We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Bright Brides

Corporate Values

Overview

Bright Brides has a consumer rating of 4.8 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bright Brides ranks 7th among Wedding Planning sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
3
See all photos
How would you rate Bright Brides?
Top Positive Review

“A site worthy of attention.”

Garrett M.
10/2/20

A lot of different useful information on the site. It's nice to read and learn something new about girls. There are many girls for every taste. I recommend the site only from the best side.

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

garrettm95
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020
A lot of different useful information on the site. It's nice to read and learn something new about girls. There are many girls for every taste. I recommend the site only from the best side.
healll
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2020
Especially the blog section. I found a lot of useful and interesting information for myself. I recommend!
curticehu
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
The site has an English-language interface and many useful functions - keeping diaries, sympathy service, user ratings, and an expanded search menu. Good attendance)
alexw235
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2019
Not a bad portal on this topic, but I would like more reviews and real stories from the financial side of the issue
carminew5
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020
This resource was recommended to me by my friend. He has long been married to his girlfriend, whom he found thanks to this resource. There are many wonderful girls here who are also waiting for their love.
warrenv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
I liked the site, it is very informative and interesting! I especially liked the rubric about ordering brides. Now I know everything about it.
abrahamb93
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
Excellent information on the topic, especially the Bride Guide section, describes everything you need to know.
bulahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Thanks! A good site, a large selection of girls from different countries. Romantic relationships at a distance are now possible.
rebeccam543
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019
An excellent selection of sites with full information, reviews and photos, I really liked it, I recommend to everyone who is interested in this...
tomikam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
I liked the site, a lot of useful and interesting information. But I would like more information on the blog.
gerardr31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019
Convenient site, everything you need was collected, but most of all I liked the blog, a lot of well-written and interesting articles.
mattr293
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2019
Nice design of the site, a lot of useful information on the topic, but I have not found prices for services anywhere, can you tell me where to look?

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bright Brides staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

One of the largest review websites in the world. Our Team tests and reviews all the popular dating and mail-order brides websites for you not to be scammed.

Company Representative

paulb1263
Paul B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bright Brides?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bright Brides?