We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    COEDStore.co

COEDStore.co

COEDStore.co

44 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

COEDStore.co has a consumer rating of 4.75 stars from 44 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with COEDStore.co most frequently mention great selection. COEDStore.co ranks 2nd among Adult Products sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate COEDStore.co?
Top Positive Review

“Thank goodness I have a long neck”

Williams R.
3/22/19

Master purchased a collar, leash, paddle and bullet vibrator to use on me. The whoosh of paddle is almost as satisfying as the smack of the paddle itself! When Master puts my collar and leash on, I start tingling all over (thank goodness I have a long neck)! I love being lead around but my Master! Master found out that the bullet vibe gets me off too quickly, so He uses it all over my body before placing it on my clit! I cum like crazy from that thing!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I didn't receive an email nor my order.”

James S.
3/20/19

Today is July 14th. I placed my order on June 27th, it arrived a few days later with half of my total purchase missing. I contacted customer service and they said it would ship next day, and they would also email a tracking number. I didn't receive an email nor my order. I contacted them again, and it has been a week without any kind of response.

See critical reviews

Reviews (44)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

williamsr19
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019

Master purchased a collar, leash, paddle and bullet vibrator to use on me. The whoosh of paddle is almost as satisfying as the smack of the paddle itself! When Master puts my collar and leash on, I start tingling all over (thank goodness I have a long neck)! I love being lead around but my Master! Master found out that the bullet vibe gets me off too quickly, so He uses it all over my body before placing it on my clit! I cum like crazy from that thing!

emilym354
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2019

Excellent variety of items and overall quality appears to be high. Items descriptions were thorough and informative to include sizing information and measurements where applicable. Prices were somewhat higher than other similar merchants but items were in stock and materials were listed, both of which were important considerations and made the extra costs worth it. Overall very satisfied and will consider this merchant for future purchases of this type. Thank you!

loreattad
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2019

I would say it was easy picking one out(Toy). There are a lot of options. Almost too many. After you use one on your girlfriend(wife), you will know more about what you are looking for. And when you choose one, don't forget the lube. It should be apparent, under "Others also bought". I'm glad I remembered to order the lube.

alleno22
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019

Great website easily the best selection of toys, checkout was a little slow and took awhile to load compared to other sites but pros outweighed the cons. Definitely try it out

leticiad12
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2019

It a great place to check out all those different toy for your need. They even told us about an online discount that we could use right then and there. If your around you should definitely check it out!
Ask them question! Love this store!

johnb2393
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2019

It was very good. I found it interesting and something new to try. Overall, less expensive than many sites.

charlesm556
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 15th, 2019

Great selection of high quality products at astounding low prices. Fast inexpensive shipping. Very easy to navigate and search website. I reccommend them to my friends.

walterc97
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 5th, 2019

The selection of toys is really solid. While I don't have a ton of experience buying in this market, the quality of the products stocked seemed pretty good too. I like that people leave reviews so that I can get a better impression of what to expect. I definitely take into account personal reviews of products like this.

arleneh30
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2019

The prices were cheaper than elsewhere I'd seen, and everything looked pretty nice. I'm saving money, so I will likely use this site again if the need ever arises.

lisah726
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019

So far I have loved every purchase and plan on making more. Check out is fast and easy, packaging upon arrival is discreet, and price are some what reasonable here than on other sites. I recommend this site to many. I also enjoy how detailed item description is so I know exactly what I'm buying.

francinea10
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
March 11th, 2019

Very easy to navigate the site and great selection of items- covering many areas of interest. Prices are fair. Item descriptions were helpful. Called customer service for help and was helped immediately. Wish Mfc'g companies would offer more sizes. Customer reviews were helpful. I will recommend this website.

jeannad5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2019

After exploring a sea of sites that have all of theses amazingly naughty toys; with very few sites have such a large armory of exciting products. A simple and sleek pictograph interface for navigating through the site. Made it easy to look through a large variety of categories and really feel as if your shopping in a real store.

helenj88
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2019

I was looking for a good dildo to help increase the size my ass can handle. A friend had used a Stryker dildo on my and I loved it. So I googled that and was brought to this site. From there I decided to buy the Stryker and also upgrade to a bigger size right away. This should be a good time when they arrive!

kibwek
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2019

I'm completely satisfied with my order and you have a customer for life. That's if I don't find a cheaper site. Really happy about my order.

richardt360
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2019

I haven't bought a lot of my toys from here but when I did and try to contact them they were very helpful on-time discreet delivery and a all-around good experience shopping there I just wish they had more anal toys

krickj
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019

This website is great. It's got just about everything you're looking for and even stuff you're not looking for. The descriptions are great and the product reviews are extremely helpful. We had something arrive that didn't work and they completely took care of us.

marions108
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2019

My experience was good, it was easy to find what I was looking for. There were good pictures to fully show the product as well as adequate information on the dimensions. All of the above mentioned points are why I would recommend coedstore to anyone looking in this particular area.

ramirot2
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2019

Well, This is the first time I have ever purchased something from you. When the product gets here I may have a better opinion. However so far it seems like you are the first to sell me on a product lol.

danal110
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2019

The website took me right to where I wanted to go from google. I didn't even have to type anything in. Would recommend this to someone else that's into spicing there sex life up.

jeob
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2019

The name of the website is very straightforward and a bit generic, but they offer some great toys for really cheap prices. It's been the only sex toy website that I've shopped on for at least 2 years now.

lorenzom66
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2019

One of the best set toys I have ever purchased.As soon as I inserted the anal probe it rocked my world. A very sleek user friendly design, easy to insert with a powerful vibration.My wife also loved it so I had to order another one for her.

feodosiyr
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 4th, 2019

It's my first time buying sex toys online from this store. My wife and I were interested in purchasing one and this gives us the chance to do it in the privacy of our home.

teresar133
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019

I'm so happy I found the same exact product that I had previously bought 2 years ago that I no longer own. I searched so many other websites earlier today and I couldn't find any other sites that even had something similar and then when I found the same product that I used to have it just made me so happy.

peters705
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2019

It was great. Hopefully everything will arrive as expected and on time and I will be completely satisfied.

jamess1335
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2019

Today is July 14th. I placed my order on June 27th, it arrived a few days later with half of my total purchase missing. I contacted customer service and they said it would ship next day, and they would also email a tracking number. I didn't receive an email nor my order. I contacted them again, and it has been a week without any kind of response.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Hi David, We have been in business since 2014. Please contact our customer service team. If you have any questions our products or services.

By Mike S., Customer Service Rep.
See more answers (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the COEDStore.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Is an online adult site where anyone can buy sex toys for themselves, their boyfriends, girlfriends, wives, husbands, anonymous partners or whatever your flavour. We are committed to our customers' privacy and have made this a high priority. We ship every item we sell in plain boxes with a nondescript return address. Charges on your credit card statement appear as "eMedia, Inc." Our online store will make sure your high quality but affordable sex toys like anal toys, clitoral stimulators, vibrators, cyberskins, strap-on dildos, etc. are delivered to you in a discreet manner assuring you maximum privacy. Rest assured, we will never sell, rent, or let anyone "Borrow" your personal information, Period! With the ever-growing cybersecurity threat, and the constant need to stay 1 step ahead of the bad guys, we are regularly reviewing our security protection protocols to ensure the protection of your personal information.

Company Representative

windyp1
Mike S.
Customer Service Rep.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about COEDStore.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
44 reviews
Have a question about COEDStore.co?