
Verified purchase

Good quality, on time delivery, good customer service, amazing experience. Just loved it... Thankyou

Tip for consumers:
Yes.you can order anything for you loved ones from any country

Products used:
Combo

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
swapnils19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Best app to gift someone.
On time delivery.
Never disappointed me.
Always satisfied with customer support team help.
I wish there were more stars than 5 stars.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
reshmib1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2021

On time delivery. It was a mother's day gift and though my mom could not receive the call from the delivery guy, he ensured that it was delivered to her. Delivery experience was excellent. Would like to order again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ravneetk13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2021

Amazing work done by you guys. Always deliver on time,, thank you for your services at this point in time. You are the best

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
uttamk10
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2021

As i gifted this bouquet to my girlfriend, she loved it, and that made my day. *******@fernsnpetal

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ashwinip19
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2021

Great customer service. Delivery always on time which is most critical on celebration days. Pocket-friendly prices!

abhayp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2021
Verified purchase

Thank FnP for such a wonderful product. The product was delivered on time. N wife loved it. This was the best part..

jaikishanp
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

You have to look no further when you have to send flowers and cakes to your loved ones. Ferns N Petals is a reputed Brand and delivers perfectly.
Just use this site for sending your wishes.

ritikab2
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021

Service was very fast and really appreciate the quality of product it was same as shown... I really love it

mehula3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

Ordered a cake for my mother's birthday! You've been so helpful thanks a lot FernsNpetals team. Looking forward to ordering from you again!

Products used:
Cake

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rishup
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020

Good work., I have seen your reviews also. The overall experience is nice and need more good quality.
Otherwise everything will be fine.

Thankyou

ravik184
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

Best cake and tasty cake always. Cake was same as shown in image best quilty. Look wise unique. Thanks fnp

Products used:
Same day delivery as you want

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manjus28
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2021

I love their packaging and delivery. Always on time.
I am their regular customer from Canada. They are doing a great job!

gaurikag
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

I had placed an order for smart personalized bottle, Bottle was well packed, excellent work done by fernsnpetals.

Products used:
Smart personalized bottle

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lipikaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2021

I have ordered cakes and bouquets from this site around 5-6 times. The quality of the cake has always been fantastic. Just one thing I wanted the delivery a little early morning i. E. near 8-9am. Rest is all good

Service
Value
Quality
sagarj11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2021

The Order Was Delivered on time And Also the product which i ordered for my friend was superb she liked it very much so thank you team for your efforts and making the moment memorable for both of us.

Tip for consumers:
guys if you are looking for wishing someone on special occasion then you definitely choose this website as it make so easy and simple to get the things and delivery is on time.

Products used:
cake and flower

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
gunturus
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

Very Economical and value for money. Order processing was very smooth and delivery was within the promise time.

Products used:
Gift items

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the fernsNpetals staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about fernsNpetals?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
20 reviews
Have a question about fernsNpetals?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business