We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    CheapestLimo.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

CheapestLimo.co.uk has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CheapestLimo.co.uk ranks 4th among Limo Rental sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate CheapestLimo.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Limo Hire Oxford”

Lindsay L.
10/17/15

My husband and I had a work function to attend, so we got together with some friends and hired a limo for the occasion. Limo hire London was fantastic, they collected us all from our respective houses and the limo was luxurious and spacious enough to fit the eight of us very comfortably. The driver knew where he had to go and drove carefully at all times. We will definitely use this company again.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lindsayl11
3 reviews
38 helpful votes
October 17th, 2015

My husband and I had a work function to attend, so we got together with some friends and hired a limo for the occasion. Limo hire London was fantastic, they collected us all from our respective houses and the limo was luxurious and spacious enough to fit the eight of us very comfortably. The driver knew where he had to go and drove carefully at all times. We will definitely use this company again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
franks85
3 reviews
37 helpful votes
November 18th, 2015

I have opted for Limo hire in Slough for my daughter’s birthday party. I have chosen Baby Bentley limo to have a trip with my guests. My daughter has considered it to be a memorable celebration in her life. And this has been possible only with the Limo hire. She became excited as soon as she saw the pink colored limo. Limo hire Maidenhead is also exceptional in its service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christinas38
3 reviews
26 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2015

When I was going back from a trip, I contacted limo hire Maidenhead to pick me up from the airport almost 15 minutes before I arrive there. They were there right on the time and the car looked so classy. The chauffer was very polite and helped me with my luggage. The travel was smooth and I arrived at my home on the dot. Their service is very great and the best of all, they offer this at a very reasonable price.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ewand7
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 29th, 2016

The limo hire oxford from the company is the very best over there. I am very pleased with their support and services.

deborahd15
5 reviews
47 helpful votes
October 20th, 2016

The black vehicle that I received from your cheap limo hire Reading looks really wonderful. All my friends want to make some encouraging remarks on your Limo hire Reading. Your limo collection is also vast.

leahp12
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 17th, 2016

The very best limo hire in slough is from cheapestlimo.co.uk. The experienced drivers, comfortably of the cars and affordable rates are hard to find.

frankm77
4 reviews
24 helpful votes
February 16th, 2015

I and my family go to Samara resorts for the New Year celebration. I use the services of Cheapest Limo hire and very cheerful with their services. I say that cheapest limo offers you ravishing expanded limousine, with lots of enjoyment & improved value for Money.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CheapestLimo.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Limo Hire World for Limo Hire and Luxury Car Hire all across the UK for Weddings, Hen Parties, Birthdays and all other special occasions.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CheapestLimo.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CheapestLimo.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business