Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BazarClick

BazarClick reviews

16 reviews
#63/3, 2nd Floor, Araham Towers,, Jayanagar 7th Block
Bangalore, Karnataka 560082, India
Tel: +91-96325-41591
info@BazarClick.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
5
Shipping
0
Returns
7
Quality
5

All Reviews

shyamb1
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/12/16

Dear all . I was not online for quite sometime and I read positive reviews about bazaar clicks now only. Interesting fact is that most of the reviews are done by lady traders.

Trust me. This company is not gonna make you profit and you are going to incur huge losse's. If you start withere a basic pack irrespective to your profit or loss the bazaar clicks will insist to take higher package or your basic service will be stopped. If you take premium you will lose the basic package serice charge + premium package service charge and the losses in your call. Lots of helpless fools are there in the market like me to become their prey. .....

Regards
Shyam.balakrishnan
7558055588

shyamb
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/11/16

Dear traders,

I am cheated very badly by this company and lost more than rs 1.5 lacs including their service charge. Yes its a fact that i had made the complaint to sebi rearding this and Mr deepak called me and offered my money back if i withdraw the complaint. After long mail and continues follow ups they had given me rs 22k back and i had withdrawn my complaint. Now only i understood that why they had given some amount to me because the company was in the process to get sebi registration and they need settle the complaints against them. Whatever it may be forget about that...

But dear traders.... beware of this company....they are not gonna make you profit....I had paid them Rs.42k as service charge and they offered me 2.5 lacs of profit but in 2 days i lost more than 1 lacs......Mr anand is a cheater, will only make promises but you will only lose money if you take their calls.....

Anyway its upto you guys to take or not....

Regards
Shyam
7558055588

ajmalk
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/20/15

I have been an active trader in stock market for the last 5 years and I have faced several ups & downs in the market. For the last 2 years, I have been subscribing services from a financial advisory firm of India, BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. Initially, I was availing services for stock cash only but for the last 6 months, I am subscribing their Nifty future package and earned good profit so far.

Service
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thank you so much for choosing us as your financial advisory firm! We at BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. are feeling very proud to serve the experienced clients like you. As you have faced several ups & downs in the stock market for the last couple of years, you’ll have good idea about the market. Financial advisory team at BazarClick will always try to give you effective & profitable tips so that you could book immense profit for your invested capital.
kalyanir
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/19/15

I was new in trading when I subscribed stock market package offered by a reputed financial advisory company, BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. At the start, I was not feeling comfortable in investing my hard-earned money in it but along with the time, I got profits for my investment. Excellent service!

Service
Returns
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
We at BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. are feeling extremely happy to serve the clients like you who are novice in the share market. We’ll make you more profits in the coming days according to market’s scenarios.
anandp3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/16/15

I invested my hard-earned money in various base metals including zinc, copper & nickel and booked good profit by subscribing commodity package offered by BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. Their financial professionals use to provide ideal calls according to markets' conditions. Good Service!

Service
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
We are feeling very happy as you got profit from our calls. BazarClick has a team of experienced financial professionals, who are proficient in analysing commodity market & we use to provide the calls accordingly. Thanks for your compliments!
gayathrir
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/13/15

One of the finest service provider for financial advisory, BazarClick! I gained good profit for my investment in share market. I invested in stock cash and advisory team at BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. provided me perfect calls as per the market's conditions. Good Service!

Service
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thanks a lot for your positive feedback, Gayathri! BazarClick always use to work like this and make our clients happy with the great profits. We’ll continue your services in the same way.
rosem217
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/5/15

I have been doing trading in commodities for several years. I have availed services of many advisory firms so far. 1 year ago, I subscribed services of a financial advisory firm, BazarClick and I have invested lot of amounts in gold & silver under their guidance and earned good profit. Their services are fully professional & affordable.

Service
Quality
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Having a team of highly qualified & experienced financial professionals, BazarClick always tries to provide very accurate & effective calls to our clients so that they could earn as much profit as possible. Hopefully, you booked the profit. We’ll be providing the services like the same. Thanks for your appreciation!
sankaram
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/4/15

A few months ago, I started trading in commodity market especially in energy sector. I was very fearful at the start but I got to know about a pioneer advisory firm, BazarClick through online resources. I availed their starter package and booked good profit. Thus, I increased my capital in a few month due to right calls provided by the firm.

Service
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thank you so much for your feedback, Sankara! We at BazarClick are feeling very happy & contented to add new customers like you. We’ll try to our services in a better way so that you could get more profits in the market.
pandiyar
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/29/15

I just started trade in Nifty future & option as I have been doing trade in stock market for the last 4 years. Earlier, I was trading in cash only but now I started trade for future & option by subscribing services of BazarClick. Their advisory team helps us in making good profit so far. Now, I am very confident with their services unlike earlier. Good services!

Service
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
We at BazarClick appreciate your valuable feedback! Your feedbacks are very important for us, which helps us in improvising our services in a better way. We’ll always try to provide you services in this way.
meenar1
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/28/15

If you want to earn a sound profit for your investment in commodity market, you have to subscribe services from a reputed financial advisory firm. I have been taking tips from a reputed firm, BazarClick for the last 2 years and I have earned good profit so far. Their 70% calls are perfect and I am contented with their services.

Service
Returns
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thanks for appreciating our calls! BazarClick will always be trying go beyond your expectations.
jabeenm
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/26/15

I have just started to trade in stock market and being a novice trader, faced lots of problem in the start. I was very confused before starting the trade that I should go for it or not without taking services of a financial advisory firm. Ultimately, I went through online & find a financial firm BazarClick at this site along with other review sites. I decided to take their services which has been better till now. They have also recovered our losses I faced in the market. Overall, it's good!

Service
Value
Returns
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thanks for choosing BazarClick as your financial advisory firm! We are very happy that you have recovered your loss & now gaining profit with us! We'll try to improve our services in a better way.
harishs6
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/24/15

from the last five years have been actively trading in nifty and taken services of various advisory firms.most of financial services provided lead me in loss for my investment.last year i awailed services of the firm called bazarclick and their services are good in comparison to others.ratio of their calls in terms of hit and loss have been 70:30. it's good.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thanks for your valuable feedback! We at BazarClick will try to serve you better in the near future.
shruthib
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/22/15

It's a universal truth that you have to face profits as well as losses in stock market. So, I have faced a huge loss in the market 2 years ago and after that I subscribed services of a stock advisory firm, Bazar Click. I recovered those losses with the help of BazarClick advisory team and now I am very satisfied with their services.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Very True! Profit & losses are essential parts in share trading & you understand it very well. Thanks for choosing BazarClick! We'll try to serve you better.
deepikam
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/15

I have been trading for the last 5 years and have subscribed services of many advisory firms in those years. My experiences of availing services from several advisory firms has been mix of good & bad. At the initial level, I loss a sound amount of money in trading but later it improved along with the time. For the last 2 years, BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. has been providing services to me and their 65% calls for commodities are good. So, I can say that their services as average (not too good as well as not too bad).

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thank you so much for your feedback! We'll try to improve our services so that you could get calls which accuracy would be more than 65%.
priyankaa1
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/9/15

No any individual (financial professionals) or a financial advisory firm can predict 100% accurate tips for share market due to its volatility nature. You can't expect 100% perfect calls for any stock advisory firm. Nowadays, I am availing services of a firm named BazarClick Services Pvt. Ltd. and their 60% calls are up to the mark and I got good return on my investment.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
It's our pleasure to hear so nice from you. We'll try to improve a lot for our services that'll go beyond your expectations.
sweethar
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/19/15

I have been trading in commodities as well as equities for more than 3 years and in these 3 years, we have availed services for many advisory firm. From the last year, we have been availing services of Bazar Click and I found it very profitable so far in comparison to other firms. In these periods, I have made a huge profit (up to 50%) for my invested capital in equities & commodities.

Response from Bazar C., BazarClick Representative
Thanks for your appreciations! BazarClick will always try to improve our services so that you could earn good profit for your investment.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BazarClick staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BazarClick?
Post Review