Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Feevoo

Feevoo reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Los Angeles, CA 90058, US
ancho@feevoo.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rogerw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/11

hmm.....not bad...I've got some thing new from this site...yep...the quality is not bad...it can be use for a long time and replace your dead battery or some thing...so, why not?

doree11
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/11

yes,really love this shopping site! so happy shopping experience here. got the package within 3days and up to now, everything goes smoothly.

harlind
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/11

My recent online transaction was very smooth and saved me a lot of time. I live far
From the closest city (about2&1/2 hours), so online shopping is
extremely convenient for me. I found exactly what I wanted
very quickly, and delivery was prompt. Tracking updates were
very helpful, and reassuring. All in all the complete process
was excellent. Thanks, I will be recommending your site to my
friends.

asmusk
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/11

Feevoo is one of the most reliable on-line dealers that I have dealt with. The selection of products is extensive. Their pricing is very competitive. They ship quickly and their customer service is excellent. I have bought camera battery,diving glasses, laptop accessories from Fee Voo and have never had a problem up to now. I am satisfied with this shop.

patint
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/11

It is really a great online store.Customer support went above and beyond what I expected .I had a keyboard received defective. FeeVoo covered the cost of the return shipment and is replacing the keyboard. This kind of customer service is hard to find both online and in-store. THAT is why I only buy from feevoo.

gonzalol1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/11

It is a wounderful shop indeed. I just searched on Google and found this shop. Since the price is really cheap and the whole order process is easy to me, I put my order of two pieces 13.3inch lcd screens. For confirming the availability of these screens, I sent an email to their customer service. To my great surprise, they replied to me in time even in Sunday. Finally, I received the order within 4 days with nice package and no damage of course. The screens also works as genuine. Really Great store.

layatol
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/27/11

I am quite impressed with FeeVoo. They had the best price on some laptop keyboards, so I placed the order and crossed my fingers! My order was shipped promptly, well packaged, and arrived in perfect condition. I could not be more satisfied. Well done!

sophien
145 reviews
876 helpful votes
2/16/11

This site uses a fake Verisign badge on the bottom of its homepage, and if you check out it doesn't use https when it takes your personal information. I would use extreme caution!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Feevoo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Feevoo?
Post Review