We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Computerspace.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Computerspace.in has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Computerspace.in also ranks 12th among Computer / Laptop Parts sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Computerspace.in?
Top Positive Review

“Have nothing to complain”

Hiley P.
4/1/20

Purchased a laptop from them and both shipping and the packaging were good. Using this laptop for a couple of years already and it works as good as new.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

hileyp
41 reviews
35 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
Purchased a laptop from them and both shipping and the packaging were good. Using this laptop for a couple of years already and it works as good as new.
rajaa16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2019
Purchased a Corsair Crystal 680x case (white) from your website.

I have searched several websites for the white version of the case that I wanted and yours was the only one that had it in India.

I also got a very nice customized card from you.

I'm extremely satisfied. Delivery speed could be better.
sanixt
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019
Purchase Desktop from Computerspace.in, Got delivered on time and packaging was superb. Customer Support team was in regular contact with me.
cristinaw7
7 reviews
11 helpful votes
February 9th, 2019
Thank You Will for your Help and Kindness. People like you are very important for this World we Live in.
aadilh
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
February 9th, 2019
They are providing very competitive price or MSI, INNO3D and ASUS. I check all the respective sites and find many of the products having lower price than others. And they providing all over India free deliver. No additional transaction charges. Really good.
dhruvs7
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 15th, 2019
Iconic store of computer accessories and high configured desktop of reputed brands at reasonable and affordable price with free delivery in pan india with fantastic and cooperative customer support .
swetaj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 15th, 2019
One of the best dealer from north ,with great computer products and genuine prices. They provide 24*7 customer service.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I had the exact same apprehension but I had searched several websites for the white version of the case that I wanted and theirs was the only one that had it in India. I took a leap of faith, went ahead & purchased a Corsair Crystal 680x case (white) from their website. I also got a very nice customized card from them. I'm extremely satisfied with their service. Delivery speed could've be better. TLDR: Yes, it's geniune.

By Raja A.
Answer:

Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1 @ gmail . com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE

By carolina p.
Answer:

Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1 @ gmail . com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE

By carolina p.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Computerspace.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Computerspace.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Computerspace.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business