Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Dream11

Dream11 reviews

166 reviews
1904-A, Naman Midtown, Near Indiabulls finance Center,, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W)
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013, India
Tel: +912224320565
helpdesk@dream11.com

166 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
5

All Reviews

gaandup
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

The Dream 11 app is a jhaantu app, generally used by gaandu
The Dream 11 app is a jhaantu app, generally used by gaandu
The Dream 11 app is a jhaantu app, generally used by gaandu
The Dream 11 app is a jhaantu app, generally used by gaandu

kiteks
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

I won RS 100000 and it is real... I love to play dream 11 and recommend all to play and try your luck

madhvanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

They are Recurring Winners in Mega Contests (1st prize money above lakhs).I hv uploaded the Snapshot of these winners...like SINGH119365HI.,Viking21 any more.. It's Fixed.

ikrams1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/19

All fildars not show Nobody can ever win this Money will cost you 10 years in the West Game 100 and these Dream 11 people will say that you're a winner

devk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

ye dhoni chutiya bana raha ha koi b bhai isme n khele warna barbad ho jaoge ye log a match se karodo kama rhe ha

ssubashk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Dream11 is a scam o feel pity this is being promoted by the most respectable captain in Indian cricket history. It's a scam in the first place there is a problem when you are adding money and they don't allow u to withdraw the money u have added. It's simple funda u can only withdraw money which u have won but u will never win money. Shame on u money for promoting something like this

amarjits3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

I got free entry in IND vs AUS odi but when I click on it nothing happens and i don't get my FREE entry.
I click on it before 9 hour from match

shrishaila
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

Referral code-SRISH1819HI
Good app but I don,t know it's fake or not it is good for.small legue I think it is fake for grand legues

nishun
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/14/18

ek satta h ..... jitni b grand league hoti h sb match k bich me chnges hote h ...... agr 1crore league h to 1st 2nd 3rd rank vali team unki khud ki hoti h joki match k bich me bnate h ..... baki sbko chota price milta h ...1000 2000 5000 10000 tk... is se sbko lgta h nxt tym 1 rank ajayga but vo kbi nhi aygaa,,..........H2H league khelo ya fr jisme team km ho vo league khelo or sbki team jrur chek kro....... sbse jyada earning grand leauge s hoti h unko or sb bda amount win krne k chakkr me usi ko khelte h.....

sivasubramanir
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

Dream 11 adding their own teams in last minutes in unfilled mega tournaments. Picking of these team players are from matrix board (may be).
You can check filling contests at last 5 minutes especially Rs.9999 with 25 team.
Tournaments with confirmed winnings always filled fast in last minute. Matrix picker will select all team players in shuffle mode that may be the reason for surprised player selection as captain or vice captain in rare matches.

It may be a type of non-identifiable digital way of cheating....

Just look at filling rate at normal timings and at the end, then proceed for your play in this....

abhilashj
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

I am always checking the top teams from the starting of the game. While in the game between bangladesh and zimbabwe 1st test, the vise captain selected (T Islam) scored more than captain selected(S Williams) for the top teams and no one at that time selected vice versa. Suddenly one team named some KT Anish came with captain as the person who scored more (T Islam) and vice captain ( S Williams) with 10 points difference. I surprised, it is not posible at that time, as it is just after S Williams got out. whatever we do we cannot make a team 100% sure but cheating can. I did not loose too much money but too much presious time is wasting selecting the team and followup with the games. So khelo dimagse.

chandank16
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/18

Don't play mega contest thinking that you can win big money.... Play small contest and earn money up to 1000 or less per day

mahendrakumarp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Its not fake , as everyone said its a cheating app. I did create 4 teams for the match. Paid the joining fees , in turn when the match started i see my 4'th team disappeared. I did sent the email to Dream11 , cheaters did not respond. Do not invest your time and money in it friends.

jamand
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

In grand leagues top winner are not found in downloaded file. Always cheat. Why someone not take action. Surprise!

rakeshk39
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

its a wonderufll app...my clients nd me also earn so much from my pro teams ...i provide only h2h teams..i am a cricket expert ,,nd playing dream11 from last two years

kumarg12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

this game is cheated me almost 35000/- and i never won more than Rs50/-so i stop this game.now I need money so badly.but i lost it from my ac without knowing my family.oh god what i suppose to do.

vijayb17
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/13/18

Guys this is totally fake. i beg with you people,if you are playing Dream11 please uninstall app immediately,,.

futurea1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/30/18

This is a fraudulent website and app manipulating the real facts and covering up the real statistics.

Stay away from this.They are eating your money in small amounts.Go for genuine games which costs and are really worth.

They have masterminds to do this fraud and cheat Indian People

This idea is to lure small amounts from common people.Be safe

Stay Alert

rajuc4
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/28/18

Hey everyone,
It's very simple to find the contest winner fake or not.
Dowinload the Teams list by clicking View Teams before starting the game.
Again download the teams list after completion of game.
You will not find Top 60 winner names in the Teams list. It's true. Dream11 is a big cheating by showing big winning amount for less momey

jeeteshg
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/16/18

Tum logo ne Chutiya bana rakha hum logo ko

1228/- Rs. Kha Gye Dalo
Randi walo Mere Dream11 Account Mein Kyu Dal di Tumhare Baap Ne Diye The Ky Paise

Mein Tumahari Maa ko Randi Bazar Mein Bech kar aunga Maaa Ke Loro

Cont. No.- 9999375985

santoshs16
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/15/18

First of all please understand the main goal behind it is, ALL ABOUT MONEY, You, me or even DREAM11, When you create your team, 1st need to understand your point has to be HIGHEST, so always make sure that YOUR created TEAM should come first and your SELECTED player should PERFORM and make point to TOP YOU the point ratings, if your selected player not perform and didn't make the point which DREAM11 SHOWS, your team will not make MONEY,

YES, DREAM11 CHEATS, SURE!, THEY CHEATS IN BIG GAME, IF YOUR TEAM ON THE TOP OF TABLE, SUDDENLY 2 TO 3 MINUTES BEFORE ANOTHER TEAM COME UP SAME POINT OR .5 OR 1 POINT UP THAN YOU, AND SHARE THE MONEY.

THERE IS LESS CHANCE ALL YOUR SELECTED PLAYER PERFORM AND COLLECT MAXIMUM POINT HOW MUCH YOU DECIDED WHEN ENTERING IN THE CONTEXT, ONE WRONG/RIGHT PLAYER WILL BE GAME CHANGER OR THE GAME.

shibut
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/18

hi guys this app totally makes you think you can win but you are gonna win only amount less than 200 or even worse nothing.the app maker use to edit the teams they make to the very end as result always there teams are having higher ranks thus have all the real bounty keep in mind they take money from us all they get money from each every contest infact crores from big leagues....i mean guys don't use the app stop spending your hard earned money....also a single person can have 20-30 phones amd can be the winmer with about 150-180 teams and friends family together with a lot teams wins.

pravesht
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Salo chutiya banate hai ye dogla mother chod inki maa ki chodi salo kutta harm khor ....
Bhai koi mat khelna ye game brabaad kar ke rakh dega ye game

vinodr3
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/6/18

India vs England T20 @ Cardiff 06/072018 There was no review at 19.3 whn England was batting, however the app states as waiting for review,,coz background u guys were manipulating on picking ur team players

abs5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I have many bot accounts on top of the list every match every day. I can mention few like..despachito slowly slowly, kolkata knight riders, Wrong team taken etc. These teams will be in top 10 in most of the contests..Not that i have not won anything but they wont pay the grand prize to anyone... This is cheating.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes it's fake, i counted total points of players many times of winning team, total points of the winning team more than 100 credits how it is possible they allowed maximum 100.

By Gowthamreddyca M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Completely fake... fully fraud site and govt should ban this as this is also a kind of betting.. check to join in below 10 teams contest you will get contest full message... if they are genune then ask to share complete list of teams bofore start match atleast once...

By Chandrasekar S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

it is real many proofs are there

By Amlan C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are illegal buissness. If you win it will be suspended. You can't be suspended basing on IP address.

By Nagesh a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yess please send 10 winners daily

By Salapu n.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

your account will get suspended if there is any suspected activity fund on your dream11 application like if you use more than one account for login in the same mobile phone.

By Vijay V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you will get it for hundred percent because I have redeemed around 1200 rupees from dream11 to my account

By Vijay V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

same user creating multiple fake accounts of dream11

By Vijay V.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

verify ur account 1st

By Amlan C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Both teams can be seen together one under another within league

By Kitek s.
Questions? Get answers from the Dream11 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for Dream11

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Dream11?
Post Review