Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Camera Power Pro reviews

Is this your business?
12,050 reviews
Tel: (877) 505-7121

12,050 reviews with 3 stars

kenu11
KEN U.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/19

My experience so far is excellent but until the order is complete I will not know. Thank you in anticipation

alant185
alan t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I could not reach anyone on the phone to ask a question. I sat on hold for 10 to 15 minutes and then was told that help was not available.

ericv56
Eric V.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

So far, the xperience is fine. The proof for recommending will happen as the correct order if fulfilled and received along with deciding if this site is used again.

anonymousb135
anonymous B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

I only rated 3 out of 5 stars (60%) because the ordering process was relatively straightforward, but the order has yet to be delivered and I can't yet speak to how well (or unwell) that process may be executed at this time.

lindac669
Linda C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

was ok tried searching for additional items but couldn't find them.
Bassically ok for what I came here for.

lesliep104
Leslie P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

I found you on google, wear price was listed on sale for $8.99. Ship it anyway, just thought I'd mention it.

irenel59
Irene L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

my experience has been ok first time I have ever ordered so kind of confusing but I think I have all the information down that you needed

lesliee34
Leslie E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

The interface on line could really use some work. Ease of operation suffers from unclear directions or false assumptions.

tjb16
TJ B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Hard to find what I wanted because website pages only reference cameras and I was looking for iPhone battery which I only found because it showed up on my google search. Then searched apple for additional products. Had to really work to find stuff and then only found stuff under collections by truncating the original URL. Had I not been trying to get my order up to the level needed for free shipping I probably wouldn't have been so persistent. Now that the survey popped up I see the name on the survey doesn't match the name on the website- BatteryArc vs Camera Power Pro and that doesn't fill me with confidence. I'm hoping I just happened to catch you in transition from one to another and that that explains the various issues I encountered. We shall see!

peterl286
Peter L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

To get the 5-star rating, speed up the shipping and handling to less than 5 days, and everyone will love to dead

steveg307
Steve G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

I have to wait and see if the products arrive and they are good before I can give a better rating - isn't that fair ?

teresay13
Teresa Y.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

The coupon code (10offall) that was advertised on the Camerapowerpro.com did not work. Decided to continue with the order because the discount was less than $1. I would have been very disappointed had my order been larger.

sharonb355
Sharon B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

When I first tried to use this site, a Paypal information block popped up. I filled out all of the "private" debit card information, and then you asked for it again. I tried to discuss this on chat, but it redirected me. I do hope that I do not get double charged for the order.

jc431
J C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

Will have better idea of company and answering these questions upon receipt of product. We are just in the ordering stage. Thank you.

dianel122
Diane L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17

At first it gave me free shipping, and then when I went to pay with my paypal, it tacked on an additional 3.99.

cjb19
CJ B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

Next Day shipping would be preferred. No matter the cost, you have customers who will pay the additional charge to have it tomorrow...

romang39
Roman G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

When I ordered in your website, you offered 3 items: charger, for battery, car charger and us-European converter, but I received only first two and didn't get converter

donad3
Dona D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/17

i DID NOT LIKE THAT FACT THAT IT WAS IN MY Target ad. Thought i was ordering from Target...Irritated me

chadb80
Chad B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

You canceled my order last time without me asking you to. Second time placing order. I emailed asking why and never received a response back.

12.0K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Camera Power Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Camera Power Pro?
Post Review