We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Argo.trade

Corporate Values

Overview

Argo.trade has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Argo.trade?
Top Positive Review

“A clear recommendation from my side”

Bernard C.
10/17/21

I want to feel safe and especially when I am registered with an online broker. Argo. Trade ensures the highest level of security, as the provider encrypts customer data and does not pass it on to third parties. If I have a question, I just contact the customer support, which is available 24/7. So a clear recommendation from my side

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

bernardc148
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

I want to feel safe and especially when I am registered with an online broker. Argo. Trade ensures the highest level of security, as the provider encrypts customer data and does not pass it on to third parties. If I have a question, I just contact the customer support, which is available 24/7. So a clear recommendation from my side

dorothyw620
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Fabulous support staff. I had troubles downloading the MT at the beginning because of my firewall and they walked me through the process with extreme patience. Not something you can take for granted these days.

raymondr351
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2021

Pleasure working with this brokerage. The staff is really professional, they know what they're recommending and not just trying to sell you something they read somewhere.

delmarp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

It's nice to see Argo. Trade care about its customers. If I had a question, I could quickly ask it via live chat. Longer questions were always answered quickly by email. I can only recommend them to everyone because I am extremely satisfied with the provider

michaely623
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Last Friday I needed their customer support when my credit card was missing, I got quick reply from them, then i give them all my details of my new card, the service was excellent and supportive.

deloresj43
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

What should you expect from a broker? Above all, wide range of assets, regulation and possibly the ability to trade on the go. You get all of this from Argo. Trade. The broker was recommended to me by a friend and I am happy to recommend the broker to others!

ronaldd522
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021

I needed customer service last Friday after my credit card was stolen, they replied quickly, I provided the details of the new card, the process and service was efficient and supportive

donnag1287
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021

They share some nice insights in their blog, don't miss it.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Argo.trade staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Argo.trade?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Argo.trade?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business