• Bookmark

    Fetoo.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Fetoo.co has a consumer rating of 1.36 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Fetoo.co ranks 28th among Dating Site Software sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 9.1%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
10
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Fetoo.co?
Top Critical Review

“Fake scam”

davy m.
4/30/22

Generic questions with stolen pics and every profile ends in a number meaning either 1 person handles 20 profiles... you only get messaged when you visit page. Everyone seems to stay in same area which changes daily... if u dont reply you get a message shaming you for ignoring them... i have seen one pic that has had 4 different names and 3 addresses... its visit, like your profile then a message thats used by many sent in couple seconds

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davym18
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 30th, 2022

Generic questions with stolen pics and every profile ends in a number meaning either 1 person handles 20 profiles... you only get messaged when you visit page. Everyone seems to stay in same area which changes daily... if u dont reply you get a message shaming you for ignoring them... i have seen one pic that has had 4 different names and 3 addresses... its visit, like your profile then a message thats used by many sent in couple seconds

Tip for consumers:
dont go near this site,itll take your cash and make u feel wanted and fill scammers pockets preying on lonely folk

Products used:
none,its too obvious its fake

theodores253
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 5th, 2022

Chatting on Fetoo is like talking to a particularly badly written AI. You may mention several things in your message, then find that the person responding hasn't read your message at all and replied with a stock answer. "I'm a bullfighter and have 32 children". To which you get "That's nice Steve. What do you do for work and do you have any kids?" Cya Fetoo; glad I bought the cheap pack.

Tip for consumers:
Find a reputable site.

Products used:
It's a dating site, with no real members; just a pack of jackals trying to get you to spend money chatting with a poorly-written AI.

Service
Value
Returns
judes48
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 13th, 2022

This website was the biggest waste of time and money, love how some of the replies you get are so easy to tell that it's a scam. Be Warned!

Tip for consumers:
Just don’t do it. Go to cam2cam if you want a good experience.

Service
Value
Quality
melleo1
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 24th, 2022

99% of the so called dating sites are a scam, with the only purpose to get money out of your pocket.

michaels8834
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 7th, 2022

This is a fake scam site just to rip of money. I have a mail answer from them, confirming that they use animators / entertainers just to keep conversation ongoing because every message cost around 2,- euro. There are NO female profiles that really want to meet. Its just a money machine...

Service
Value
Quality
brucew585
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
November 1st, 2021

It's either fake profiles, impersonators, hired people that controls many profiles with stolen pics or bots. Your chances of finding someone through Fetoo (or iflirts) is extremely low to none. They will just zap you cash. The interface is extremely close and both are scam sites.

ruis28
0 reviews
4 helpful votes
January 21st, 2022

I'd say ALL ladies in the site are fake! Message someone at 4am and she'll reply you back 30 seconds after with half part response, asking more questions so that people continue messaging and wasting their money.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use, waste of money!

d.b9
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 27th, 2022

I chose to invest $35 and spend some time chatting with a few people to see what's going on? Nothing's going on it's a scam they're not real I talked to a dozen different women and their messages to you are one or two lines! My message to them are Twenty lines and I put a lot of information in there about how dissatisfied I was with the site and how ridiculous the priced for chatting is! I asked if they even read my profile? Never a answer? I asked if they have to pay to use chats? No replies! No biggy just a cost of a case of beer! Lol saw one review it took the guy $400.00 £ before giving up? I'll still use the slots for more coins for free! Maybe I'll find an actual human? Maybe?

Products used:
dating site

chrisr1697
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 6th, 2022

Fetoo is strictly a scamming date site for endless chats to nowhere. So if you're looking to fool around and waste time chatting with perfect strangers, then this is the site for you.

susannea31
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2022

This site is fake as they can get try to rip you of by buying coins. You get the same message of nearly same person when you say about meeting up they come out with excuses to meet. Talk about the same old crap. Waste of time.

roberts6669
1 review
9 helpful votes
April 11th, 2022

I have been messaging back a and forth and told they want to meet, then when I set up a meeting place was told what's my hurry, let's keep texting to get to know each other better. I say do that in person. Bob

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Fetoo.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fetoo.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.4
11 reviews
Have a question about Fetoo.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business