Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Buy4Less Tuxedo

Buy4Less Tuxedo reviews

Is this your business?
25,345 reviews
Tel: 888.724.2829
buy4lesstuxedo.com@contactprivacy.com

25,345 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

ustinove
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Despite multiple attempts, I couldn't get the order to go through for the tuxedo. The next day I messaged "Andrea" who asked me to call her. I was not put on a lengthy "hold"; she was right there to explain that their server prefers to use Chrome, then she worked carefully with me to get exactly what I wanted at the least expensive price possible. I'm looking forward to receiving the order so I can rate Buy 4 Less Tuxedo on the delivery, quality of product, etc.

kennethg140
Kenneth G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I bought a large, found it to be too large. Then I bought a medium. I need to figure out if I can return the large for a credit.

robertw927
Robert W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

I was able to order two tuxedos for less than the price of one in the store. The jackets fit and the pants were perfect. Just needed hemming .

garys583
Gary S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Fast and efficient. Not sure of return policy as of yet. Not sure of quality yet either but web page layout is good

cherylo31
Cheryl O.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/8/19

I have never needed a Tuxedo as a woman, but I do now and did not want to spend a lot of money. This site is reasonable and the on-line shopping assistant made my choices so much easier. Kristen was a GREAT help!

lisae120
Lisa E.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Very friendly user site ... we are looking to buy new uniforms for our concert band and hoping one of these will be perfect.

josea258
JOSE A.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Great product!!

For my Kid was the tuxedo a little bit that we thought. I didn't see the label for changing the jacket smaller.

Best Regards,

greggn5
Gregg N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Shopping was fine. Lets see hopefully that all arrives great and of good quality. Thank I'll be very happy. Thank You!

jamesh351
James H.
28 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

The site was easy to navigate. But when I clicked Continue Shopping, it took me back to the home page. It would have been more convenient if it had taken me back to my search results.

tobyh29
Toby H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Bought a tux package cheaper than I could rent one locally. Was a little skeptical until it promptly arrived. Could not be happier! Impressed with every piece and love the information on what is appropriate for the occasion

karlm91
Karl M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Very satisfied with the number of options available and the prices. Will wait to evaluate quality once received

dannier4
Dannie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

My shopping experience so far was very pleasing. Although the office was closed the information and product was available on the website which is a rarity.

anonymousx355
anonymous X.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

I loved the filters that allowed me to narrow down what I wanted quickly, instead of paging through many different items.

georgeb554
George B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

The one item that gave me some anxiety with this order was the color of the pants and the color of the jacket didn't quite match in the photos - I sure hope that the color is identical in real life.

andrec68
Andre C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Customer service is important to me. I had a lot of questions as I am a first time shopper. All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

colins85
Colin S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

The sizing page is VERY helpful. Please provide more pictures of different angles (ie: jackets from behind, etc.) Thanks!

johns3678
John S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

The black satin bowtie I received is too short in length and not of the quality I expected. I have contacted customer service for return authorization.

suzanned129
Suzanne D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Simple ordering a package deal and prices very reasonable. Quality is very good also. Would order again.

freddieb45
Freddie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Quickly found what I was looking for ordered it with absolutely NO problems. Now just waiting on the mailman. Lol

cordellc3
Cordell C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Shopping online was quick and easy! Great prices and a variety selection! Sizing charts were a great easy to use reference! Staff is very welcoming and helpful! Will be recommending others to shop here!

thomasm751
Thomas M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

So far, the experience has been wonderful, and the website easy to navigate. Exceptional pricing. A few reviews online state once paid, the items are 'out of stock'...however, enough reviews are positive and I expect no problems. I am looking forward to writing great reviews after I receive my tux order in full, and have a great event (gala)!

stephaniea170
Stephanie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Excellent price for an exceptional product! I really love my tuxedo- thank you for making it affordable.

christianh102
Christian H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I am very happy with my purchase. Is my first Tuxedo and as experience is great. Thank you very much for your support.

kevinq15
Kevin Q.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I ordered something you didn't have, why do you have it on your site if you no longer have it in stock?

sylvianc1
Sylvian C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

This is the 3rd purchase, 2 within a few weeks! No other way to get a quality tux for the guys in my family! Pay once and have it forever! Great customer service as well!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Buy4Less Tuxedo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Buy4Less Tuxedo?
Post Review