We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Duoeason.store

Corporate Values

Overview

Duoeason.store has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Duoeason.store most frequently mention annabelle doll problems. Duoeason.store ranks 99th among Domain Registration sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
3
See all photos
How would you rate Duoeason.store?
Top Critical Review

“Rubbish”

Amanda R.
3/9/20

Ordered an Annabelle doll paid over $100 for it never got anything contacted them to ask for money back or to look into where my package went and they refused told me it wasn't there problem if I didn't get it because they sent it so basically i sent them money for nothing

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

amandar673
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 9th, 2020
Ordered an Annabelle doll paid over $100 for it never got anything contacted them to ask for money back or to look into where my package went and they refused told me it wasn't there problem if I didn't get it because they sent it so basically i sent them money for nothing
pauld818
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2019
This website is a scam. I ordered an Annabelle doll and received a rubber mask, When the descriptions clearly for a doll. When you search the item has been removed from their website the item was listed as 404 page not found. I have emailed over 7 times. They will NOT return your emails or your money... Do not waste your time or money with this place. Sadly nothing you can do $60.00 wasted
jasonb851
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 9th, 2019
I ordered a Annabelle doll and i used paypal so i would be protected from scammers but paypal sides with the scammer. Sent me thus dumb ass mask.
alisap20
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 27th, 2019
Same as others ordered a annabell doll received a mask got asked to send back I paid for postage which was wrong on pay pals behalf and still they went in the dodgy stores favour so pissed off good one ripping off good paying customers never again will I get tricked like this...
pattys158
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 30th, 2019
We ordered an Annabelle movie doll and what they sent was a cheap latex mask. I know at least 2 other people this happened to, personally. Do not do business with this company!
rebeccab440
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
This website is a scam. We ordered an Annabelle doll and recieved a mask, When the descriptions clearly for a doll. When we went back to their website the item was listed as 404 page not found. They will NOT return your emails or your money... Do not waste your time or money with this place. PayPal had to reimburse our account.
jeanc268
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2019
Ordered a Annabelle doll and got a mask for $60.00 ca't get a hold of company for a refund! They don't have an address or phone number, i have sent 7 messages tp *******@gmail.com working with paypal to try and help

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Duoeason.store staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Duoeason.store?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Duoeason.store?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business