Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Brewers Barn

Brewers Barn reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Suggest Category
31 Norwich Road
Ipswich, England IP1 2ET, GB
Tel: 01473232422
info@brewersbarn.co.uk

13 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

omaric2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Good choice of beer. Often there are new items. Large selection of different varieties.A relaxed atmosphere..

yuryt
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!

sebh5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

Purchased some basic supplies, all of which arrived on time; snugly wrapped with enough bubblewrap to protect a small army. Great delivery, great quality, will definitely stock up from here again!

clivew5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

A great service,everything you need without the need to go into town.

fayeb16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

I purchased the mead starter pack. Great product and site. Excellent bundle. We are certain to return to buy products in the future.

saraj65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Excellent, highly recommend. No question too small or stupid.

tomc153
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Brewers Barn provided an excellent service. The website is straightforward to navigate and it is just as easy for a brewing novice to work out what they need as it is for the seasoned hopster. Delivery was prompt and prices are reasonable. Would recommend to anyone for brewing needs.

janeb112
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Website was easy to use and items were competitively priced. Goods arrived promptly with plenty of information and were well packaged. Definitely recommended.

martinm112
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Very prompt delivery and very good product for the price

marinuss9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

Items were delivered promptly.

deniseb93
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/16

Very pleased with service..will definitely recommend and re-order. The delivery service was second to none.

marilynr16
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/4/16

I called first to discuss my purchase and had friendly and helpful advice. The items I subsequently ordered arrived very well packaged and in super quick time.
I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received.

valu8
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

This is the second time we have used this web site, can't fault it, Great service and speedy delivery. thanks will use again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Brewers Barn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Brewers Barn

From the business

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Brewers Barn?
Post Review