Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Between the Satin Sheets reviews

1,714 reviews
Between the Satin Sheetsimage coming soon
betweenthesatinsheets.com

1,714 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

kevinb361
Kevin B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

I've made several purchases here; that should indicate just how pleased I am worth Between the Satin Sheets!

dorianm18
Dorian M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/17

Your prices and customer service are exceptional. I must admit I was a bit skeptical and hesitant to shop this site given you don't have a customer service telephone number; however Kimberly was attentive to my queries and provided excellent customer service. All-in-all, I am very pleased with my purchase and shopping experience.

sherieb1
Sherie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Update: Great experience with Company, Shipping and Product. Customer service seems very eager to help and retain you as a customer. Definitely purchase from BTSS again!

heathers304
Heather S.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was very pleased with the delivery time and quality of the product. The only thing that was disappointing was the sizing guide on the product because even after careful measurements to follow the sizing guide, I have to return the product for a different size.

rayi12
Ray I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent customer service, quick delivery, quality products. Communication was courteous and professional. I would definitely shop here again. Thanks for providing quality products through quick delivery for a great weekend for my girlfriend and I.

loum53
Lou M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great products offered in quality! I purchased the Fun Factory Tiger for my wife, she loves it in fact we both do ', haha! Great quality, size was perfect in both length and circumference still filling her up but not making it uncomfortable with plenty of vibe options. Customer service was fantastic, they sent the wrong color at first, once notified Kimberly was on it and sent the correct color asap along with a return label for the other. I will order from here again! Thank you!!

michellem430
Michelle M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was pleased with my experience. I was contacted to be made aware my order was in back order. I appreciate the notice right away.

scs7
SC S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Product pricing is great and lower than other sites. I also like your return policy if I ever need to use it. These two were my deciding factors to purchase this product.

chadw54
Chad W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Price was best I have seen for the item I ordered. Needed the item quickly and the priority shipping rate was lowest I have seen.

dianek92
Diane K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This site was easy to navigate and was informative about the products. The item I purchased was also priced lower than I found on other sites. As long as my order arrives in a timely manner, I will definitely purchase from here again.

mariax6
Maria X.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

Everything went so smoothly and fast! I was worried at first if this site is legit as the prices were lower than elsewhere, and I can tell it's legit :)

brendam191
Brenda M.
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

Great! It was easy browsing through the site and there were no delays. Can't wait to receive my product. I hope it comes quick, fast, and in a hurry because I can't wait to try it.

joek153
Joe K.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Received package in a timely manner, and as advertised. The product is of high quality and is the best prostate massager I have ever experienced - doesn't come out unexpectedly and hits just the right spot. I have ordered more to share with my closest friends.

robk67
Rob K.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had tremedous issues selecting products and adding them to my cart over a period of two days. I ended up purchasing two products but your system did not allow me to add lubrication. Check out was complicated as well forcing me to alter my shipping choice. Very unhappy with the additional amount of time and effort it required to make a simple purchase

ronw137
Ron W.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Njoy 11 is hard to use solo. The 11 is heavy and cumbersome. The large end is not sufficiently tapered to get a comfortable insertion. The smaller end is quie pleasurable. Njoy needs to make a butt plug the size of the smaller end but with the length of the 2.0. The smaller end gives a nice stretch without any pain 1.75 in.) and hits the p-spot.

pauls600
Paul S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My lover and I weren't expecting the purchase to arrive until a day or two after one of our sessions, but it actually arrived while we were together, so it was a happy surprise.

susanh408
Susan H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy to navigate site, great prices, fast shipping. The order arrived within two days after the order was processed, much faster than anticipated.

jonm146
Jon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Return Customer. You guys are great! Excellent products, and very discreet. It is nothing like the filthy porno sites elsewhere.

kenb186
Ken B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

By far the best price available. I've never heard of you, so I will see as time goes on. I'm taking a leap of faith here. I value $ and privacy. I expect to protect both. I sure hope things work out, I shall wait and see. kb

simonr69
Simon R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Selection and price were really great, and the large number of reviews also made me feel good about shopping with you.

danielj124
Daniel J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have always been pleased with my experiences on your site. Never had an issue and you are frequently the lowest cost option for many products we enjoy.

michaelm964
Michael M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

it doesnt give u an estimated ship time i would of liked that. when can i expect my package to ship eta?

markp317
Mark P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Your site looks very professional, not sleezy. Your customer reviews are great and you carry high end products. I am very impressed! The only thing that you could improve would be to have lower prices, but you're in business to do business, so I understand. I hope to be a repeat customer!

andyg94
Andy G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thank you for your Halloween Special. Great products great prices great quality and great customer service. The process your order fast and get it to you as quickly as possible. Thanks!

virlynm
Virlyn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

As a widower, having a very satisfying sexual relationship for 50 years. this device has been a godsend.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Between the Satin Sheets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Between the Satin Sheets?
Post Review