Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BillShipping

BillShipping reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
SITE CLOSED
431 N Ashley Dr.
Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: 914-575-2612

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jacquelinev5
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/20/16

fast shipping and great customer service. thank you very much for good discount.

normang9
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/20/16

Hard work, but it was like going to a gym, working out, and getting paid. However, not a job for an older person. Though, during my tenure, I watched a lot of young people come and go.

anthonyg51
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/9/15

Great service and superfast shipping !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevev12
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/25/15

I am very happy to have interacted with BillShipping . I think they are a disciplined, serious and reliables. I admire the speed with which they work and the human contact that you establish with their customers. I am simply amazed and grateful. I sincerely recommend to all who wish to purchase in the United States. I received all my packages and I'm happy !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tonnys4
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/23/15

Reliable shipping services provided ,been working together for as many as 2 years - reshipping to UK and Republic of Ireland .keep the good job up,guys!

mikeg104
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/22/15

Absolutely RECOMENDED!! A perfect customer service, all I can say is I am totally satisfied. I received my package here in Italy in a perfect order and with items that would be impossible to receive from a US seller directly.

katiec25
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/22/15

really quick and good service

kennethr21
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/4/14

Do not do business nor try to work with someone who claims to be from Star Logistics Ltd. affiliated with bill shipping. This is a re-shipping scam and they will start sending bad merchandise to your home under different names via UPS, FedEx, DHL, etc.. If you're a victim of this I suggest calling the company who shipped the merchandise, explain what happened, and have them return to sender. Ask where the merchandise came from and then contact that business, explain the situation, and let them know it's being returned to them. Then call the Federal Trade Commission to file a report and get the reference number. If you can fix it in time you will save yourself from becoming involved.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BillShipping staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for BillShipping

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BillShipping?
Post Review