Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AlliedOffices

AlliedOffices reviews

Is this your business?
364 reviews
Tel: (877) 811-4050

364 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

leahw43
Leah W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Kimberlee has been more than helpful during this process. Communication and professionalism is key and she modeled that very well.

melissaf146
Melissa F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/18

Loved working with Kimberlee Villasista. She is the reason I called back today for our 4th Virtual Office. Great response and great customer service. The only thing that I wish you had was consolidated accounts for billing. It would be a HUGE time saver on our my end!

danielm676
Daniel M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18

Kimbrelee was very helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me set things up over the phone.

lisaa324
Lisa a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

Kimberly & Rachel are the best, great service and answered all my questions. Very smooth transaction and easy to deal with.

alanc134
alan c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/18

Gail and Rachel male dealing with your company a pleasure, and this is the reason I keep coming back year after year.

mikek263
Mike K.
27 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

The Owner's Son made us feel very special so decided to sign up. Only because he was here at the office

jodiv14
Jodi V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew and his team are always available , even during vacations and holidays! to assist us with are changing business needs. :-) Doron

bethe23
Beth E.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Allied Offices made the process extremely easy for our company to add additional virtual offices to our footprint. Will definitely use them again the next time we decided to expand.

catherineb102
Catherine B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I picked Allied Offices instead of the competitors BECAUSE of Andrew Juras and his personal attention, professionalism and attitude.

tabathaw5
Tabatha W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have been very pleased with the attention to detail that we've been afforded by Allied Offices, and in particular Andrew Juras and his team.

We were made very welcome as we completed our tour of the facility we've chosen - we can't wait to get started on our new venture!

coinc
Coin C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew V was great and so patient in helping me with all my questions which were basically the same questions over and over again because I'm over booked already.

jael4
jae l.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very professional and customer service follow up was very prompt. They answered all my questions and concerns. Andrew Juras is a real asset. Thank you.

scotta162
Scott a.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable making my decision to come on board with Allied Offices. He answered many of my questions before I could even ask any. I am so impressed that I will be recommending Andrew and Allied Offices to many of the contractors I work with nationwide that travel to large catastrophic events throughout the US.

angelad145
Angela D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It took two days and my own follow-up to get questions answered about your services and locations. The purpose of a virtual office is to get a business up and going ASAP- I was hoping to be all set-up yesterday and now I am rushing today. I have been working with REGUS for years and do not have this problem with their services.

dennisb163
Dennis B.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Professional, expedited service every time! I always enjoy working with Andrew Juras. He is the go to person!

triciao6
Tricia O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Mr. Juras is the most helpful and knowledgeable, considerate agent to work with. I feel most comfortable dealing with him.

michaelm894
Michael M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I appreciate the quick response from Andrew and his attention to detail in answering questions. Plus making sure I was good to go!

gregw112
Greg W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very professional people at Allied and pleasant and cheerful and helpful support even when I missed a phone appointment your team was patient and kindly NOT condescending and did not express any frustration toward me but rather expressed a kind recognition that sometimes unplanned things happen. Just delightfully good people to work with. It is nice to receive patient kindness even when undeserved.

ljr5
LJ R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew, was most helpful on the phone to help us facilitate and process the order. Cindy, was a great guide and assistant on the VIP tour at the location.

nicolef89
Nicole F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Would have been nice if there was place to indicate that I already had a local phone number I wanted to keep and that I would like help to port it over to your service.

khalg
Khal G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew was very helpful and understood all of our needs. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
Khal G.

ronaldj46
Ronald J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew Juras was an exception assistance to our experience. His customer service skills are second to none and we look forward to establishing a great relationship with you organization. Thank you - A800

shanikaa
Shanika a.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew is awesome! Very helpful, willing to answer any and all questions. I would recommend this company many times over.

gracek36
grace k.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew Juras was great! Very helpful, patient and thorough. Thank you! I look forward to working with you!

josephm275
Joseph M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Andrew Juras worked around our problem to allow for our SEO to be optimized. He worked outside the box to get my business!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AlliedOffices staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AlliedOffices?
Post Review