We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Creativeteesus.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Creativeteesus.co has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Creativeteesus.co most frequently mention customer service and great quality.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
22
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Creativeteesus.co?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing customer service.”

Hayley J.
1/12/21

Amazing customer service. They answered all my questions promptly and kept me updated throughout the process. My mugs arrived securely packaged and in less than 10 days of ordering. Very satisfied with every aspect of my purchase.

See positive reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

karlaw78
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

My shirts were delivered earlier than expected. Everything arrived nicely printed and in perfect condition. You can use these shirts all year round. Very happy with the overall results.

ericj655
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

Exactly as promised. Beautiful designs, accurate sizing, easy ordering system and finished product was amazing. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and will be buying more items from you.

desmondm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

Friendly, courteous and professional service. Product quality exceeded my expectations and shipping was quick too. Will use again for sure.

hayleyj19
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021

Amazing customer service. They answered all my questions promptly and kept me updated throughout the process. My mugs arrived securely packaged and in less than 10 days of ordering. Very satisfied with every aspect of my purchase.

nataliej149
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2021

Awesome designs and great quality of the shirts. Sizes are accurate and prints look amazing. Would definitely purchase again from creativeteesus.

lizd132
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021

Creativeteesus has amazing customer service and I really appreciate what they did for me. Also, the quality of the shirt I received was top notch. Will definitely order again.

florencet37
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

Great quality merchandise and excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the shirts and masks I received from creativeteesus. Will order again soon.

dorak26
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2021

Great quality products, amazing service and fast delivery. My shirts turned out way better than expected and communication was great as well.

nelsona83
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

Our shirts came just as advertised. The order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. We got exactly what we were looking for. Will use again for sure.

phoenixd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2021

I have ordered multiple shirts from this website and they were shipped ahead of deadline. The shirts were great quality for the price. Highly recommended.

maryanno30
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

Shirts looked and felt great and fit perfectly. I am very happy with my order and will definitely order more shirts in the future. Thank you.

hollyl217
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

Customer service was knowledgeable and courteous. They provided all the help I needed to place my order. My shirts turned out beautiful and I was impressed with all aspects of the service.

geneviever33
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

Great customer service, quick turnaround time and product turned out great! Completely satisfied with all aspects of service. Great experience all around.

rosee95
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2021

My first order with creativeteesus and I was impressed with the service. Very friendly and trustworthy team to work with and they delivered our order in a timely fashion. Thank you.

jillians90
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 9th, 2021

Great quality products for good prices. Customer service was outstanding and helped me throughout the entire process. Will come back soon to buy more items.

adab40
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2021

Arrived earlier than the given time frame! Top quality shirts and phenomenal customer service. Highly recommended. Thank you.

kristye25
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received from creativeteesus. The shirts were made with good quality material easy to wash and wear and printing was perfect.

freddiej23
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

You guys rock! All the items we purchased arrived in excellent quality. Overall service quality was also top-notch. This website is my one-stop shop for all apparel items.

lilliee7
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021

Had an issue with the sizing of one of the shirts I ordered from creativeteesus and replacement was sent promptly. Excellent company with highly professional staff.

crystalm429
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

I have ordered from creativeteesus quite a few times and all the shirts arrived in perfect quality. Delivery was on time and prices were very reasonable.

almad49
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service. The shirts were durable and made with premium quality fabric. Highly recommend creativeteesus to everyone.

beatricej32
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2021

Great quality hiking shirts. Both the designs were totally unique and truly awesome. I have already bookmarked creativeteesus for future use.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Creativeteesus.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Creativeteesus.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Creativeteesus.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business