We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Betplanet.com.gh

Betplanet.com.gh
Corporate Values

Overview

Betplanet.com.gh has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Betplanet.com.gh also ranks 4th among Sports Betting sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Betplanet.com.gh?
Top Positive Review

“Easy earning!”

Henry T.
5/21/20

You can have a great time and a nerve-racking game. I do not know why people think that if we are talking about online casinos, it's just a joke. I would not have said that. From personal experience, I can say those online casino gamblers better not play, but those people who want to earn money by all means necessary should. For example, I play roulette, I can safely enter the casino and enjoy the game. But the most important thing is to stop in time))).

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

henryt131
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2020
You can have a great time and a nerve-racking game. I do not know why people think that if we are talking about online casinos, it's just a joke. I would not have said that. From personal experience, I can say those online casino gamblers better not play, but those people who want to earn money by all means necessary should. For example, I play roulette, I can safely enter the casino and enjoy the game. But the most important thing is to stop in time))).
arlanm
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 28th, 2020
Won a good amount of money and I had no problem withdrawing it. Thank you! I'll be using your app a lot.
benjamind130
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2020
Due to quarantine, online casino gaming is flooded. Got something new everytime to play! Yesterday notable slot; immortal romance and three Retriggers hit! 57 free spins!
loril407
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
I bet all the time, and I always get my money out quickly)

High costumes, easy to use application. Of course, I have nothing to compare it with, this is my first bookie, but it suits me right now. We' ll see how it goes in the future!
diam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
I started playing legally, registered and realized that this bookie is precisely what I've been looking for for a long time. There have never been any problems, like in other offices. I won quite a lot of money, and everything was OK.
benjamink239
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020
I'm pretty used to the app, and I don't want to change it. The coefficients are at a decent level. In general, I can suggest this bookie for their games. I am especially pleased with the technical support - I asked them for help, and my question was resolved within 15 minutes.
lextery
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2020
If you're looking for an honest and proven bookmaker's office, BP is what you need. This is a real chance to make some easy money without getting too tense. Of course, you need to be able to do the right betting, but it's a matter of time and intuition)).
saraa283
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020
Been betting a few times, never regretted choosing this bookmaker's office. It's my first bookie office.
maxm243
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
I choose the "convenient" online casino BetPlanet and visit it every day, as I suffer from "gambling addiction. I do not lose a lot of money. I put in a little amount in my casino account, and it is enough to play my favorite games for a week.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Betplanet.com.gh staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Betplanet.com.gh?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
9 reviews
Have a question about Betplanet.com.gh?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business