We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Fashmates

Corporate Values

Overview

Fashmates has a consumer rating of 4.58 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Fashmates ranks 4th among Fashion Blogs sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    5
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    5
How would you rate Fashmates?
Top Positive Review

“Best Fashion Website”

Jasmine J.
5/31/19

I have so much fun using Fashmates. I love making outfits with this website and it is super addicting! Highly recommended

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jasminej55
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2019
I have so much fun using Fashmates. I love making outfits with this website and it is super addicting! Highly recommended
amyc561
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2019
It gives a very nice creative outlet to let me express my fashion sense, interior design skills, and visual aesthetic on a blank canvas in every design I create. Try it out, I recommend!
emberg
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2019
Fashmates used to be my favorite site. I've stopped using it often but I'll go back to it and do a few sets. Will always have a special place in my heart. Recommend highly
emmiz
emmi z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2021
So obsessed with Fashmates. I literally can find any brand, anything I want, on this website. Also find certain items you can't find in stores anymore, small company's and one of a kind items. If you've never checked out Fashmates before, give it a try. Love this site.

Tip for consumers:
Fashmates is a really fun website for finding and putting together outfits.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abigailj8
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
July 4th, 2018
This is a good app for creative people, especially if you're into fashion and style. It's actually a really fun website!

Tip for consumers:
Strongly recommended for polyvore lovers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
audreyh57
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018
Fashmates is a decent enough site to use when you're searching for look inspirations for yourself or adding a scheme to your blog. It's a decent enough website, just nothing something I find particularly intriguing most times. There are tons of nice people on there though! :)

Tip for consumers:
Different fashion ideas

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kaleej
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2019
I love putting together adorable outfits on here. This portal is so much fun. I will be using this alot.
clairea44
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 18th, 2018
This site is great! It's a great way to get help with putting certain outfits together! If you own a piece of clothing that you're not sure what to pair with, you can search that item and see what other people have put together!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ariannaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2018
Luv Fashmates. I get a lot of my fashion inspo from there. Plus its easy to compare prices and find the right item. Its also fun to create my own sets on there.
justina145
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2019
I love to create sets to see how to match new clothing items I just got, it's great to find new inspiration.
annab424
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2018
Fashmates is amazing. It's an app that not only allows you to creatively put together looks, but it also allows you and your followers to shop. The looks you create are easily shareable.

Tip for consumers:
Polyvore Replacement Portal

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alicac1
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 1st, 2018
Fashionmia is a great place and services system is very is nice. It s great for me. Dress quality is very excellent.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

I don't know much but I love Fashmates

By Arianna Z.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Polyvore shutdown, That's the reason i'm using Fashmates

By Kalee J.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Fashmates staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fashmates?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
12 reviews
Have a question about Fashmates?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more