Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BinaryMate

BinaryMate reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
204 East Chestnut Street
Edinburgh, COFE EH1, GB
Tel: +1-829-9548077
support@binarymate.com

5 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sarahl470
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/30/18

I have lost funds to different Binary Options brokers and
this almost ruined me but I found a
Recovery Firm that specializes in this and they helped me
trace my funds and recovered my funds with all
the profits. i don't think its right to lose your hard earned money
to fake brokers when there is someone like Mr Reinhold Marion , feel free to reach out to him via his email address: reinholdmarion34@gmail.com , i have to do this because i have seen most comment here that talks about him.
Goodluck

walterr48
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/18

Binary Mate is a scam- its a trading simulator that has no trading activity. They collect your money , give you a phony balance let you play and attempt to keep your money, if you profit - they will cut you off and you will never see your profit. This is a one man ponzi scheme run by a programmer Maxym Morozov, a resident of Ukraine and an Ukrainian national from Zaporizhia, Ukraine.

Registration Number SL025219
Date of Incorporation Mon, 29th Feb 2016
End of financial Year 1st January
Company age 2 years old
Next confirmation statement due date Sat, 14th Mar 2020 (2020-03-14)
Account category no accounts filed
People with significant control
The register of persons with significant control that own or have control over the company is made up of 1 name. As BizStats discovered, there is Maxym Morozov, a resident of Ukraine and an Ukrainian national from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. This PSC was born in June 1986, has 75,01-100% voting rights.

Maxym Morozov

Gryaznova St, House 45, Apt. 261, Zaporizhia, Ukraine

harrys109
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/17

I signed up on this website. Not sure why it is being rated badly.

Searched the review on binaryoptionsbrokersusa.com, and looks to be an okay binary broker.

tinap45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/17

This broker should be investigated and shut down. The platform misrepresents price action constantly. The "Success" manager does not listen to customer complaints. Binarymate promotes itself as regulated but it is not - Do not use Binarymate find a regulated broker,

jamess489
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/16

THIS BROKER IS A SCAM! THIS BROKER WILL NOT PAY YOU OUT, THEY ALSO MESSED UP MULTIPLE TRADES

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BinaryMate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BinaryMate?
Post Review