Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Dream11

Dream11 reviews

222 reviews
1904-A, Naman Midtown, Near Indiabulls finance Center,, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W)
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013, India
Tel: +912224320565
helpdesk@dream11.com

222 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
6
Shipping
5
Returns
6
Quality
6

All Reviews

arunb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I had joined a Sobo supersonic vs shivaji park lions match of T20 mumbai on 22nd may,2019, but i could not find the contest result of that match in my dream 11 app.

rohans36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Dream 11 plz dont give lineups after announcing the team..let all the player choose their team by own..by giving lineups anyone can win.

payalp7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

please dont trust this aap please dont put your valuable money into this game this is nothing but the owners of dream 11 are making money from the money u are investing into contest it works on the basis of i will explain the team of dream 11 itself will play the contest and win all the money till now no common public who have invested have won the big amount it is only to make money from people who invest the team of dream 11 will have access to database who ever plays the best accordingly they change their captain and vice captain and also change their name accordingly in order from data base which they have fully accessable and show as new winner but the thing is the team of dream 11 only will win the money even they will make money from many contest played can u imagine then how can they predict exactly that only these players will play it is nothing but they change the team from back end with new team so guys please dont invest in these contest u all will loose u r money as i have lost in many contest and one good review for these app is all from dream 11 owners this is a nice way to fool people of india as they think Indians are fool please take my words seriously if u want to loose money then no issue put u r money into this aap thankyou

rohitv21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/19

I this is R Verma .my register no.mail I'd is vrmrohit987@gmail.com. Yesterday(17/5/19) i have joined game between pak vs eng. When I was joining this match it was showing that u will join this contest for free of cost .u didn't have to pay for this match but u have deducted Rs 7777 from my account. So I feel like cheated and they don't have any contact details in their app nor an email id. So after searching online I got this mail I'd help@dream11.com. when I contact them regarding this issue their representative Mithun S is saying that it was technical glitch and we cannot refund your money back. I lost Rs.7777 because of their technical glitch. Righ now I am seeing to take any action against them . Please share this to others so they will not get fooled by this app.

saurabhm12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

You will never won in this game ...its a professional scam please suggest everryone to avoid it ,never ever i saw a winner who has won in it in a league match where entry in lakhs....simply fake

syedh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

@ Dream11 ---- If you have guts than share winner list through out this ipl 2019 or any match winner list I will proof their relation with Dhoni, Dhoni's family and Dream 11's staff members ...............

They are scammer they are making fool us... don't trust them delete this app and Lodge complaint against them.

vigneshk4
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/5/19

Its a fake,I Play NBA,joining the contest with 100 credit with team PHI vs TOR.That match winning for TOR 108 PHI 95.That match winner cool winers they have 103 credit for this match

sehajpals
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

they have deducted my amount wuthout any reason so its their duty to return my amount and i will change my rating for the app afterwards surely and give them 5

joydeepg
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/30/19

Just a fraud app..their own people are getting money only ..just a corporate chit ..nothing cricketing sense is applying just jua/fatka

leov23
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/30/19

This app is totally fraud app, they are using a millions of peoples to
playing this Dream11 app and then they are cheating the peoples. They
trigger the people who are all interested in cricket. Their Dream11 own
team join the contests in between the live match with only those players
who are playing excellent and selecting the good scorer at the moment
as Captain and Vice Captain in between the live match. This game is like
a one tamil movie (Sathuranga vaettai). Peoples who are not seeing this
movie, please watching this movie immediately and known about this
fraud app. Here after guys dont use this app to playing cricket. Totally
fraud.

raveendrat
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

You guys not able to upgrade point on time
If can't manage close you're window
There's so many compitater on ground

aflakm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/19

Guys if you have excellent cricketing prediction skills and some luck you will definitely be able to make money. The concept is very simple, all 11 players has to perform. If you are good enough to choose best 11 players in match than only you can be a winner.. Else keep on shouting that the aap is fake.. Which is absolutely NOT.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ratnakerp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/19

I got to know about Dream 11 from my friends but when I start playing I observe that who ever player make highest run they make them other person Captain. It is requested to all don't put your valuable money in it. This is the biggest part of this online scam who represents this $#*!ing App. They use our stars Dhoni, Kohli and Shehwag to gather the crowd but our Starts don't know they are supported to a Scam business.

sams607
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/19

This is a fraud scam. Their own people join the contests in between the live match with only those players who are playing good and selecting the good scorer at the moment as captain and vice captain which obviously is possible as they have techs sitting there who can edit the teams as and when they want in between the live match. Have you ever heard in news or has it ever come in newspaper or any social media that a particular person has won Rs.30 Lakhs on dream App or Fanfight app. Out of 10 times we will win an amount of Rs. 50 or Rs. 100 only twice or thrice. In the Rajasthan Royal Match dated 25th April 2019 when I checked between the live match the person on rank 1 had selected V Aaron as vice captain though he was not playing for so many matches and the particular day that he got wickets that day only the rank 1 person had selected him as vice captain and it started changing as and when other cricketers started scoring . They changed their captain and vice captain in between the live matches which is not allowed for us. Totally fraud

rameshs20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

I think ur fake.. Give me a my money.. 5 days complete but not credited money.. Immediately take action plzzz..

vikasu2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

In last 2 3 matches I was on 1st position and d shocking thing was every player who has joined the contest was first with same points
I thought it must be a error after sumtym all those who were in first place was directly throw out till 7lac ranking

Unbelievable app

sumanths2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Guys i am writing this reviwe bcz i am also using this app and loosing mny, i just wanted to know this is genuin or not. But my friend won 50000 few mnths back ..iam in confusion guys

rehans2
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/24/19

Totally fake app please don't waste your money on this app, dream 11 is the new way to take the money from the people they create the own team and become 1st, and the most important things is they are showing there ads like krunal has won 56 lakh rupees, the ads was showing from the last few year after the krunal no one has won the money, $#*!ing idiots , i was spend 7k on this fake app, please guy's stay away from this app

gajanann
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

Your New firmat of prize winning is too poor please
improve niether you will get loss of many people
who thiught I will win today but doesnot happened
because of your new format

adityab10
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/20/19

Bc bhikari sale....bhik maangne ka naya tarika he ye.....us se direct maang lete bhik khushi se dedeta me...team create and contest join krneke baad team gayab but paisa deduct hua account se....$#*! app....I'll make sure that mect season dream 11 band hojaye ill go complaint about this to ombusdment...i will make sure ki tumlog aagese kisiko aise loot na sako

mehuls7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

I have created 2 teams and in a point table showing only 1. I have screenshots in a ipl match. Find the attached screenshot and I have screenshots previous match also. I can observe then I will take screenshots

gauravk35
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/19/19

Dey have a group of techs who can change dr team in the last mins of the game .U have to be a fool f ur still using the app Cz u can't even reach dm f ur money is gone

bhawanig
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/17/19

They make their own team at the end of game. Just for an example i found one winner team choose Josef alzaari as a captain in his debut match ... when he took 6 wickets .... there was lots of other example but this incident make me to believe that dream 11 is cheating .... so pls dont waste ur money here

sk233
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/17/19

$#*!ing app I selected 11 players all played top class only since I got 15 lakh ranking. It's completely fake app.. $#*!ing they only will create there own team in between match who is playing good based on that. No single person will big prizes. I tried many times. I felt it's completely $#*!ing app..

prakashk13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/19

Guys please add chat fixture between teams ..its very helpful to have online on dream11 app.nicw app

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes it's fake, i counted total points of players many times of winning team, total points of the winning team more than 100 credits how it is possible they allowed maximum 100.

By Gowthamreddyca M.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Completely fake... fully fraud site and govt should ban this as this is also a kind of betting.. check to join in below 10 teams contest you will get contest full message... if they are genune then ask to share complete list of teams bofore start match atleast once...

By Chandrasekar S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

it is real many proofs are there

By Amlan C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are illegal buissness. If you win it will be suspended. You can't be suspended basing on IP address.

By Nagesh a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a totally fake app..dont trust it otherwise your money and time will be wasted. Taking money from people is very easy but when withdrawal time comes the procedure is too hard. The dream11 agents are also changing their team in between the matches. Such a fake app. Brand ambassadors like dhoni, shehwag etc are also responsible for making people fool and earning money

By Dillip N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They will never reveal the real identity of the winners along with their pics and name bcoz it's computer generated and if tracked than fake identities will come out and they could be easily chalaged in court for doing malupation.

By Krishna K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bro, why don't they add the page details of the winners (1st-10th) after the match ends.?? So we can directly go to the page, and check it out..

By Jaganath S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

your account will get suspended if there is any suspected activity fund on your dream11 application like if you use more than one account for login in the same mobile phone.

By Vijay V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

same user creating multiple fake accounts of dream11

By Vijay V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I just wanted to know winner of every match and their details

By SUMANTH S.
Questions? Get answers from the Dream11 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Dream11?
Post Review