Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Daisy Ever

Daisy Ever reviews

Is this your business?
31 reviews

31 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

camronw
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Good day found some clothes on sale for the family. Good servic. Thank you so much........................

declanp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

The store was very clean and the staff was wonderful. They were very helpful and helped me find the right sizes.

isaact42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Interesting place to wander around. Not my style when it comes to most of the clothes there, but did find a few t shirts and some nick knacks that I liked and my girlfriend found a few things on the ladies side of the store. They had signs up for a big sale but it turns out to just be a rack in the back that was on sale.

joshg140
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Always looks clean and cute. They have the cutest clutches, such as dresses, rompers, etc.but they also have small home items to decorate your house! From throw pillows to decorative table statues, they're all very cute. Wait for the sales on clearance items, that's when you'll get the best bang for your buck!

juder22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Really great place to buy gifts for friends or yourself. Plus there's this cute Asian chick who is nice and helpful. Definitely two thumbs up!

adaml187
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Lovely server on till and a great selection of clothing. There are 2 floors and very modernly designed. Their petite section is also decent in comparison to other stores.

leslien44
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

yesterday the young lady at the counter was most helpful she got me what I was looking for online just had to pick it up where it was convenient for me thanks

maximob16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

SO helpful and patient! I dislike shopping for clothes, but they made it fun and easy.I like their services

jamesm1774
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Went to this shop today asked advice on an outfit for a wedding the manager could not be more helpful she gave me great advice on an outfit and accessories well done

frydrykr
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Great shop with a variety of styles to suit various ages. Reasonable prices luvely customer service.

denicem9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

The order arrived at my house 2 weeks after the payment (standard delivery), it was all complete and the materials are of good quality. In conclusion I had a good experience with daisyever.

philipa74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

lots of choice and i managed to buy a top that i had seen in leeds but they were out of stock in my size so a trip to the white rose was worth it

darenw4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Nice clothes store has plenty if Choice to suit everyones need nice big store over 2 floors. They are awesome.

davidb2182
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Nice clothes at affordable prices. Downside staff are rude and company policies on returns suck. I like them.

donaldg139
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Excellent styles for summer and petite sizes do my height .. Reasonable prices luvely customer service.

novaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

The DaisyEver shop seemed a little different to me than other shops. Their necklaces and T-shats were very good quality.

ederlyj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I made a purchase in this store in January of this year, I received the package two weeks later, complete and with good quality products. Thank you

leidyg
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

my order arrived a week and a half after making the purchase, I was satisfied because the dress is my measure and the quality of the product is good for its price.

andreas577
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

La ropa que pedí era de buena calidad y es igual a la ropa que promocionan en la tienda. Aunque, tomó 1 mes después de ordenar para obtener mi compra. Por lo tanto, la ropa es realmente genial, pero el envío es algo lento.

vivaanv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

DAISYEVER is a Awesome shop to this time.there are many
product to this shop.i buy a dresses to this shop. the dress quality so nice.
so thanks..

jamesh1219
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I think this is the very best place I've found to order quality clothing and shoes online, often at almost unbelievable prices. Some of their sales are incredible, and they sometimes offer free shipping as well. I have ordered from them numerous times over the past year or so and couldn't have been more satisfied with the items and delivery.

finnl7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

Specially womens winter coat is so much beautiful. I love it. Daisyever is an cool sevice. They are so good. Thank you guys....

paty18
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/19

I ordered a dress in 2 colours. The first one reasonable quality but wrongly sized. The second one looked like a practice dress stitched by a 5 year old in cheap material, nothing like the first dress. Was advised returning the item would take a lot of time and expense so they offered me 3% refund. Unacceptable so they offered 25%. It's a joke. They sent out shoddy, unwearable goods and should refund in full or offer a replacement.

juliam183
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

Send out goods that are not as advertised then won't pay return to China, though it's their fault that the product is not as advertised. Shabby products and company.

kerryg50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Placed my order on Dec. 16th and today is January 11th. Still waiting. There is no
Phone number and they won't get back to my email. I was scammed out of 90.00

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

YES THEY RIP PEOPLE OFF AND PAYPAL ARE NOT INTERESTED

By BARBARA A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Daisy Ever staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Daisy Ever

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Daisy Ever?
Post Review