Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Babyearth

42 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

lindak54
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/15

The most wonderful baby site I have every shopped on before is babyage. Cuteness overload.

Advertisement
helsns
5 reviews
62 helpful votes
10/27/14

I have just had a baby and used this site. fast shipping and good products

Service
Quality
fawnl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/14

Bad product and bad company. I purchased a pregnancy pillow for $80 and it came to me flat. I could not use it and did not use it and called to return it and they would not take it back. One customer service woman with no supervisor I was told made the decision. I will never buy something from a company that does not stand behind their products or make sure their customers are happy

lisam149
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/14

They have really good and fast shipping on their products. We bought a high chair (pink) and love it.

margaretq6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/14

I enjoy shopping on this site before going to Buy Buy Baby and saving myself a trip! Plus their products are a little more original than the typical baby store items.

elizabethn10
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/14

Baby Age has all of the best brand name baby gear on the internet - from strollers to furniture to toys. It is my one stop shop for my little boy and I would never shop anywhere else! You can register here too!

angelj5
15 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/21/14

Thank you for the good price products and with high quality services.
It is like cuyebabybuy.com, Fast delivery, good package, nice price.

williamk36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/13

I first started shopping and baby age for my sister's child because she was complaining of back pain while sleeping. Baby age had a great pregnancy Palo help her sleep through the night. I then realized that they had some of the most amazing infant car seats strollers available. They have very unique products you cannot find in your local baby or toy store. They also often offer free shipping

sophien
150 reviews
895 helpful votes
4/29/11

Babyage doesn't carry the cheapest baby products, but I do find a lot of lovely gifts for my nieces and nephews, and all my friends' children. One of my favorite bits of the site is the daily deal section
http://www.babyage.com/deal_of_the_day.aspx

Another good one is the clearance page
http://www.babyage.com/collections/clearance-center.htm

It's still not cheap but that's the life of modern day yuppie parents! (yes, yes yuppies went out with the 90s but the lifestyle hasn't changed so much =)

33 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Babyearth staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Babyearth?
Post Review