We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    AppleWholesaleStore

AppleWholesaleStore
Corporate Values

Overview

AppleWholesaleStore has a consumer rating of 3.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. AppleWholesaleStore also ranks 22nd among Iphone sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate AppleWholesaleStore?
Top Positive Review

“Apple Wholesale Store, apple-wholesale-store.com is Legit, the comments below are the SCAM!”

Karen J.
5/9/17

I've been buying Apple products from this company for 5 years. They've Always delivered when they said they would and have responded to every email and phone call. The comments below are FALSE because apple-wholesale-store.com clearly states to beware of people doing this and they never except text message orders. That is completely and utterly ridiculous. Karen Jones - iPhone Retailer karen.j771981@gmail.com

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Apple-wholesale-store.com scammers”

Maha A.
3/28/17

I send money for this store on line never receive any thing scaaaaaaaammmmmmmer apple-whole sale store.com

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

karenj116
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 9th, 2017
I've been buying Apple products from this company for 5 years. They've Always delivered when they said they would and have responded to every email and phone call.

The comments below are FALSE because apple-wholesale-store.com clearly states to beware of people doing this and they never except text message orders. That is completely and utterly ridiculous.

Karen Jones - iPhone Retailer
*******@gmail.com
teek8
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2018
Try www.awstores.co, apple-wholesale-store.com never ship the products i have tries them, i recommend www.awstores.co
ahmeda142
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 9th, 2017
I sent awstore.co $7,500 for iphone 7 and they did not deliver goods. I went REAL Apple Wholesale Store at apple-wholesale-store.com and order iphone 7 of they delivered goods 3 day. I buy more from them many time.

Tip for consumers: Please make sure go to apple-wholesale-store.com and buy, not awstore.co and other scam.

rosauroq
20 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 21st, 2015
Youll never noticed that you purchased morethan you planned to do..because they are good in sales talk!
mahaa11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2017
I send money for this store on line never receive any thing scaaaaaaaammmmmmmer apple-whole sale store.com
janb1
509 reviews
1,133 helpful votes
June 5th, 2015
Looks like a 100% scam site.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the AppleWholesaleStore staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about AppleWholesaleStore?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about AppleWholesaleStore?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business