We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    BatteryFast

Corporate Values

Overview

BatteryFast has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. BatteryFast also ranks 28th among Laptop Batteries sites.

How would you rate BatteryFast?
Top Positive Review

“I was buy Two Acer as07b41 batteries in 4 weeks ago...”

sara r.
2/17/12

I was buy Two Acer as07b41 batteries in 4 weeks ago from batteryfast.co.uk, The service quality is outstanding and the speed of delivery the best I have experienced. This was a happiness shopping experienced.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't order anything on this site”

tan b.
5/9/13

Don't order anything on this site Very dissatified. Order on 2012-07-20 for a laptop batery. The Pack is oversea form the 24 of july. No response to my mail before september. I am still waiting for my order (10 of october). Refound proposed: $5! Ordered from UK

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sarar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 17th, 2012
I was buy Two Acer as07b41 batteries in 4 weeks ago from batteryfast.co.uk, The service quality is outstanding and the speed of delivery the best I have experienced. This was a happiness shopping experienced.
tanb
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
May 9th, 2013
Don't order anything on this site
Very dissatified. Order on 2012-07-20 for a laptop batery. The Pack is oversea form the 24 of july. No response to my mail before september. I am still waiting for my order (10 of october). Refound proposed: $5! Ordered from UK

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the BatteryFast staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BatteryFast?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BatteryFast?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business