We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business
Is this your business?

Overview

How would you rate Buyersguide.org?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

mussolinit
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2020

It is really working and it has helped me gain 600 followers in only two day. I would recommend other to try it.

lynxk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2020

It was very helpfull for berginner its very a good option!:)
And i think it will be helpfull for others too 2 get some subs / likes comments
Slowly slowly we wait and nothing done till yet but now we find subpals.com
Its very good and helpfull :)

jannel6
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020

I use this service for 3 of my Instagram accounts and I have seen significant growth over the past few months. Will continue to use forever!

robbiea24
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020

I've worked with a number of times with reviewsfund. And I've been impressed with the quality, speed, and attention to detail he and the team have provided. Highly recommended for reviewsfund team!

reviewsf1
Reviews F. – ReviewsFund Rep

Thanks, Robbie for your nice comment.

stephm27
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 23rd, 2019

I preordered some BTS albums through this site. They were very patient and helpful with me. I also received a gift; one of the kindest businesses I have ever dealt with. Any time that I would have questions, they would answer as quickly as possible. It was a great first time buying from them. Customers also use gift cards to purchases so that we may feel secure in our purchases. My order also arrived fast after making my payment. Thank you so much! :)

erhant2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2021

SMM724 has done wonders to my Instagram. The followers they delivered are organic and I am a bit worried about a sudden drop but I intend to keep my followers by updating my account with outstanding photos. SmmPanel is really helpful in increasing views and likes. Will order again soon!

ibrahimk47
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2021

Nittyo Shop is one of the eCommerce marketplaces in Bangladesh. The people who provide daily services are very sincere and friendly. They sell organic food. Their demand is high in the country's market and the quality of their products is very good. They sell mango, date molasses, sugarcane molasses, honey. They also sell new clothes, shoes, watches, and electronics products for children. For their service, they sell products with respect in the country market. I added 5 stars.

Tip for consumers:
You can easily find this website by typing in the nittyo shop on Google. You find nittyoshop.com

wiseo1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

The Largest shopping store where every choice at a single place with multiple varieties for all wholesalers/retailers including consumers with the fastest delivery on doorsteps

Tip for consumers:
yes it is vert helpful because here is complete choices are available on a reasonable discounts with fastest delivery on doorsteps globally

Products used:
clothes, iPhone cover, jewelleries with other products

jaideepp3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am really an admirer of first copy bags, so I used to look into the variety of websites who sell & deals in this type of bags. So I recently had a chance to bought a ladies handbag for one of my good friend and really speaking quality was really superior and I just paid 2499 and it look very much adorable.

Tip for consumers:
Use code "CR5" for 5% Instant Discount

Products used:
I bought an first copy lv bag

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesm1604
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 19th, 2021

Awesome and best prices for all products. Will continue to buy from here because of good customer support with good quality of products. And now new methods available its supports my business growth.

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews