Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Famoid

Corporate Values

Overview

Famoid has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 1,019 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Famoid also ranks 2nd among Marketing sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I bought 5000 Instagram Followers and my order took 2 days to deliver but they look legit.
  • Fabulous service, professional customer support, quick delivery and genuine followers and subscribers.

Critical highlights

  • Not real followers, and especialy not high quality followers ...
How would you rate Famoid?
Top Positive Review

“Great job”

Sophe S.
9/13/19

Famoid was great. We grew over 5,000 followers in the last 10 days. Recommend to anyone.!Great job! Fast and high quality! There is no problem! You are super!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SCAM ALERT! FAKE POSITIVE REVIEWS!”

J J.
12/1/19

This site is an absolute scam. You might as well throw your money away, rather than purchase their product. They have a "30 day protection" for the "real" followers that drop off - the kicker is the "real" followed start dropping off after the 30 day protection. The good reviews are either fake, or the reviews are done prematurely before all their "real" followers drop off. If you are still tempted to pay for this "service" then pay via PAYPAL so you are able to get your money back. I thought the company would resolve this issue, but they couldn't give a damn about their customers.

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,019)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

instagram followers (67) customer support (51) instagram account (19) quality followers (23) customer service (20) 24 hours (16) great service (34) twitter followers (17) support team (22) youtube channel (13) instagram page (11) excellent service (17)
zoem63
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 30th, 2020
My best friend and I want to share our photos so we want other photographers to see what we captured. On way we found was Famoid. We ordered the premium package and we got a lot of likes and followers. We are so psyched! You're the best Famoid!
amandar623
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 31st, 2020
Looking for a service that doesn't disappoint? Famoid is best at increasing the number of your subscribers and customer service is really helpful and polite. Try it out and you'll get genuine service.
josephm1132
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 27th, 2020
I like how Famoid replaces the number of subscribers I asked for my Youtube video. I even thought that they sent me bots or fake accounts but I checked some and so far, the subscribers have real accounts. I will order again if this turns out well.
seanr183
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 23rd, 2020
I want to have thousands of views and I was just gaining less than a hundred for my lifehack videos in YouTube. I asked for pros at Famoid and they are the best. They told me how the service works I they delivered 1000 subscribers instantly! Let's see if it works but I'm giving Famoid five stars!
unak3
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2020
I wanted to have a number of followers for my other IG account. I don't have a lot of followers so I found Famoid and tried it out. I got 3500 followers and I didn't have to wait long so, for that, I am happy I found Famoid.
karenp621
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 27th, 2020
Famoid gave me the chance to cope with the number of views and likes that my other friends have on Facebook. I got my basic package from Famoid and my friends are surprised when I'd gotten more views now. Thanks Famoid!
roseb226
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 30th, 2020
Famoid helped me become more visible in social media. I got more viewers and they are real people. I even had a chat with one! Thanks a lot of Famoid!
ericp458
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 23rd, 2020
Famoid gave me lots of opportunities to grow my online business and gain friends. I recommend you guys to try it out especially when you want to keep up with the amount of followers your popular friends have:)
dianad562
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2020
Famoid team is very active in replacing the fall of subscribers for my YouTube. I actually called them about this and they assured me that the requirements of the package I ordered will be met. Famoid people are the best!
jakes313
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2020
I was worried that I couldn't keep up to the popular social media accounts I'm following but thanks to Famoid, my posts and pics are getting so much attention from real people. Just saying that you should try it too.
amys898
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 16th, 2020
Famoid was not my first choice to be honest. I mean I found other services like this but they cannot compete to how Famoid helped me in gaining likes and hearts for my Facebook posts. I am truly satisfied and I will continue getting more from them.
wandas326
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 22nd, 2020
Not scam just ordered 1K subscribers, and it delivered within 24 hours. Real subscribers and real people.
ianl113
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 15th, 2020
I purchased subscribers for my Youtube video and I am speechless when I got it within a day! I want to gain more views and likes and Famoid is helping me do it. No doubt, I am satisfied that I found Famoid. Will get more soon!
ellaf26
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 15th, 2020
I have no complaints about Famoid because I noticed a lot of commitment from real people. Famoid offers genuine service and stable followers and views for your social media accounts. You've got to try Famoid!
samj345
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2020
My boyfriend and I have travel blogs and we want to get an increase in views. We ordered a thousand subscribers and we got in a day! We can't believe it! The comments also came from real people so I recommend you to try Famoid!
gracea120
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2020
I had doubts about getting instant views and subscribers but the people at Famoid were very knowledgable and they gave important tips on how to boost my social media accounts. Thanks for helping me out Famoid!
sophieb90
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 12th, 2020
Just got hooked from ordering more followers for my Facebook and Instagram! The engagement is real and I never have to worry about the likes because I'm just getting more than I expected. Five stars for Famoid!
madeleineu
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 10th, 2020
I regularly purchase followers and there are times when I notice a few drops but I never had a problem with it because Famoid immediately replaces them instantly. I'm a satisfied customer and will order more in the future.
jessicag580
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 7th, 2020
I have an online business and I want to help my brother put up his own too. I told my brother about Famoid and his face light up when he saw a dramatic increase in his IG followers. Not just one but two satisfied customers right here. Thanks Famoid!
benjamini12
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 10th, 2020
I just got 2000 followers for my IG! So impressed that Famoid quickly gives something that everybody is working so hard for- more followers! You're the best Famoid!
owenk41
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2020
Famoid delivers. Well, not only the Facebook followers I ordered but their professional support team. I am just a satisfied customer and I want to say that you should try it too:)
audreya50
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 7th, 2020
This service is fantastic! I placed an order for my Facebook fan page and I got it in less than 24 hours! Wow! Will definitely order more.
oliviaf49
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
My mom was looking for a way to get more customers for her online bakeshop. I helped her to purchase subscribers from Famoid and the next day, she was all smiles when she told me that she has more than a couple orders! Famoid, you made my mom happy, thanks!
sophes
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
September 13th, 2019
Famoid was great. We grew over 5,000 followers in the last 10 days. Recommend to anyone.!Great job! Fast and high quality! There is no problem! You are super!
angelac355
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019
I received twitter followers from them, really fast and hassle free. Very fair price and the followers are nice too.

Q&A (6)

Answer:

Not scam just ordered 1K subscribers, and it delivered within 24 hours. Real subscribers and real people.

By Wanda S.
See more answers (18)
Answer:

Their customer service is the worst. They promise to reply within 15 minutes but it takes forever to get a response.

By Shyam A.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Because it's free unlike other websites and it doesn't ask you for a complicated human verification so it is easy to use and you get your followers in a short time period

By smurf a.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Famoid staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Famoid is a tech company founded in 2017. Our aim is to create best solutions for social media services and many more. We do give importance to customer experience. When you try our services, we guarantee that you will never regret it!

Company Representative

cans3
Can S.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Famoid?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Famoid?