We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    EssayVictory.Biz

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayVictory.Biz has a consumer rating of 3.2 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayVictory.Biz ranks 944th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate EssayVictory.Biz?
Top Positive Review

“The quality of the term paper”

Jodie J.
11/29/16

The quality of the term paper I received is high enough, moreover, the essay is written according to all my requirements. You`re the best! Thanks for my winning essay!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“A Scam, with a fake company name, address, phone number. Very poor quality work. Dishonest.”

paul p.
1/23/20

I paid for the service under the pricing of undergraduate level (they have increasing prices from high school all the way to phD). The quality of work I recieved was appalling. The writer made countless grammatical errors and the ideas were very weak and poorly supported. The style of writing was very juvenile, as if written by a C+ average highschool student. I decided to give them another chance by picking phD level pricing, expecting that I would get another writer. To my horror, I got the same writer, with the same poor quality of writing. When I contacted the admin, they admitted it was wrong and promised a refund 2 months ago. Since then they have ignored my emails and I never got a refund. Also, their company name, address, and phone number listed on the bottom of their website is fake. VERY scammy.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

scottb81
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 26th, 2018

Agree with everyone
The service is really worth its money
I do not regret a second for ordering here

paulp659
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020

I paid for the service under the pricing of undergraduate level (they have increasing prices from high school all the way to phD). The quality of work I recieved was appalling. The writer made countless grammatical errors and the ideas were very weak and poorly supported. The style of writing was very juvenile, as if written by a C+ average highschool student.

I decided to give them another chance by picking phD level pricing, expecting that I would get another writer. To my horror, I got the same writer, with the same poor quality of writing. When I contacted the admin, they admitted it was wrong and promised a refund 2 months ago. Since then they have ignored my emails and I never got a refund.

Also, their company name, address, and phone number listed on the bottom of their website is fake. VERY scammy.

carolinej12
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 27th, 2016

This service my roommate advised me
The only thing I can tell you that I really stayed fully satisfied, as well as my tutor did :)

jodiej8
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 29th, 2016

The quality of the term paper I received is high enough, moreover, the essay is written according to all my requirements. You`re the best! Thanks for my winning essay!

dylanb88
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 1st, 2019

In general, I was not satisfied with the cooperation with Essay Victory. I ordered several articles from them for my business site. Articles were written for a long time, the "writer" approached the topic not seriously and simply rewrote articles from the Internet in his own words.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Their ads are easy to find. Do not make the same mistake I did, do NOT choose this one! Very poor quality writing and scam you for pricing.

By paul p.
Answer:

Yes, until you need a refund because you received very poor quality work or dishonest work, then they ignore you.

By paul p.
Answer:

Yes, just google. EssayVictor has very poor quality writers and their pricing is a scam. They advertise higher prices for more educated writers but you actually get the same writer

By paul p.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EssayVictory.Biz staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Our online essay writing service is about versatility of study fields.
The company services include academic assignments of any kind, essays, lab reports, thesis, etc.

Company Representative

davidg298
David G.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayVictory.Biz?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayVictory.Biz?