Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Best Choice AV

Best Choice AV reviews

Is this your business?
3,262 reviews
15 Constitution Drive
Bedford, New Hampshire 3110, United States
Tel: (603) 267-0707
admin@bestchoiceav.com

3,262 reviews with 5 stars

ronl166
Ron L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

So far so good. Spoke with a sales person who confirmed my purchase was the 2018 model QN75 and he couldn't have been more accommodating. Thank you.

dwaineh
Dwaine H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19

Excellent product, in stock and easy to order. Having time now to view the amazing LG OLED65C8PUA it's a screen beyond what I was expecting to have in my home. Time will tell on how it hold's up but I can not foresee any problems as of yet. TheTVBar was also a major help as the original order I had done was not for the home version of the 4k so the salesperson I dealt with set me up with the right one. Glad they were also on my side and a big help as you don't always find that much these days. Satisfaction on all fronts so far.

sharonp156
Sharon P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

I've been researching a particular Samsung Tv on various websites and you had the best price--by far! Also, free shipping and no tax! Who could ask for more???

kellyf157
kelly f.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/19

So far things are looking good I haven’t received my merchandise yet so ask me question after I receive it thank you

briana146
Brian A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Nathan, called the following day, to confirm and discuss my order, what i ordered and what i wanted was two different things, thanks to Nathan for getting my order correct, he is one sharp guy!

walterb134
walter b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

prices are better thsn others. had to reenter my information after viewing the agreements page. Will see how it goes with my product and delivery

heatherg229
Heather G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Best Choice AV was wonderful. Unbeknownst to me, I ordered a commercial grade television (with no audio, or delayed audio). They held my order until they could communicate with me regarding what I actually wanted. Once that was sorted out, my TV was shipped and arrived safely at my home. I am thrilled with my new television!

richardl580
Richard L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

ordering is easy. now hopefully delivery goes as well.
Tracking the delivery was a bit tricky, because it's trucked but it was delivered within the timeframe provided.

ismaelz
Ismael Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

So far good hopefully nothing change in the process of the delivery of the TV and they call me like other companies that the TVs the one I order is the old model and try to convince me to get the newest version.

edwardb273
Edward B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

The best deal we have found for the TV we ordered. Called company to make sure this is a new TV and not a refurbished one.

stevei31
Steve I.
17 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

Easy shopping on website but called store to make sure I was ordering correct tv - I wasn't but was helped by Mark. Price was excellent.

zacks42
Zack S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

Great Price....this review is directly after the checkout....I placed my order 30 seconds ago...will be happy to see my TV show up

kersonredw
KersonRed W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

We wanted to confirm availability and called the store number on Friday 11/23 around 3pm, phone was not picked up.

rossd37
Ross D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

So far so good!... Great pricing! Will recommend for sure if/when item ships in good condition. Thanks!!!

oscarl54
Oscar L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Simple, fast - no issues with placing the order - now just waiting for it to arrive without any complications.

johne446
John E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

I will follow up. I read reviews showing buyers paying with PayPal. I was not offered that option. I hope I receive a new, non-refurbished TV, like the LG I bought on eBay. I still have the VISA charge back option, and USAA credit cards are the best for this. Not to sound sceptical, but after being ripped off in the past, unfortunately, I am. So far so good, everything fine at this point. I hope to follow up with positive information.

alano38
Alan O.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

Tremendous so far let's see how the shipping is this is the first order. Been in business 30 years lake Winnipesaukee New Hampshire building and excavation company.

kalpeshp4
Kalpesh P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

The website was very easy to order. Called the Sales Dept first to make sure item was in stock and ready to ship. He said normally ships within the week.

raushanb
Raushan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

1st time buying from this company so I was a little reluctant to order but was very pleased with the service and tv that I ordered. 65 inch 4k Samsung smart tv arrived about a week after order was placed in excellent condition and looks and work great! 5 stars all the way!

gregc190
Greg C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Arrived days early. Was supposed to be on 10/29 but received notice that was to be delivered 10/25. Had to reschedule until 10/26 morning and arrived right on time. Crew unloading was efficient and careful. Really liked that they took boxes and packing away. Excellent service all around.

breyannas
Breyanna S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

It was easy. I received a discount AND was give the shopping option. Some places forget how important that is to customers.

anastasiar14
Anastasia R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I appreciate the deals and I hope that the quality is really good. If so, I'm definitely a customer.

davidc1352
David C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

So far so good, ordering was easy, waiting to see how long it will take to receive my purchase and if it is what I ordered.

jessicab524
Jessica B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

Customer service over the phone was straightforward, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was able to submit our online order without any hassle and just hope that the product lives up to the service experience.

williamd412
William D.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/18

I was a little disappointed in the beginning tv had a problem but you came through got me a new tv plus upgraded so I'm happy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Best Choice AV staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Best Choice AV?
Post Review