We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Apollo Club

Apollo Club
Corporate Values

Overview

Apollo Club has a consumer rating of 4.85 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Apollo Club most frequently mention flappy bird. Apollo Club ranks 1st among Casinos sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • It offers three games Dice, Roulette, and Helios (which is like Flappy bird).

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Apollo Club?
Top Positive Review

“It´s true what they say about Helios!”

Luca V.
3/7/20

A friend told me that there is a site with a game similar to Flappy Bird, I didn't believe him at first 'till he made me play it. It is what it is! A game based on Flappy bird and you can win ETH! I was able to score 205 top, but wow, how can someone score 40,620? It's insane... Picture for proof! I agree with the previous comments, it is a lot of fun to try!

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

flappy bird (3)
lucav19
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2020

A friend told me that there is a site with a game similar to Flappy Bird, I didn't believe him at first 'till he made me play it. It is what it is! A game based on Flappy bird and you can win ETH! I was able to score 205 top, but wow, how can someone score 40,620? It's insane... Picture for proof! I agree with the previous comments, it is a lot of fun to try!

dorians25
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2020

Roulette and Dice, the cleanest way out there to really score small but several real amounts of ETH out there. Absolutely thrilling and marvelous, strongly invite others to try it out, enrollment is free of charge, but do be aware the screenshot that I adjoin shows that you shall win or lose depending on your luck!

laurav237
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020

Loved it! Absolutely thrilling! If you love those online casino like games where you can actually bet real money (in this case cryptocurrency) then this is a must! It offers three games Dice, Roulette, and Helios (which is like Flappy bird). You must strictly sign in to play Dice and Roulette, of course, no one wants to mess up other people´s chances without betting something! (Pictures for proof) There´s also an E-sport section if you want to bet on your favorite LOL, Dota, or Overwatch teams!

Tip for consumers:
You can earn BTC and ETH as far as I know.

Products used:
Helios and Roulette!

dorothya142
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

This site is really amusing, thankfully they let you play Helios without signing up to practice, but once getting the hang of it would probably try to score the ETH prices. Helios is really fun to play. I´m not very fond of dice but Roulette seems pretty solid. Yesterday I earned 0.643000 ETH on a lucky spin. My highest Helios score has been 1,422!

charlottef74
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020

I have play a game that is call Helios that is like flappy bird but with a fireball and you can play along with friends and actually earn some money out of it.

robertac105
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019

The "Roulette" is by far my favorite aka the little wheel. I was a bit hesitant to play at first, but I checked out the latest bets list for a few days to review the winners and losers and it wasn't that bad - since I noticed 2-4 would usually win.

salvadorb22
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020

I didn't think on betting but since a friend of mine won recently from the Laker Blazer game I though I'd give it a shot. I almost gave up since Chiefs were for sure going to lose! So glad I kept my bets at Apollo!

javierc139
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 18th, 2020

Interesting casino) A friend suggested this casino at your leisure. I like playing roulette the most.

sonif1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2020

I found Apollo on crypto guide, and was so stoked to see that have ALL NBA season games available. I've been winning like crazy ever since (go Lakers!)

cookiej2
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019

I just had to tell my story: a friend of mine called Josh invited me to play this. I had so much fun because he lost 5 ETH and I won 2 ETH! You should´ve seen his face when he lost! Anyways, it is an incredibly fun and trustworthy platform! You immediately get credited to your Crypto wallet when you win and when you lose! Try the dice game, it is really fun, but personally I loved more the roulette.

josez33
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020

I am a fan of ESports, I was recommended this page and I have won my coins by betting on Overwatch, I clarify to bet you have to create an account and make a deposit

bradleyg66
2 reviews
63 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019

Great instructions and straight forward to use. The crypto-oriented dice game is super simple to hang of, but you have to be careful and read instructions. My lucky continues to be 7 :) feeling lucky!

gerardm49
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2018

I've been playing around with some "crypto casinos" and I found Apollo to be a very straightforward way to play Roulette with Bitcoins. It's very intuitive and easy to play.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Extremely legit. Just check out the Terms and Service - I've already been winning since Tuesday (midly)

By Soni F.
See more answers (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Apollo Club staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Apollo Club?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Apollo Club?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business