• Bookmark

    Amz Print

Corporate Values

Overview

Amz Print has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 116 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Amz Print most frequently mention customer service, great quality and beautiful designs.Amz Print ranks 6th among Gifts Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
116
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Amz Print?
Top Positive Review

“Great quality products and even better customer service.”

Christine G.
10/9/21

Great quality products and even better customer service. Easy ordering, tons of beautiful designs to choose from, reasonable prices and quick delivery. What more could anyone ask for?

See positive reviews

Reviews (116)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

christineg1084
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 9th, 2021

Great quality products and even better customer service. Easy ordering, tons of beautiful designs to choose from, reasonable prices and quick delivery. What more could anyone ask for?

jeannec314
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

The t-shirt I bought from this website was of excellent quality and arrived quickly. A great place to order graphics tees! Will recommend it to everyone!

lylaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 6th, 2021

User friendly interface, wide range of products and beautiful designs to choose from. Fast and reliable customer service. Quick delivery. Amazing prices. A+++

amys2544
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2022

Eye-catching design, prompt communication, product arrived on time as promised and the material was of excellent quality. It was a fantastic shopping experience!

tonig313
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2021

Very courteous and friendly customer service. My shirts arrived before the promised delivery date and were of great quality. Highly recommended website.

jeanh449
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2021

Very quick turnaround and delivery. Great quality t-shirt with accurate sizes. Love the variety of products available on this website and will definitely order more in the near future.

robbied32
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021

Clear & crisp graphics and the shirt was exactly as advertised. Easy navigation and on time delivery. Would definitely recommend this website to all of my friends and family.

lydiam193
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

This website was amazing not only with their design selection but their customer service was also prompt in resolving any issue at no cost in a hassle free manner. I would definitely order again.

vickit221
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

Amazing variety of products and designs. Got exactly what I was looking for, and at a reasonable price! Best quality fabric, warm and comfy. Will for sure order from this website again.

carlai38
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2021

Well made t-shirts and hoodies! Easy ordering process, beautiful designs, comfy material, accurate sizing and on time delivery. Glad to have found this website.

patsya29
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2021

You can easily find the design of your choice on amzprint.net. This shirt was for my son's Christmas present and I'm sure he is going to love it. Great quality.

nettiem16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2022

Amzprint.net has an amazing variety of shirts to choose from. Their turnaround is pretty fast and prices are very reasonable. I love doing business with these guys.

lucilled45
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2022

Love the shirts we ordered from amzprint.net! Great quality soft cotton t-shirts and the printed artwork is so appealing. Very satisfied with our purchase.

mayras69
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2022

I had a wonderful shopping experience with amzprint.net. Beautiful designs, premium quality fabric, a quick turn-around and very reasonable pricing. I'll be using them on a regular basis.

peterb2111
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2022

High quality shirts, excellent prices and beautiful designs. You can't get these anywhere else. I highly recommend this website and will definitely use it again.

dianer1143
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2021

Easy to place an order, seamless communication, good value for the money and the product itself was amazing. Will definitely be using this website again.

jaxtonc
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2021

I have been ordering from amzprin for a while now and I absolutely love their product quality, printing expertise and customer service. Great team to work with.

tracyn344
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2022

My shirt fit perfectly and arrived in a timely fashion! I will definitely be ordering again! There are tons of unique designs to choose from and their craftsmanship is impeccable!

cathyh476
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2021

My son loved the shirt that I ordered for his birthday! Design looked beautiful. Size was accurate and the shirt itself was very comfortable to wear. A happy customer here!

tanners66
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2021

Beautiful designs, quick delivery and easy to navigate through the website. My experience has been superb and I will remember you when I need more tees. Thank you so much!

carriet171
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2022

I've ordered articles from other companies with the same artwork but your printing quality is far superior. I'd love to order from amzprint.net again. Thank you.

ront327
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 30th, 2022

Beautiful design! High quality t-shirts and their customer service is second to none! I will definitely order again and recommend it to everyone. A+++

carriec361
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2021

One of the best customer service experiences I have had recently! So quick to answer questions, rectified problems in a hassle free manner and kept me updated until I received my order.

danielleh530
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2021

Well made t-shirts, solid stitching, nice colors, beautiful designs and super comfy fabric! All for unbelievably low prices. I'm very happy and will be back again.

mindyf42
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2021

My order was shipped in a timely manner. I'm very impressed with the quality of the shirts and customer service I received. Can't wait to wear them.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Amz Print staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Amz Print?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
116 reviews
Have a question about Amz Print?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more