We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Betplanet.com.gh

Betplanet.com.gh
Corporate Values

Overview

Betplanet.com.gh has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Betplanet.com.gh also ranks 3rd among Sports Betting sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
16
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Betplanet.com.gh?
Top Positive Review

“Easy earning!”

Henry T.
5/21/20

You can have a great time and a nerve-racking game. I do not know why people think that if we are talking about online casinos, it's just a joke. I would not have said that. From personal experience, I can say those online casino gamblers better not play, but those people who want to earn money by all means necessary should. For example, I play roulette, I can safely enter the casino and enjoy the game. But the most important thing is to stop in time))).

See positive reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

henryt131
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2020
You can have a great time and a nerve-racking game. I do not know why people think that if we are talking about online casinos, it's just a joke. I would not have said that. From personal experience, I can say those online casino gamblers better not play, but those people who want to earn money by all means necessary should. For example, I play roulette, I can safely enter the casino and enjoy the game. But the most important thing is to stop in time))).
thomast802
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 25th, 2020
Unlike other offices, BP is transparent. Adequate polite support team: there was a question about the withdrawal to another wallet, everything quickly resolved. There are all kinds of matches, which is especially cool because I like to bet on football. Especially when such high odds. I advised my friends. I recommend you too!
arlanm
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 28th, 2020
Won a good amount of money and I had no problem withdrawing it. Thank you! I'll be using your app a lot.
tonyg387
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Sometimes I like to go to Bet Planet to relax and have an excellent time playing the games. I play on the mobile application. I like the way it is made. The choice of software is pleasing, and the loyalty program is outstanding. Especially beginners here are happy and throw all kinds of buns. I often participate in different tournaments and events with good prize money. The casino's generosity is at the level, no pressure for a penny, and the winnings are paid honestly and quickly. I can safely recommend this site.
benjamind130
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2020
Due to quarantine, online casino gaming is flooded. Got something new everytime to play! Yesterday notable slot; immortal romance and three Retriggers hit! 57 free spins!
samuelo80
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 11th, 2020
I've known BetPlanet for a long time, I regularly place bets here, because of its pretty high odds, which not many people can encounter anywhere else. I like the fact that here I often come across non-standard bets on which I can make good money. The technical support team is good. The guys are adequate and stress-resistant; they will listen calmly and respond politely in any situation. Besides, they respond quickly, and it is apparent that they are doing their best for the clients. And in terms of cashing-out, everything here is smooth. It happens quickly, and they pay every penny.
hoser
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020
I've been betting on football for 5 years now because I've been playing myself for so long BP is the most suitable. Adequate support operators, quickly understandable bets, answer all questions. The odds are high, and the interface is excellent. If you're looking for a bookie, you can safely try BP.
christopherd821
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020
I've been playing on the BP platform for a long time, and I like that there are lots of games, big odds. I'm convinced that winning at online casinos is real, thanks to this site.
loril407
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
I bet all the time, and I always get my money out quickly)

High costumes, easy to use application. Of course, I have nothing to compare it with, this is my first bookie, but it suits me right now. We' ll see how it goes in the future!
diam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
I started playing legally, registered and realized that this bookie is precisely what I've been looking for for a long time. There have never been any problems, like in other offices. I won quite a lot of money, and everything was OK.
benjamink239
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020
I'm pretty used to the app, and I don't want to change it. The coefficients are at a decent level. In general, I can suggest this bookie for their games. I am especially pleased with the technical support - I asked them for help, and my question was resolved within 15 minutes.
kentand
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2020
There is an application, and it will not be difficult to install even for a schoolchild. Plus, it is permanent access to a private office and the ability to place bets at any time. It is crucial for me! I also made a withdrawal of the winnings from my smartphone. On your electronic purse, money comes instantly.
lextery
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2020
If you're looking for an honest and proven bookmaker's office, BP is what you need. This is a real chance to make some easy money without getting too tense. Of course, you need to be able to do the right betting, but it's a matter of time and intuition)).
saraa283
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020
Been betting a few times, never regretted choosing this bookmaker's office. It's my first bookie office.
maxm243
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2020
I choose the "convenient" online casino BetPlanet and visit it every day, as I suffer from "gambling addiction. I do not lose a lot of money. I put in a little amount in my casino account, and it is enough to play my favorite games for a week.
vidaya
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Every Friday, I play for a little while, Lara Croft. This is how I have fun. And killing time, and a little to earn. Thank you, you are like my family already).

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Betplanet.com.gh staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Betplanet.com.gh?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
16 reviews
Have a question about Betplanet.com.gh?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business