Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Camera Power Pro reviews

Is this your business?
11,636 reviews
Tel: (877) 505-7121

11,636 reviews with 2 stars

chesterc33
Chester C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

I was trying too order batteries on my first order , I was guided too a package for batt & charger . apparently I had too check both , so it was confusing and when I received the order , no batteries . Also I the chargers I ordered were represented as Sony and they were Powerextra .

kymberlis1
Kymberli S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

Your site is not user friendly. I wanted to only order 4 batteries not 5 but couldn’t figure out how to edit the cart because you have NO clear way to do it. Bad site design! I hope you change it.

carls179
Carl S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

no purchase or product information or product instructions received also your offer appeared to offer a discount when the battery charger was purched with a battery . For instance what is and how should that plug-in attachment that is sent with the charger be utilized and what is the name of your company that I am dealing with ?

cecelias13
Cecelia S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

I have called your company and left messages for you to send me a replacement battery that I bought and you guaranteed but no one has called me back, so I now have to purchase this battery as a replacement

rh97
R H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

I would like to know the TOTAL cost before I go through the ordering process. This does not give me confidence that the order will meet expectations, including shipping a fresh, actual Kodak KLIC 7006 battery.

carlh125
Carl H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/18

I tried to buy the battery charger for this battery also. Finally took the charger off the order for you to accept my credit card.

cl117
C L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/25/17

I ordered this battery over 3 weeks ago. It said it would be delivered around Nov. 13th. Last time I looked it was in Kentucky and there has been no update to the DHL site. DHL says not to contact them, contact you. I haven't heard any updates. I have already missed one holiday for lack of a camera battery and it looks like I will need to order from somewhere else to get my battery before Christmas.

marciag26
Marcia G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/17

I don't do PayPal and it was very difficult to find out how to pay by VISA, then it made me put in everything twice.

sungwoop1
sungwoo p.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

Prices great and you had the item I needed in stock. However, my confirmation said 4-5 days for shipping and I would get up-dated info on my order via e-mail. Well, tomorrow will be 7 days, no item and zero up-dates. I relied on that info so I'd have my item for s trip I'm taking this weekend. Now I won't have it in time. Not a huge deal but very disappointing- just some small communication to let me know there's a delay or anything would be nice....I'm still waiting...

benw113
Ben W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/17

Your shipping cost is way to high. $4 for a super small battery. When a standard stamp would work. The shipping was almost the cost of the battery. I could understand maybe $1.50 for shipping but not $3.99.

tonyz18
Tony Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17

Simple.
1) I had to use email to find shipping costs before beginning a transaction. These costs should be published in advance of a transaction.
2) The "save order info" option for faster checkout in the future required a mobile phone. My phone number--mobile or not--is unnecessary for a sale transaction when email is available.

A phone number is not a unique identifier. A phone number is not a security mechanism. A phone number should not be required just because a seller wants to use or sell it for a future marketing campaign.

robbinh3
Robbin H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I found payment through pay pal was impossible after many tries I gave up. They had an old Credit card on file with my Toronto address and some how couldn't accept my winter address here in Florida. Your company was fine to deal with. Pay pal was a pain.

11.6K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Camera Power Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Camera Power Pro?
Post Review