We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    fernsNpetals

Corporate Values

Overview

fernsNpetals has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. fernsNpetals ranks 18th among Flower Delivery sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
1
See all photos
How would you rate fernsNpetals?
Top Positive Review

“Atoot bandhan”

SONALI S.
7/31/20

Your service is amazing and faster than a rocket For you I cud make my brother's smile and feel wanted at this time of crisis Stay safe

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sonalis29
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020

Your service is amazing and faster than a rocket
For you I cud make my brother's smile and feel wanted at this time of crisis
Stay safe

ruchikar
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021
Verified purchase

Good quality, on time delivery, good customer service, amazing experience. Just loved it... Thankyou

Tip for consumers:
Yes.you can order anything for you loved ones from any country

Products used:
Combo

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
swapnils19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2021

Best app to gift someone.
On time delivery.
Never disappointed me.
Always satisfied with customer support team help.
I wish there were more stars than 5 stars.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mehula3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

Ordered a cake for my mother's birthday! You've been so helpful thanks a lot FernsNpetals team. Looking forward to ordering from you again!

Products used:
Cake

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rishup
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020

Good work., I have seen your reviews also. The overall experience is nice and need more good quality.
Otherwise everything will be fine.

Thankyou

ravik184
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021

Best cake and tasty cake always. Cake was same as shown in image best quilty. Look wise unique. Thanks fnp

Products used:
Same day delivery as you want

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gaurikag
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

I had placed an order for smart personalized bottle, Bottle was well packed, excellent work done by fernsnpetals.

Products used:
Smart personalized bottle

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lipikaa
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2021

I have ordered cakes and bouquets from this site around 5-6 times. The quality of the cake has always been fantastic. Just one thing I wanted the delivery a little early morning i. E. near 8-9am. Rest is all good

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the fernsNpetals staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about fernsNpetals?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about fernsNpetals?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business