We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Britresearchers.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Britresearchers.co.uk has a consumer rating of 3.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Britresearchers.co.uk also ranks 68th among Writing Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Britresearchers.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Satisfactory work”

Juliet W.
8/5/20

Mr. Richard Bentley from Brit researchers has helped me complete my 2 research work and I hope they submit the last one on time because the second file was delayed 2 days and I understand that's it was due to covid19 but the quality of work undoubtedly deserved 5 stars

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammers”

Ben L.
8/7/20

These guys have charged me £200 and not done my work. Complete scam I missed my deadline as a result. I will report them Please spread the word so no one can deal with them again. When I asked for a refund they threatened me that they will contact my university. Please stay away from them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

benl288
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020
These guys have charged me £200 and not done my work.
Complete scam
I missed my deadline as a result.
I will report them
Please spread the word so no one can deal with them again.
When I asked for a refund they threatened me that they will contact my university. Please stay away from them.
alexm1146
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 7th, 2020
Richard and Cameron are good people. They delayed the delivery but i got Merit so it was good to deal with them.
jr553
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 27th, 2020
I had a worst experience with the scam company Britresearchers.co.uk. A guy named Richard is very rude, Unprofessional and his English was also pathetic and it is clear that he is not from UK and continuously asking for money! SORRY NOT ASKING BEGGING FOR MONEY.
fahads9
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 14th, 2020
I have assigned a few tasks to these guys. The quality of the work was no doubt good and this guy named Richard was really helpful but one of the assignments was delivered late by them. Thankfully, the deadline wasn't missed. Anyway it was a good experience so far
julietw17
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2020
Mr. Richard Bentley from Brit researchers has helped me complete my 2 research work and I hope they submit the last one on time because the second file was delayed 2 days and I understand that's it was due to covid19 but the quality of work undoubtedly deserved 5 stars
adamw441
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 8th, 2020
I have used them on more than one occasion and have been pleased with their service. They do delay the delivery a bit but the results were good so that can be ignored. Cameron is a very polite guy and I appreciate his help.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

That was my mistake and i regret that decision as they mis commit everything

By j r.
Answer:

Very hard as they have only one guy name Richard Bentley

By j r.
Answer:

SCAM company they did not understand my work and asking for money again and again

By j r.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Britresearchers.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Britresearchers.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Britresearchers.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business