We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    ClashofClansGems

Corporate Values

Overview

ClashofClansGems has a consumer rating of 4.74 stars from 61 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. ClashofClansGems also ranks 314th among Gaming sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
24
See all photos
How would you rate ClashofClansGems?
Top Positive Review

“Hugh Fan”

Ayesha H.
8/13/19

Best Game Good and enjoy the rest I will change the Game a jaOo khud hi khailOo to the Game you are stupid you are stupid a jaOo beshk a jaOo khud hi khailOo you are now available

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

Gamer C.
1/1/20

All gem hacks and similar websites are sadly fake. All the reviews on this page are also obviously fake.

See critical reviews

Reviews (61)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ayeshah10
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2019
Best Game
Good and enjoy the rest I will change the Game a jaOo khud hi khailOo to the Game you are stupid you are stupid a jaOo beshk a jaOo khud hi khailOo you are now available
paulm240
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2015
Verified purchase
I am completely happy with how fast they loaded my gems, customer rep is friendly and answered all my inquiries, guided me all through out.
Will definitely order again next time. Thanks!
dennisr41
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 17th, 2015
Verified purchase
Guys i have no worries buying gems on this site. I'll refer this absolutely with my friends playing clash of clans! It's worry free! They will answer you right there and then. So buy now dont hesitate!
aidenc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2015
Verified purchase
I really find this one of the best sites yet, cheap and trust worthy
I Suggest anyone who's looking for gems to get them from here :)
gamerc1
8 reviews
23 helpful votes
January 1st, 2020
All gem hacks and similar websites are sadly fake. All the reviews on this page are also obviously fake.
raphas
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015
Verified purchase
Ive bought 150k gems. They delivered all + bonus for a unrivaled price in short time. I would always buy again and i will do. Also nice contact and very fast response! Thank you
mz28
1 review
9 helpful votes
December 19th, 2015
Verified purchase
I don't recommend buying at this time as once you use your Gems, your Gems balance will become in Minus. A refund message will be received from game support and all gems will be deduced. If you don't have enough balance, it will become in Minus. This what happed to me. :(
alim67
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase
Very Super Service
Impressed me alot will definately recommend my friends and come back again to buy more gems
Quick service
Updates of progress on emails
Quick response
Keep it up guys.!
johng269
1 review
15 helpful votes
December 24th, 2015
I purchased 210,000 gems for £355.00. I received the gems in a reasonable delivery time & with excellent customer service. However, once I spent my gems, 24 hours later, my gem balance was -210,000! (since I already spent the 210K gems). I've contacted supercell & they already knew I purchased from a 3rd party company & recommended I file a dispute with Paypal. Since I received my -210K balance, Clashofclansgems.ph are unresponsive on email, whatsapp or Skype. If you have any solutions please contact me on *******@hotmail.com. I DO NOT recommend buying from 3rd party companies especially this one.
regant
1 review
7 helpful votes
December 19th, 2015
Supercell removed the gems and I ended up with negative the amount of gems I purchased. DON'T TRUST THIRD PARTY, YOU WILL BE RIPPED OFF.
joshuap24
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2015
Verified purchase
I am pleased to say that i now have 28000 gems because of this site! Very good communication with buyers so you know whats going on 100% of the time, amazing site, will be back for more next time!
matteog10
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2015
Verified purchase
Fast transaction, the clashofclansgems team is very fast and accurate, ready to reply to your questions a. S.a. P. best experience ever! :P
ngy
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2015
Verified purchase
It took me only about 2 hours to recieve all my gems and they gave me extra on top of what I purchased, definitelty would purchase again!
kyles66
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015
Verified purchase
The guys are just brilliant, so easy to communicate with and very professional. Trust them 100% and make every effort to make sure that your experience is a professional and pleasant one. Thank you to the guys at clashofclansgems!
hal623
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015
Verified purchase
At first, I not so trust in service but after finishing i have to tell that you have very very good service.
Thanks for support!
matta21
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2015
Verified purchase
Thank you Ria for you patience and quick service. As it was my first time I'm glad I was guided step by step and got my order very quick. Thanks
mohda12
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 13th, 2015
Verified purchase
Good and fast service. Will buy again. Good job.
shamela
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2015
Verified purchase
It was one of a kind experience. Very rewarding and generous people. They even gave me extra free gems.
caps11
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
Thanks Again!

Cap
marcoe3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2015
Verified purchase
Thank you very much friends. Top team
jonih8
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2015
Verified purchase
Fast response to the order with free bonus. Awesome..
mohammeda84
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2015
Verified purchase
I want said, really excellent website fast &cheep + free more gems.

Thanks
Mohammed
alfonsoa8
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2015
Verified purchase
Service is second to none. Highly recommended!
Service
Value
Quality
angelicop
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015
Verified purchase
Thanks for this great site really helps!
ennoe
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
Verified purchase

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ClashofClansGems staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

riaa7
Ria A.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ClashofClansGems?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
60 reviews
Have a question about ClashofClansGems?