We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Edu Birdie

Corporate Values

Overview

Edu Birdie has a consumer rating of 4.2 stars from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Edu Birdie ranks 517th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Edu Birdie?
Top Positive Review

“Loved the services”

Kyle S.
7/29/20

The writer I received for my most recent paper has done an extremely job well done was and has done a professional job. They have written an excellent paper and I'm hoping to get a good grade for it as well. I've been a client of theirs for awhile and will absolutely give my assignments and work with them in the future as well. I highly recommend Edu Birdie for all you guys out there who are in looking for great writers and quality papers written

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“IF I COULD GIVE IT ZERO STARS I WOULD”

Ahlizay S.
4/17/21

I had given the rep 2 assignments totalling a sum near 500CAD, so I was expecting some decent work. Mind you, I'm sure all edubirdie reps go through some level of onboarding that includes checking their credentials yet they still choose to use alias's and fake pictures, that should've been enough for me to exit. I was dealing with a "Dr. Charlotte" the Dr. prefix suggests this person is well-read, a PHd holder and by the picture provided a middle aged white woman. This "Dr." was unable to form a proper sentence, had multiple grammar issues, made poorly-executed charts and graphs- nearly botched the entire thing less the cover page and word count. On top of all that one of the assignments came back PLAGIARIZED! Original content was a part of their mission statement so I didn't crosscheck it. I also didn't have the time to as she stopped responding entirely after the first round of revisions. I suffered the repercussions at my University and requested a complete refund with edubirdie. This was after they forced me to release 95% of my order so that I could download the documents. After multiple attempts they only provided me with a 70% refund for ONE assignment. If you're on here trying to figure out whether or not to take the risk, just don't I was better off pulling all nighters to get it all done on my own. LESSON LEARNED don't make the same mistake I did these other reviews are bogus

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kyles841
Kyle S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020

The writer I received for my most recent paper has done an extremely job well done was and has done a professional job. They have written an excellent paper and I'm hoping to get a good grade for it as well. I've been a client of theirs for awhile and will absolutely give my assignments and work with them in the future as well. I highly recommend Edu Birdie for all you guys out there who are in looking for great writers and quality papers written

peterf631
Peter F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2020

Why I always choose Edu Birdie and not any other company is because of the great quality of their papers and their services as well. Their writers are really good, very professional people who knows and can write a good paper of any complexity. I also contacted their employees because I had a small issue and they were extremely polite and helpful to me as well which made me even more happy! Highly recommended!

flynne
Flynn E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020

Amazing writers at this place who do an extremely amazing job! The papers are always written with student's standard and never fail to stick to the necessary requirements as well. This is what everyone expects from an essay writing service. One of my cousins recommended this service to me. Writers are with good writing experience, I always score good grade for my paper.

winnied12
Winnie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020

I haven't got any issues with this company since I ordered my first essay from them which was over 3 months ago. Because of my baby and work, I'm quite busy and I do not have time to do my post graduate dissertations and they always do them for me extremely well. I have never gotten to say anything bad about them!

alizm
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2021

I had given the rep 2 assignments totalling a sum near 500CAD, so I was expecting some decent work.

Mind you, I'm sure all edubirdie reps go through some level of onboarding that includes checking their credentials yet they still choose to use alias's and fake pictures, that should've been enough for me to exit. I was dealing with a "Dr. Charlotte" the Dr. prefix suggests this person is well-read, a PHd holder and by the picture provided a middle aged white woman. This "Dr." was unable to form a proper sentence, had multiple grammar issues, made poorly-executed charts and graphs- nearly botched the entire thing less the cover page and word count.

On top of all that one of the assignments came back PLAGIARIZED! Original content was a part of their mission statement so I didn't crosscheck it. I also didn't have the time to as she stopped responding entirely after the first round of revisions. I suffered the repercussions at my University and requested a complete refund with edubirdie. This was after they forced me to release 95% of my order so that I could download the documents. After multiple attempts they only provided me with a 70% refund for ONE assignment.

If you're on here trying to figure out whether or not to take the risk, just don't I was better off pulling all nighters to get it all done on my own.

LESSON LEARNED don't make the same mistake I did these other reviews are bogus

Tip for consumers:
Don't do it

Service
Value
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Edu Birdie staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Edu Birdie?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Edu Birdie?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business