Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BelugaWriters

BelugaWriters reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Nairobi, KE
dammwao@gmail.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mikej191
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/17

i had a paper due and i gave them four days to do the paper. i over and over stated the time it had to be due and not a second later. Being the person i am i like to check things before i turn it in espically when i dont do my own work. i was given my paper 5 mintues before the due date which i would have gotten it later unless i kept bugging them. i finally got my paper and it wasnt the correct legnth so i had to tweak it which caused it to be late and my grade deducted. i thought 4 days would be enough to get it done personally but now i just hope it is not plagerized and i can get a salvage grade.
wouldnt recommend so use at your own risk.

angelon8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

This website is a scam!!!! They claimed to have sent my paper to the wrong person so they weren't allowed to send it to me. I filed a dispute with PayPal to get my money back. Beluga writers emailed me and said they'll refund me but first I have to cancel the dispute (once you cancel a dispute the case can't be opened up again and you can't file another one) so I did. They proceeded to tell me that I'll get my refund in three hours. It's been a month and I still haven't received a refund nor has anyone emailed me back. THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM DONT TRUST IT

johns1497
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/16

The did my essay within the deadline and in the best quality. They are the best.

jonesg5
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/16

You always meet my tight deadlines. Best writing company ever.

carolinej25
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/16

I loved how they responded to my problem and got me an A class essay. I will use their services forever.

ac623
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/6/16

This tutors are very timely and offer quality papers. They have helped me with complex health and medicine papers and I am totally impressed. Thanks!!!!!

johnh580
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/31/16

best writing site ever, paper done on time, quality papers, friendly service...

dant270
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/26/16

They quickly reacted to me placing an order on their website and asked for the smallest of details from my instructor. Deliver before the deadline and got me an A.

kassyj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/16

One, they collect payment through pay pal which doesn't cover the transfer of electronic goods. Second they never write the paper. I waited 3 weeks for a reply. I only got one because I messaged them from another email address. Refund me ASAP!!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BelugaWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BelugaWriters?
Post Review