We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Direct Loans Lenders

Corporate Values

Overview

Direct Loans Lenders has a consumer rating of 4.57 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Direct Loans Lenders also ranks 7th among Loans sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Direct Loans Lenders?
Top Positive Review

“I'll definitely recommend this agency”

Willie F.
1/13/20

I'd like to send a lot of thanks for supporting me over the course of all the loan application process. I was properly served throughout all the necessary steps. And there was no time when I had doubts regarding the correctness of the steps as Erica was always assisting me with it. I'll definitely recommend this agency to all my friends and family members.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

willief34
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
I'd like to send a lot of thanks for supporting me over the course of all the loan application process. I was properly served throughout all the necessary steps. And there was no time when I had doubts regarding the correctness of the steps as Erica was always assisting me with it. I'll definitely recommend this agency to all my friends and family members.
michaeld2059
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020
DirectLoanLenders are real experts in loan connecting services. I got awesome treatment from their support! Theydefinitely know how to treat their customers!
justina186
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
After winning the DLL Green Finance college scholarship, the company representative I worked with was very helpful and responsive to any questions that came up. I am very thankful for the support received from the company!
aidas20
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2019
Overall experience with this service is good. Easy to use website and simple form. Received the money the next day
larrac
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
I was so surprised at seeing how quickly and easy I got the requested amount of money. It's really cool now knowing that I always have financial a back up for any needs.
johnw2268
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 24th, 2020
i'd like to thank this company for helping me reschedule my payments. i had not enough time to pay off all the amount and i was worried that it would affect my credit score. but these guys reassured me and helped me arrange everything!
petr2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
I needed a loan For an urgent car repair, and thanks to this service I was able to get it Quick and easy!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Direct Loans Lenders staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

DLL Green Finance, Inc offers a convenient way of getting all types of loans. One simple online application will connect you with a range of reliable and reputable online lenders. Find your direct lender online and get a fast loan with us.

Company Representative

kennethb279
Kenneth B.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Direct Loans Lenders?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Direct Loans Lenders?