Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Centuryfirst.net reviews

Is this your business?
335 reviews
230 Park Ave, 10th Floor,
New York, NY 10169
Tel: (844) 646-1581

335 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

timj148
Tim J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Couldn't get out of debt from all the high interest I was paying on my card. Finally paid it all off!

paulj178
Paul J.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/10/18

Bankruptcy affects you for 10 years. This program got me out of debt in 3 years so I can move on with my life. Thank god I found them!

pennym64
Penny M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Getting out of debt is tough but now that I have some settlements, I feel like I have more control over my financials.

hankz
Hank Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

My monthly payments were more afforble than my past payments making it easier for me to get out of debt.

marca71
Marc A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Customer service A+++. This is the best service in NYC for this, they saved me tons of money, headache, etc

mariannaw4
Marianna W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Very knowledgeable team! I needed to get my finances in order before purchasing a home . Choosing a fast debt management program through Century First was the way to go! Thank you so much!!!!

saraha266
Sarah A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

I'm very satisfied with the service that this company is providing me. I didn't know what to do any more with all the debt I had . Until a good friend of mine told me about this company . I decided to join their program and I'm very happy with the result . I'm only have about 6 more payments to make and be debt free . Their customer service is great I can be a little bit of pain sometime but they were always very profesional

michaeld400
Michael D.
39 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/18

Did the 24 month program best fit my budget and still save about 300 a month and a rep name Victoria was able to cut my debt by almost 4k only con was they did take a long time to get a settlement but was well worth the wait

marcw55
Marc W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

I found this place through a friend, and they were awesome. Very friendly and transparent with what they were doing and save me some money. I was in the program a month or so longer than I excpected, but other than that no complaints. Would recommend.

jennym126
Jenny M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

They helped me a lot to understand my debt and my options and put me on a payment I can afford. They were nice in helping me through my situation. Debt free in 3 months!

darshp
Darsh P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

It's so nice to work with honest people in a field that has some not-so-honest people in it sometimes. Before doing settlement I researched about a dozen different places. Century First was the friendliest and most professional, and saved me money, time, and headaches. Love the personal touch, their boutique-like model really makes you feel like they care. If you're in or around NYC, I don't think it gets better than these guys.

terryb180
Terry B.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

Recommended through a family member, really nice people. Saved me
lots of money and easy to work with. I tell eveeryone about them, theyre
great.

williamj152
William J.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

My payments to their program are less than what my monthly minimums to my creditors were making my financial situation far better.

jenbawnerr
JenBawner R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

They were great! I sat down with a counselor and we went over my financial situation to help get me out of debt!

joyk30
Joy K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

I spoke to Mark and he was wonderful. He answered all of my questions and gave me great advice. Awesome Compliance Manager and extremely helpful.

jenniferc360
Jennifer C.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

I wasn't able to afford all my credit card bills but now I've got a plan that made it much more manageable. I'm getting back out of debt and on with my life!

beckyn18
Becky N.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

After getting into too much debt to get out of, I'm slowly starting to get it all behind me thanks to Century First!

danielh310
Daniel H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

I feel like a great weight has been taken off my back now that I'm on the right track to get out of debt.

goodyg
Goody G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

My husband and I sat down with them to figure out a good plan of action. They made us feel comfortable and now we're on our way to debt freedom!

johnm1370
John M.
56 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/27/16

I met Mark and he went over everything making me feel good about the process. I'm fortunately now getting out of debt!

eliotj4
Eliot J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

I had a lot of debt and didn't know what to do about it. Fortunately Century First helped get me out of it!

joes595
Joe S.
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/26/16

They fortunately helped me to get out of debt! I'm now on the right track and have monthly payments I can afford.

sarahg227
Sarah G.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/11/16

I sat down with Mila and she went over everything which made me feel good about the program. I'm current on my way to getting out of debt!

kerryo10
kerry o.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

Can't deserve a better service than what I have got they keep me informed every step of the way thanks thanks

louiso13
Louis O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

I didn't know that my debt could be negotiated down. I was skeptical at tfirst that the program would work. But it did, and I've told my friends they should try it too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Centuryfirst.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Centuryfirst.net?
Post Review