We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Designs By Racquel

Corporate Values

Overview

Designs By Racquel has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Designs By Racquel ranks 18th among Personalized Jewelry sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
5
See all photos
How would you rate Designs By Racquel?
Top Positive Review

“Made new Jewellery & repaired old jewellery”

Kim G.
5/3/21

I can highly recommend Designs by Racquel I recently have a new diamond put in to my old engagement ring. The original diamond was them made in to necklace. I was so pleased with the jewellery that was made. The ring came back clean & polish too it look like new. Very professional and Racquel took the time at my appointment to go over all the opinions. She was able to fix my husband's necklace too as the clasp was broken. If you want a personal service and advice about Jewellery I would recommend that you contact this company.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

kimg604
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2021

I can highly recommend Designs by Racquel I recently have a new diamond put in to my old engagement ring. The original diamond was them made in to necklace. I was so pleased with the jewellery that was made. The ring came back clean & polish too it look like new. Very professional and Racquel took the time at my appointment to go over all the opinions. She was able to fix my husband's necklace too as the clasp was broken. If you want a personal service and advice about Jewellery I would recommend that you contact this company.

ridhwanm
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 21st, 2020

Overall it's a great and smooth transaction with seller. Good quality ring with fine finishing. Highly recommended to all :)

kellyv129
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020

Trustworthy seller, and also the good service. Door to door delivery, Fast and recommended seller. Thanks

deans252
Dean S. – Designs By Racquel Rep

Thank you Very much for your Trust

mariab1476
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2021

I love the Tennis bangle. It's beautifully made. I will definitely order jewelry from her again. In fact this is my second customed jewelry from her.

pauln521
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable jeweler and designer. Quality was amazing for the price and made my anniversary celebration with my wife memorable.

Thank you Racquel and Dean!

franb150
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020

It has always been a delight to work with Racquel. She recommends what suits you best and deliver beyond your expectations. The pieces are well-made and nicely packaged. She has a great after service too!

bryank147
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020

Quality is better than i expected. Packaging was fantastic. High chance i will be a returning customer

deans252
Dean S. – Designs By Racquel Rep

Thank you so much for your kind words, we strive t make every purchase exceed the customers expectations and we are glad that we did so in this case

jennieg36
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020

Very friendly and genuine seller. Second time purchased the pixiu bracelets. Happy with the purchase.
Thank you for the great deal

Q&A (1)

Answer:

DesignsbyRacquel is legit. Amazing quality and good prices.

By Paul N.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Designs By Racquel staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

deans252
Dean S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Designs By Racquel?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Designs By Racquel?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more