Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

EverythingSummerCamp reviews

Is this your business?
29 reviews
501 South Clark Street
Boyd, Wisconsin 54726, United States
Tel: 1-800-535-2057
customerservice@everythingsummercamp.com

29 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

mintaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/18

I did not buy the trunk through everything summer camp so the organizer was a bit big but I was still able to get it to work. The clothing stamp is fabulous!! Ill be curious to see how it holds up. Headed to camp today!!

betsyf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

We have ordered many items for camp and we are never disappointed. So convenient and quick. Quality is great.

kathleenc186
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

Very responsive and everything was received as promised. Silly to need to use 100 characters to leave review

shannone50
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

My daughter LOVES her trunk and all the styles really made it special. Quick delivery and lots of options made this the perfect choice!

karenk317
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

So relieved! Realized late I needed labels...website easy to navigate, provided lots of reviews which helped me order. Package came faster than expected. Loved the stamp....wish I ordered one years ago. What a time saver!

susies54
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

So happy! My son is really excited about the trunk. He is using it for camp for the first time this year. Really happy with the quality.

danielles200
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

I ordered this last minute for my son to take to camp and it arrived just in time! He loved it and I loved the quality!

robertag29
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

I was referred to Everything Summer Camp by a friend and was extremely pleased with the ease-of-use of the web page, excellent customer service, quick turnaround, and quality of the products.

courtneyf36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

My daughter will be the most color-coordinated & organized camper anyone has ever seen! The soft trunk & attachable duffle bag ROCKS (and I may have to get one for myself because it is THAT COOL)!! ESC was my one-stop-shop for (mostly) all our needs for summer camp. From Checkout to Shipping: FLAWLESS!!

peggyf43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

The trunk is very nice. I was pleasantly surprised that the inside is wood. I just got it but it looks like its well made. We shall see when it comes back from camp

nicolep169
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Colors are exactly what ordered. My little camper was thrilled. Easy online. Excellent service. Quality is excellent. We had got the wheels added on truly a must.

corie3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

My son is so excited for camp! AND, the wheels came installed on the trunk, the additional items inside the trunk. This exceeded my expectations!

heatherb312
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

Our first pop up soft trunk and other wonderful products from Everything Summercamp are going on year 3 of summer camp. This purchase was for our next child off to camp this summer and we are just as pleased as we were the first time around. She loves her customized trunk and accessories! We, as parents, love the quality of the product! It was also customized and delivered very quickly.

meeganl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

Thrilled with the quality of the products we ordered. The mint green trunk definitely seems more light blue or teal than mint green, but my daughter decided she liked it anyway!

christinap108
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Well done, everything arrived timely and complete. Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service!

juliusf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

We haven't used our trunk yet, but it looks as if be as durable as expected. We like the wheels and the WORD lock!

catc22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

This trunk is lighter weight for flying, very good quality, looks nice and has lots of pockets to help my daughter stay organized at camp. We love that it has a bag that matches, and can clip on top for easy transportation.

mb236
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

Construction and size is better than expected. Very happy with our purchase. Just wished personalization was an option, but a friend took care of it for us.

kristend39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/18

Our trunk arrived super quick - was packaged very well and my daughter loved it! We also ordered the lid organizer which is going to be great for her helping keep the inside organized while at camp. I would definitely recommend using Everythingsummercamp.

deborahg88
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

They had everything we needed to order in one stop. Prices were reasonable, ordering was easy, and the shipping was fast, especially considering they shipped a trunk to us! My son is thrilled with his camp gear and I'm thrilled with Everything Summer Camp.

sharonr26
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
4/8/18

I've been a loyal Everythingsummercamp.com customer for nearly 10 years. We've never had any issues with our orders. My kids are using their camp trunks for college now, and the water bottles Everythingsummercamp sells are the best on the market - we keep coming back for more!

tedg39
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18

This was my second experience with Everything Summer Camp and everything went as well this time as it did the first time. honestly if I never buy from Everything Summer Camp again it won't be because of lack of quality and service, it will be because my child doesn't need anything else and the stuff she does have will last a lifetime. I would also like to add that the instructions provided to install and use my purchases were simple, clear and easy to follow.

Tip for consumers: Expect a one or two delay between ordering and shipping notification.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jenniferw291
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

Will probably survive teenagers and a zombie apocalypse! Super fast shipping and stunning colors. The kids are excited to see just how much camp stuff they can run off with now!

suzannel50
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

All the labels I ordered (and confirmed on packing slip) were to be royal blue. All the clothing labels are royal blue, ALL the waterproof stick on labels are purple. If I could attach a picture you could see- definitely purple. Her school colors are royal blue- not purple!

kortneyy
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

The products we ordered shipped quickly and looked great! My son was so excited to get his trunk and had to FaceTime with family members to show them. Ill be going back on the website to order more things for him before he leaves for camp this summer.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EverythingSummerCamp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EverythingSummerCamp?
Post Review