Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Electrical Products & Control reviews

Is this your business?
121 reviews
Tel: (877) 779-8200

121 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

marcellah10
Marcella H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Excellent customer service. Took my info. and promised a call back. Took a little while but he did call me back. Had what I wanted and is shipping it out same day for early morning delivery on Monday.

williev10
Willie V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

i order you supply what i need when you say you will is all that i ask. and i do not like rating someone how they do business, if things are not delivered or billed incorrect then we have a problem. so far thumbs up.

raymeh
Rayme H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

So far the website has been easy to navigate and everything I need has been in stock. This may be my new go-to website!!

michaelr605
Michael R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

when i come to epc i get the best customer service from all the employees. if there is anything that i need they get it done fast and efficiently. if you ever have a breaker or components question call these guys they know what they are tallking about and they always look out for the customers best interest.

zimbauere
Zimbauer E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

great service, I come to EPC for extremely rare and obsolete breakers, fuse, and comtrols. They are very well versed on older equiptment and what i need when i call them. They always save the day when I have emergency situations. I buy all my transformers and panels from them as well.

andreai13
Andrea I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

They are a very professional and reliable company! They were quickly able to retrieve information from an old invoice I needed information from.

zacka17
Zack A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

Easy transaction and quick delivery. I would use this company moving forward when they have the parts I'm looking for.

melissap150
Melissa P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

I talked with Cole and Frank and they were very knowledgeable and expedited my order for me. They treat customers as number 1 priority. They also have a huge inventory.

josephs311
Joseph S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

I have been purchasing electrical parts from EPC for over 6 years. They just recently overhauled their website and it has become a lot easier to find the parts I'm looking for.

palal
Pala L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

EPC they are the best in the business they have a very knowledgeable staff , great prices and they always have what I need ! 5 STARS!!!

tylerj47
Tyler J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

They made the process simple and were able to elaborate on the necessary parts I needed on top of what I thought I needed. Great experience through and through!

bradw101
Brad W.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

They are very good at having whatever, we have needed and if they don't they get it in quick. Friendly service with smiling faces.

tylerl59
Tyler L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

Not only does EPC supply qualifying Customer Service, but they also provide oustanding knowledge and are willing to share that knowledge with you so you yourself can get a better understadning of their quality service.

108 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Electrical Products & Control staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Electrical Products & Control?
Post Review