• Bookmark

    DoMyPresentationFor.Me

DoMyPresentationFor.Me

36 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

DoMyPresentationFor.Me has a consumer rating of 4.98 stars from 36 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. DoMyPresentationFor.Me ranks 2nd among Presentation sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
36
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate DoMyPresentationFor.Me?
Top Positive Review

“Wonderful presentation”

Elinor W.
6/23/22

Thanks to this site, I received a wonderful and modern presentation. Everyone at school was pleasantly surprised. Prices here are normal, so that I'll contact only you in the future.

See positive reviews

Reviews (36)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

robertl3414
1 review
11 helpful votes
April 20th, 2022
Verified purchase

Domypresentationfor.me it's realy cool service if you want to have free time for more important things. All I had to do was describe my vision of the end result and I provided some information to create slides. I couldn't think that in 2 days they can make such a great presentation. I would have to spend at least a week for such work)

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for being a great customer!

ethans274
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 30th, 2022
Verified purchase

I'm grateful to this site that they created a presentation for me in a short time. The work met all my requirements.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are so happy to read your review! Pleasing you is one of our main goals! We will keep up the good work!

sandersb23
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 10th, 2022
Verified purchase

If you value your time, you should order a presentation on this service. I recommend trying to work with their designers.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are pleased that you are pleased! See you again soon!

susanw2723
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2022
Verified purchase

On this site, I found one of the lower prices. I was additionally offered a discount, so I already decided to order from them. Now, I'm waiting for my presentation. Communication is very pleasant.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review!
We hope to continue being one of your favorite online services!

clarkm98
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 21st, 2022
Verified purchase

I have never used such services before, but I needed to prepare for the report very quickly and I decided to order presentation from this service and I didn't regret it. The support service answered all my questions and helped with order. The finished presentation was sent on time. Thank you!

Service
Value
Quality
markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your very kind words. We strive to ensure that we deliver the best service to our customers.

aubreyb211
1 review
7 helpful votes
April 19th, 2022
Verified purchase

I'm grateful for your help in creating the power point presentation. Everything is clear on the site from the first time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review!
We believe in 100% customer satisfaction and when we see feedback like this we know we are going in the right direction.

bertramb33
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 25th, 2022
Verified purchase

Good service. Affordable price. Fast support service. The designer changed some slides for free after dropping my presentation.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you so much for the feedback!

meryc6
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 30th, 2022
Verified purchase

I received a great presentation as agreed on time. The slides were made in a modern style.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are pleased that you are pleased! See you again soon!

josephg1654
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 25th, 2022
Verified purchase

I liked this site in use, a fairly convenient service for ordering. The presentation was made in a modern style with graphs and tables.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for the feedback! We love to hear from happy customers like you and love to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one!

elaineb635
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2022
Verified purchase

Cool service if you value your time and want to have a quality presentation. Slides were sent to me on time, during the work I constantly talked to the designer. The work turned out great.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for taking the time to review!
We're happy that your experience with us has been a good one!

lilianam101
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 10th, 2022
Verified purchase

I didn't even know that there are similar services that can create a presentation for you. Maybe someone can easily make a presentation in a few hours, but it's not about me. Such assistants are very important to me because they help me get good grades.

Service
Value
Quality
markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are happy to hear it! See you again soon!

evelynp278
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 15th, 2022
Verified purchase

It's great that on this service, you can order a presentation editing service and ensure the quality of the slides. Designers always follow modern trends, and I like them the most.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for taking the time to review!
We're happy that your experience with us has been a good one!

corah74
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 13th, 2022
Verified purchase

Great site for creating presentations. I'm glad that I got on this service. Prices are available here.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your very kind words. We strive to ensure that we deliver the best service to our customers.

ronaldh1101
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2022
Verified purchase

Designers create slides much better than I could. It's easier for me to pay a little money and save my nerves.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our papers. We are looking forward for your new orders!
Thank you!

lucasa110
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 30th, 2022
Verified purchase

Available service for creating presentations. Good prices and friendly support team!

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are happy to hear it! See you again soon!

henryc745
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 28th, 2022
Verified purchase

This is a very cool service that can create a presentation for you from scratch in a few days. Designers created slides with graphs and tables and interested pictures.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

We are so happy to read your review! Pleasing you is one of our main goals! We will keep up the good work!

peterp1294
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 10th, 2022
Verified purchase

If you need to quickly create a presentation, you can go to this site. They are the most effective!

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for being a great customer!

joym419
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 6th, 2022
Verified purchase

This is my second experience with this site. Designers create presentations according to my requirements. Slides always look professional with graphics and images.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review!
We believe in 100% customer satisfaction and when we see feedback like this we know we are going in the right direction.

christopherp1218
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 16th, 2022
Verified purchase

I needed help creating a presentation because I now have a lot of homework to do. Usually, I spend more than one day creating a presentation, and now I don't have them. I left all the requirements for the presentation, and the designer followed my requirements.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review & being a loyal customer!

karenr2451
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2022
Verified purchase

I have much more free time and have time to do all the homework. I trust this site because I have been ordering slides from them for several years.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you so much for the feedback!

petern791
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 25th, 2022
Verified purchase

I already had a ready presentation, but the teacher had questions about it, so I decided to ask for help. After the work of the designer the presentation was really at a high level

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review!
We hope to continue being one of your favorite online services!

helenp892
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2022
Verified purchase

Thanks to this site I got B for the presentation. The slides were sent to me on time.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for the feedback! We love to hear from happy customers like you and love to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one!

kenneth5
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 10th, 2022
Verified purchase

The designers created the presentation following all the requirements that I wrote in the details to the order. I was impressed with the finished presentation because I would have spent much more time creating it.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review!
We believe in 100% customer satisfaction and when we see feedback like this we know we are going in the right direction.

margaretb1713
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 14th, 2022
Verified purchase

I had to quickly edit the presentation because the teacher didn't accept it. In a few hours, I received from the designer a wonderful presentation that met the teacher's requirements.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for your kind review & being a loyal customer!

paull1907
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 16th, 2022
Verified purchase

Thank you for editing my presentation and finally helping to submit my presentation.

markw2795
Mark W. – DoMyPresentationFor.Me Rep

Thank you for taking the time to review!
We're happy that your experience with us has been a good one!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the DoMyPresentationFor.Me staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We’ve joined presentation design experts together and established a team of professionals ready to solve even the most sophisticated issues. Customers keep asking, ‘Will you do my presentation fast?’ We answer in the affirmative. Our designers and writers can do your presentation, pitch decks, plans, as well as slides for businesses, educators, and students. We utilize contemporary design solutions with the required specification level to help you deliver your message to the target audience. Give us your ideas, and our team will turn them into an outstanding PowerPoint presentation for you in no time!

Company Representative

markw2795
Mark W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DoMyPresentationFor.Me?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
33 reviews
Have a question about DoMyPresentationFor.Me?