We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Brewers Barn

Corporate Values

Overview

Brewers Barn has a consumer rating of 4.93 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

See all photos
How would you rate Brewers Barn?
Top Positive Review

“A relaxed atmosphere”

Omari C.
10/27/18

Good choice of beer. Often there are new items. Large selection of different varieties.A relaxed atmosphere..

See positive reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

omaric2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018
Good choice of beer. Often there are new items. Large selection of different varieties.A relaxed atmosphere..
clivew5
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
A great service,everything you need without the need to go into town.
sebh5
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2017
Verified purchase
Purchased some basic supplies, all of which arrived on time; snugly wrapped with enough bubblewrap to protect a small army. Great delivery, great quality, will definitely stock up from here again!
alaml4
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 11th, 2019
Very satisfield taken from the basic dealer get on the time injoyble party get very satisfield from this....
tomc153
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Brewers Barn provided an excellent service. The website is straightforward to navigate and it is just as easy for a brewing novice to work out what they need as it is for the seasoned hopster. Delivery was prompt and prices are reasonable. Would recommend to anyone for brewing needs.
janeb112
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Website was easy to use and items were competitively priced. Goods arrived promptly with plenty of information and were well packaged. Definitely recommended.
fayeb16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
I purchased the mead starter pack. Great product and site. Excellent bundle. We are certain to return to buy products in the future.
martinm112
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Very prompt delivery and very good product for the price
yuryt
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2017
Verified purchase
i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!i am very satisfied!
saraj65
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2017
Verified purchase
Excellent, highly recommend. No question too small or stupid.
valu8
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 30th, 2016
Verified purchase
This is the second time we have used this web site, can't fault it, Great service and speedy delivery. thanks will use again.
marilynr16
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 4th, 2016
Verified purchase
I called first to discuss my purchase and had friendly and helpful advice. The items I subsequently ordered arrived very well packaged and in super quick time.
I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received.
marinuss9
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2016
Verified purchase
Items were delivered promptly.
deniseb93
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2016
Verified purchase
Very pleased with service..will definitely recommend and re-order. The delivery service was second to none.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Brewers Barn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Homebrewing and winemaking supplies and craft beer bottle shop

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Brewers Barn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Brewers Barn?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business