We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    EdiblePictures.net

Corporate Values

Overview

EdiblePictures.net has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EdiblePictures.net ranks 9th among Dessert sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate EdiblePictures.net?
Top Positive Review

“Great Service!”

personal r.
4/5/21

Great customer service, great people to work with, not sure why previous complaints. Images come out perfect every time. Been a long time customer for years. 5 stars!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY”

Kiki K.
2/24/15

If I could rate this company with a "0", I would. ** is RUDE. She doesn't work with customers at all. In fact, she accuses them of trying to swindle her. I have no idea how this woman has stayed in business since 2005, she, and her "staff", which, let's face it, is probably just her husband, have zero skills. What's worse, they think they can treat their customers like $#*!. I should have known to stay away when I saw the links and images to Billy Graham. What a complete nut. **[personal info redacted by admin]

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

personalr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2021

Great customer service, great people to work with, not sure why previous complaints. Images come out perfect every time. Been a long time customer for years. 5 stars!

Tip for consumers:
Edible Images easy to use.

Products used:
Edible Image Stickers for cupcakes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brandis106
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2020

The edible casino cards were exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was quick and communication was great. They were a great addition for my cake. Thanks again!

kikik4
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 24th, 2015

If I could rate this company with a "0", I would. ** is RUDE. She doesn't work with customers at all. In fact, she accuses them of trying to swindle her. I have no idea how this woman has stayed in business since 2005, she, and her "staff", which, let's face it, is probably just her husband, have zero skills. What's worse, they think they can treat their customers like $#*!. I should have known to stay away when I saw the links and images to Billy Graham. What a complete nut.

**[personal info redacted by admin]

jamesh1201
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 12th, 2019

They printed cupcake photos for kids birthday, turned out perfect! Great communication. Fast shipping! Would def recommend this company!

saras47
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 24th, 2014

Extremely rude and unprofessional. The woman who called back after I left a message on their phone answering machine - *******476 was unnecessarily rude and not helpful at all. I used to order from them earlier but now when I had a question and asked them, I saw how they don't value their customers who give them business at all. Wouldn't recommend.

katys19
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 26th, 2017

We have been ordering from ediblepictures.net for many years with outstanding edible photos. Just email your photos or they will make pictures for you. They will fix your photos for free. Shipping is swift never had any problems. They are the best, I would never go anywhere else.

catherinem7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2012

I contacted this company to request a quote. Their reply got stuck in my spam filter. When I checked my spam filter, I saw the following email from them, which I think speaks for itself (cut and pasted from the email exactly as written):

"we said if you found a lower price, we would match or reduce ours.
We have not heard from you rude person.
Do not email us anymore for any future orders, you will get no orders from us."

destinyr5
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 1st, 2016

Ediblepictures.net made our Filmstrips for our Wedding cake and they turned out Fabulous! One cake wrap was text and the other cake wraps were blue camo. Excellent customer service. I have given their business cards to my friends. Thank you so much for great service. Destiny R.

billc55
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 15th, 2013

Their workmanship is impeccable, very nice website, easy to order. Emails were rapidly returned. They are very friendly with great communication. I have ordered from them several times in the past and will continue to order only from them. They have helped me out in a pinch many times. Fantastic edible prints! Tom T.

maryf24
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 12th, 2013

I am a return customer, bakery owner, for 5 years. Their custom workmanship is out of this world. Always perfect. Always on time. Best customer service ever. Excellent

tomt35
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 15th, 2013

I mailed them card stock and they scanned it and colorized it perfectly to match our wedding colors. This company is superb! They have been printing our images for several years, we will not go to anyone else. Tom T.

margarets72
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2016

Do not use this website. I ordered the film strips for my husband's 50th Birthday cake. After cropping the images I wanted I emailed them to Ediblepictures.net in PDF format. I received a response informing me that the images were blurry and could I send them in jpg format. I emailed them jpg versions of the photos but also informed them that they are not cropped to size like I had done with the pdf copies (I didnt know how to do it with a jpg. File if at all) and asked them if this was okay and if they could print the images going by the pdf cropped versions. They responded to my email but didnt say they couldnt do that. So I thought they were fine with this. This is the first time Ive had anything like this printed and they know their business and what they are capable of doing better than I do.

Anyway, I just received the images today and of course they were not cropped! Im very disappointed because these are going on my husbands 50th birthday cake and there are some people on them that I didnt want on them. Now they look weird. So I sent them a pleasant email telling them that some of the images were not cropped like the original pdf versions I had sent them. Well the response by them was full on defense mode with exclamation marks and their email ended with this is the last email from us. This was their response after me sending them just one email! Oh and the subject line read we did our best!

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They obviously do not listen to the customer and then when you mention they did not print them correctly as you had clearly stated in one of your emails, they get defensive.

thomast9
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2012

I own a bakery and have been their customer since 2012. My images always come out perfect. They are fast & friendly with GREAT customer relations! Thom L.

paulad5
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2012

We HIGHLY RECOMMEND ediblepictures.net for their quality printing and workmanship. We order in bulk every month and get the best rates and printing quality. Thank you!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the EdiblePictures.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Edible pictures, drink labels, scout badges, money bills, travel stamps, filmstrip cake

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EdiblePictures.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EdiblePictures.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business