We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Bright Brides

Corporate Values

Overview

Bright Brides has a consumer rating of 4.46 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bright Brides ranks 5th among Wedding Planning sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 85.7%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
1
See all photos
How would you rate Bright Brides?
Top Positive Review

“A site worthy of attention.”

Garrett M.
10/2/20

A lot of different useful information on the site. It's nice to read and learn something new about girls. There are many girls for every taste. I recommend the site only from the best side.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“WEB OF LIES”

Dee S.
3/31/21

They (the international mafias/hackers) set up fake positive review sites like this with affiliate links to these fake international bride websites in a effort to ease the mind of a skeptical, but potential client. Even site jabbers positive reviews of this site are scammed by them. They have no boundaries as to how low they will go to steal your money. STAY AWAY FROM INTERNATIONAL BRIDE/DATING SITES if you dont want your heart and money stolen. Im so grateful to have done my due diligence, they almost had me. Go watch the 100's of "ive been catfished" videos on youtube. You've been warned.

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

garrettm95
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020

A lot of different useful information on the site. It's nice to read and learn something new about girls. There are many girls for every taste. I recommend the site only from the best side.

warrenv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019

Really good overview of the girls. Interesting information. Helps to make the right choice passing the quiz. Recommend!

wiltonb20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2021

Good overview of mail order brides. Lots of beautiful foreign girls for marriage or relationship. Thanks for the site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carminew5
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020

This resource was recommended to me by my friend. He has long been married to his girlfriend, whom he found thanks to this resource. There are many wonderful girls here who are also waiting for their love.

jeffrym16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

The resource is convenient to use. Thanks to reviews, you can evaluate all sites for yourself. And choose the most suitable one for yourself. I personally enjoyed it and was satisfied.

dees571
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 31st, 2021

They (the international mafias/hackers) set up fake positive review sites like this with affiliate links to these fake international bride websites in a effort to ease the mind of a skeptical, but potential client. Even site jabbers positive reviews of this site are scammed by them. They have no boundaries as to how low they will go to steal your money. STAY AWAY FROM INTERNATIONAL BRIDE/DATING SITES if you dont want your heart and money stolen. Im so grateful to have done my due diligence, they almost had me. Go watch the 100's of "ive been catfished" videos on youtube. You've been warned.

rexl23
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

I have used this site. There are good reviews of mail order bride sites. You can choose a bride from another country. This is very convenient, because a girl of a completely different nationality may suit you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
amyh1016
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

However, the <a href="https :// ulog. U. nosv. Org/item/GUOJeff/*******163">replica rolex</a> Daytona struggled to find its audience when it was first released, and it took movie star royalty to save it. In much the same way as the Explorer II owes a huge debt of gratitude to Steve McQueen's patronage, the Daytona's fortunes were transformed overnight owing to a certain Paul Newman.
This new model saw the fake Daytona start to emerge as a status symbol rather than the functional tool watch it had always been. A larger 40mm case and lacquered dial surfaces added to the luxurious feel, and the sub-dials were ringed in contrasting colors, giving the watch a dynamic presence. Now much more than a highly useful chronograph, it became the watch to be seen with. Instantly successful in the decadent 80s, waiting lists soon stretched into years, with Rolex struggling to keep up with demand, hampered as they were by the use of outside manufacturers for the movements.
With the new century, the replica Rolex eventually introduced their own caliber into the Daytona, the 4130, paring down the number of internal components to improve reliability. However, constructing their movements in-house has done little to cut the wait time, and it takes either a lot of patience or a close personal friend as a dealer to get your hands on a new fake watch quickly, especially the steel models.
The Cosmograph Daytona has been an unqualified success story for Rolex and one of the most significant sport watches of all time, because of the brilliance of its design and the quality of its manufacture.
The yellow gold replica Rolex Daytona variations are an impeccable blend of form and function, a tough as nails performer inside an exquisite piece of jewelry, intended for those only content with the very best.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abrahamb93
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019

Excellent information on the topic, especially the Bride Guide section, describes everything you need to know.

bulahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019

Lots of interesting information. Excellent profiles of girls. Convenient interface. The main thing is that there is a result from communication.

rebeccam543
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019

An excellent selection of sites with full information, reviews and photos, I really liked it, I recommend to everyone who is interested in this...

tomikam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019

I liked the site, a lot of useful and interesting information. But I would like more information on the blog.

benr204
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2019

A good site, but I would like real reviews, not written articles. Very interesting blog, nice to read.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bright Brides staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

One of the largest review websites in the world. Our Team tests and reviews all the popular dating and mail-order brides websites for you not to be scammed.

Company Representative

paulb1263
Paul B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bright Brides?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.5
13 reviews
Have a question about Bright Brides?