We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Battery Upgrade UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Battery Upgrade UK has a consumer rating of 3.54 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Battery Upgrade UK ranks 17th among Batteries sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Battery Upgrade UK?
Top Positive Review

“Zumo595lm battery”

Tony S.
3/15/18

Purchased a battery for my zumo 595lmsat nav took a short time to be delivered but, it his a good quality and works better than the original garmin battery and hopefully will last longer. Im pleased with this product. I would recommend this company and I would buy from them again. Thats why I have given a 5 star rating.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Wrong battery delivered”

Tony F.
12/30/19

I had the wrong battery delivered and it will now cost me 50% of the cost of the battery to send it back. What a rip off

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tonys207
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 15th, 2018

Purchased a battery for my zumo 595lmsat nav took a short time to be delivered but, it his a good quality and works better than the original garmin battery and hopefully will last longer. Im pleased with this product. I would recommend this company and I would buy from them again. Thats why I have given a 5 star rating.

violetv
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
November 1st, 2013

Good package but slow delivery. It just kept me waiting for about a month. The product quality is good.

tonyf274
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 30th, 2019

I had the wrong battery delivered and it will now cost me 50% of the cost of the battery to send it back.
What a rip off

maxa60
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2019

Well as title says wrong product il never buy again this 2nd time i have problems im done with them https://www.batteryupgrade.ie/shopBrowser.php?assortmentProductId=84972698&shopGroupId=39955855 this is what i should have got and in my picture ya its clearly not same thing. Unhappy not even same manufacturer

jonl21
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 9th, 2013

Positive: Excellent communication, rapid email response to queries. Negative: Package tracking not so helpful not updated for days at a time. It took 27 days for item to be delivered

maggiem40
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 27th, 2017

Best place for buying fresh new batteries. Low prices and high quality, that whats I'm looking for. Recomended.

frankm43
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 18th, 2014

I ordered mobile phone batteries over 3 weeks ago on 01/01/2013, no receipt these goods. 2 email enquiries of this supplier have not provoked any response. Their track and trace indicates that goods left Hong Kong on 04/01/2013. I will attempt to get my money back, but I'm not hopeful. Will never deal with this crowd again!

Fjm australia

leoh1
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 31st, 2011

Very bad experience, the battery they sent me was the wrong size even though it had the same product code as the original on the replacement. They were very slow in dealing with the problem, and they would not respond any faster than 1 email per day. It was not possible to call them to deal with the problem.

stevee5
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 9th, 2012

Easy to find the exact battery I needed for my phone. Price was 25% less than a (similar) battery I found in my home city, which had less capacity. Delivery was very fast. I willl definitely buy from them again.

rayw11
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 13th, 2012

Bit slow on the delivery but generally fine - no problems and good communication.

emanuelt3
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 7th, 2012

I was very satisfied with the prompt communications. Very helpful and always ready to help out. Great people to deal with.

brendab3
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 3rd, 2010

Excellent value for money just be prepared to wait around four week for delivery but I assure you your item does come and is well worth the wait

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Battery Upgrade UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

BatteryUpgrade.co.uk sells high capacity replacement batteries for pda, smartphone, mp3 players, iPod, notebook and much more. We offer free worldwide shipping to everyone!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Battery Upgrade UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Battery Upgrade UK?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business