• Bookmark

    Bitqt

Corporate Values

Overview

Bitqt has a consumer rating of 4.35 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Bitqt most frequently mention trading platform.Bitqt ranks 117th among Cryptocurrency Other sites.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    12
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    10
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 85.7%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Bitqt?
Top Positive Review

“This platform had great online chat support...”

Harland B.
7/18/21

I've heard people say that choosing a Forex broker is like choosing a husband or wife, but I was still not prepared for how involved the onboarding process was! I wanted to make absolutely sure I was making the right decision, so was interviewing several brokers at once. This meant that it was impossible for me to speak to someone in person as they were all working at different times on different schedules. Luckily, this platform had great online chat support, which I used frequently.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Be warned! Stay Away...”

Barrett D.
3/8/22

I am not the type that badmouths companies but the level of illegal operations going on with this company is alarming. I almost lost all my money if not for the quick intervention from Chain vault. Tech. BE WARNED!

See critical reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

harlandb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2021

I've heard people say that choosing a Forex broker is like choosing a husband or wife, but I was still not prepared for how involved the onboarding process was! I wanted to make absolutely sure I was making the right decision, so was interviewing several brokers at once. This meant that it was impossible for me to speak to someone in person as they were all working at different times on different schedules. Luckily, this platform had great online chat support, which I used frequently.

Service
Value
Quality
alyssah133
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2021

Without a question, BitQT is the best trading platform I've ever encountered. It is really easy to use and navigate. Furthermore, technical assistance is really responsive and always willing to help me whenever I have a problem! I'm making more money than I was at my previous job. I hope to become a professional trader as a result of this website!

Service
Value
Quality
michellel1160
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

Great customer service, realistic upper and lower limits, and a great support staff. The only drawback, which is shared by many other bitcoin sites, is the lack of advanced wallet formats. Nonetheless, it is simple to use, fees are added to your bitcoin purchase rather than deducted from it, and support staff responds swiftly and efficiently to questions.

Service
Quality
vickiek66
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

BitQT comes highly recommended by me. Their expertise, generosity, and willingness to assist in problem-solving speak for themselves. Is it possible that I forgot to mention their prompt responses? I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they responded and assisted me in ensuring that my ride with them went smoothly. They do not let you down! I've already recommended them to others who have also been very pleased with their services.

Service
Quality
arona28
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

The BitQT is an Automatic Trading Platform allows traders to trade hundreds of crypto currencies not just Bitcoin. It can either automate or semi-automate the entire trading process and profit from it. This is a simple, efficient and highly scalable platform that can be used to grow your portfolio by an order of magnitude. The trading system is automated and based on Artificial Intelligence algorithms. What a big opportunity right here! 100% GOOD!

Service
Shipping
Quality
jessem366
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

Martin Lewis with his platform as a celebrity, have greatly influenced me by trying this trading experience. To start off, trading currency is a simple process with swift transfers often outside of normal business hours. And if you choose BitQT, it will be a great help to know all things as starters. At all stages of the deal, I was kept informed via email, and I think this is the real deal if you're still building up confidence in trading. After the few first steps, the account configuration and authentication are also pretty easy. Then following steps will be then easier so no need to worry about anything and actually start now.

Service
Quality
esthera143
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021

Thanks a lot for your help and advice you gave me in buying stock and trading, I am very pleased with the result and thrilled to find a good online trade. Overall you were very patient and friendly, I believe my money will do better under your guidance, Thanks again, BitQT.

Service
Value
georgeb1482
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2021

I've used BitQT at least 5 times now. I absolutely love it! They are legit and their service is not a scam. I highly recommend them. Their services are awesome and helpful at the same time. I like what they provide and I know you will too. Contact them anytime if you need help to set up your exchange accounts for all the currencies.

Service
Value
Quality
dulcibelllad
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2022

I really enjoy using this platform. The updates you've added to the site has improved my trading experience tenfold. I'm grateful to have found this community and I'm having a lot of fun.

Service
Value
royr264
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2021

BitQT has become my go-to broker at a time when there is so much uncertainty in the markets. They have an excellent support team who walk me through any problems I may encounter during the trading process. That helps me focus on trading instead of worrying about my hardware or legal repercussions.

Service
Value
Quality
ridleyl
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2021

Earn fast with BitQT. The platform offers a wide range of trading instruments and assets, including Stocks and CFDs. The app's intuitive interface provides access to real-time quotes, charts, and all the powerful trading tools, while the Free Practice mode allows you to practice trading risk-free!

Service
Value
raymondp260
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

The best service for newcomers to cryptocurrency. They have higher purchasing limits and devoted customer service that will guide you through every step. Superior to other existing trading platforms and other similar services. Support questions are answered quickly. The support staff responded quickly, professionally, and clearly. The service is straightforward and painless.

Service
Quality
shannahr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2021

They have made a significant commitment to the community by becoming the backbone of their investment team. They offer tailored consultations on our trading strategies, investment portfolio and personal financial planning. Their energetic investment team tracks market fluctuations every minute to ensure our investments are improving as they should.

Service
Value
crystalb594
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2021

BitQT is a trading site with many offers and resources to help you learn more about trading online. It offers different types of fake money like dollars and cents, so you are able to practice trading with fake money first before starting with real money. This is good because when you will be active in trading you should use a platform that has highly reviewed reputation.

Service
Value
gertruder8
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

I have had nothing but positive experiences with BitQT and every member of their team with whom I have worked. They are extremely busy, but whenever I contact them, they are always courteous and do everything possible to look into my requests. I've suggested this to all of my family and close friends, and the majority of them have signed up for an account.

Service
Quality
ethelbertb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2021

It's your money, so invest it with confidence They deliver excellent service and personal advice from our team of experts - whether you're a seasoned investor looking for a better deal or a first-time trader evaluating your options. It's your money, so invest it with confidence. We deliver excellent service and personal advice from our team of experts - whether you're a seasoned investor looking for a better deal or a first-time trader evaluating your options. At BitQT, they want you to feel good about investing. That's why we offer the widest range of trades and the easiest trading platform in the industry – so you can make the right choices without breaking a sweat. That's why they offer the widest range of trades and the easiest trading platform in the industry – so you can make the right choices without breaking a sweat.

Service
Value
callan1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2022

It is really amazing how they make your trading experience more efficient here. I am also thankful that you are letting me earn a lot by trading. This place is the best place to make a trade with!

Service
Value
barrettd12
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
March 8th, 2022

I am not the type that badmouths companies but the level of illegal operations going on with this company is alarming. I almost lost all my money if not for the quick intervention from Chain vault. Tech. BE WARNED!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
johna3445
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2021

Investing has helped me not only save for the future, but also realize my dreams. I have tried other trading platforms before, but this one really gives you what you need! This is the best trading platform that you should try because it contains all the things that any trader needs.

Service
Value
kathryns613
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2022

I lost my life savings to Bitqt... All the trades they made with my hard earned money ended very very bad and they had the guts to still tell me bring more money again, very disgusting. I regret giving them a trial, all thanks to switchlace. Tech for helping me recover all my funds.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Bitqt staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

BitQT is an automated trading software. It can trade Cryptocurrencies and Forex in both automated and manual mode.

Company Representative

agnesw40
Agnes W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bitqt?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bitqt?