Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BuyJerseys.ru

BuyJerseys.ru reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Liverpool, MERS L8, GB
Tel: +1 631 869 4644

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

deang61
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/29/18

I went to buy 2 Jerseys from this website and not only did they take the money out of my account there was another issue they never resolved, when It happened to be 20 days later and still not resolved i sent them a message and said i would like a refund and never got a response back from them and i go to check on the status of my order and the website says my account is nowhere to be found and has been deleted, these people dont care about their customers and like stealing money from people, I would not recommend this site to anyone and I will never use them again

kayz5
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/25/17

I would highly recommend this site to all you guys who need buy good quality but low price jerseys, like NFL, NHL, and NBA etc.

latoniab2
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/6/17

Not pleased with this company at all. Stay away from them and don't order anything from this site. They provide false tracking numbers and you never receive your order. I placed an order on 11/6/16 and the order has not been received yet, but the company keeps asking me to send additional money for insurance and shipping.

rubeng17
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/16

No contact number to call and speak to a live person. Online chat person Butshopping ( that's the name) downright rude. Tracking link doesn't work and I still have no product after a month waiting. Charged my cc right away

ab3972
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/9/16

Not a good experience at all. One dollar amount on the invoice, and they charged me more on the credit card BEFORE items were shipped. Some jerseys were out of stock when the website said they were in stock. Told me it would take months to credit my account. They really wanted me to just replace the jerseys that I ordered so they wouldn't lose the money they already collected from me. Customer service was down right rude. Would rather pay full price and know it was a legitimate company.

dannyy6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/16

i'll like to know why the insurance so high and do i need it

rfn
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

Great prices. Great service

laurenw30
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/15

This website has so many different options at a great price. I recommended everyone to check it out for all different sports.

beckyw15
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/15

I just received my first order and was very pleased. The products are great and the shipping was super fast. The communication was very smooth and Kimmy is great to deal with. I will definitely be ordering from again. Thank you!!!!

davea56
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/6/15

This is my 2nd order to get my gifts before the holidays! My first order was awesome and cant wait for the 2nd to arrive! I should have some happy kids on Christmas!

jamesm334
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/1/15

This is an awesome business with tons of great products at great prices. I recommend this site to anyone looking for jerseys at a cheap price.

redenm
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/29/15

I just received my 4 NFL jerseys today. I love all of them!!! I ordered 11 more today. Thank you Kimmy!

Den (Arizona)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got mine in about 2 weeks.

By Dave A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BuyJerseys.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BuyJerseys.ru?
Post Review