We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    CoinPal EU

Corporate Values

Overview

CoinPal EU has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CoinPal EU ranks 159th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    5
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate CoinPal EU?
Top Positive Review

“Great Exchange Service”

Brian D.
11/11/20

I did a Bitcoin to Paypal Exchange on the site, all went flawless and got my pp value nearly instantly, big thanks to this Service! :)

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“coinpal.eu SCAM”

Houston M.
12/24/18

This is a scam, they got me for about $780 last night via bitcoin address 12awVrBX3J95qXjDKC7btodpL27mxgg2fF

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

briand994
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 11th, 2020

I did a Bitcoin to Paypal Exchange on the site, all went flawless and got my pp value nearly instantly, big thanks to this Service! :)

laviniaa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2021

Received instant fresh cash on my other paypal account great site to cash out BTC. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
oliviab222
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021

I changed my bitcoins with this CoinPal service and it works perfectly! I highly recommend them! Thank you

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aidanm59
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2021

Glad to see coinpal is still up and running. Got the money back as quickly as usual to my paypal account.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adamh565
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2021

Prompt communication, valued bitcoin exchange service, i can only speak for Coinpal.eu. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
houstonm14
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 24th, 2018

This is a scam, they got me for about $780 last night via bitcoin address 12awVrBX3J95qXjDKC7btodpL27mxgg2fF

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CoinPal EU staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CoinPal EU?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
6 reviews
Have a question about CoinPal EU?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business