Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AllGoodSeats

AllGoodSeats reviews

22 reviews
2 Post Office Square Suite 2
Plymouth, NH 03264, United States
Tel: 888-895-6813
customersupport@allgoodseats.com

22 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

wesleyp16
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/5/14

this is another one of the sites i use to get tickets when they're sold out through ticket master. i bought paul mccartney concert tickets with allgoodseats and they were excellent seats. i was pleased with the price, service and speed. they shipped the tix very quickly and had a great operator when i called to confirm my order. thank you all good seats, you guys rock

kens40
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/6/13

I ordered tickets yesterday morning (9:15 EST) and they arrived today (1:45 EST)... now that is service! I'm bringing my kids to a show next weekend and I was keeping my fingers crossed that there would not be any issues ordering tickets and there were no issues at all. If All Good Seats treats everyone like they treat me, I have no problem referring friends or family. I found them by a Google search and I actually compared them to several sites and decided to try them out. A+

tomw42
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/29/13

Thus far not a good experience. Ordered Tickets 11/5/2013 for show 11/29/2013. As of this moment 10:00AM 11/29/2013 still no tickets!!! I am being told they "should be available" today???? Also received an empty fed-ex package 2 days ago and emails to confirm "your tickets are the way"? WTF ??? Now if they come by Email why did I pay shipping???? Thinking about legal action or at least BBB being made aware. Even if tickets arrive today I would still give 1 star as this is NOT good customer service.

danielg41
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/13

A disaster experience. Misled by their seating map, which showed different information than the tickets I received. Tried to explain it to them and they did not care what the map showed, only that the seats were in the same general area. I tried to explain that a different section is quite a big difference and their map misled me but they did not care. They suggested I speak to the seller and I did, and he agreed with me that it was and is misleading. I contacted them back again and they still did not care. Be very careful, they absolve themselves from anything essentially being a ghost in that they don't ever handle the ticket nor do they handle any of the payment. Therefore, if they screw up, it leaves you with no real course of action. The tickets available on allgoodseats.com are available in a variety of other websites and I strongly encourage you to go elsewhere for your purchase. It isn't worth the hassle or dealing with dishonest people.

christiannf
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/17/13

Jason Aldean concert was a BLAST... I ordered Jason Aldean concert tickets a few months back from Allgoodseats.com and the tickets shipped the next day. No issues with fraudulent tickets or wrong seats, the seats were exactly what I ordered and paid for and I knew ahead of time that the tix were gonna be a bit more expensive. I almost ordered a pair on ticketmaster the morning they went on sale but they were nosebleed seats and they were the "best available" so I decided to buy elsewhere. I price shopped several sites and after shipping and service fees, all good seats still won. Their site was easy to navigate and understand which I found helpful.

Shipping 5/5
Price 4/5
Customer Service 5/5
Variety 5/5
Accuracy 5/5
Website 5/5

beckyd3
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/26/13

I had a great experience with this company. I placed an order for two sets of 4 tickets to the Giants pre season home opener. Since I was traveling to New York from Ohio, I requested they ship my tickets to my parents' address. The tickets arrived in plenty of time for the game. We all had an amazing time! Thanks for making this purchase so easy and accommodating my special request.

johng104
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/3/13

The page is pretty clear cut on the charges and delivery fees. My issue is delivery charges for printed tickets, print by email should be available to the customer although many other sites are the same way.

The biggest issue I had was the constant telemarketing calls for some program to receive discounts for shopping and free gas cards. The introduction is very unclear and there's no background of why and how allgoodseats is involved with these offers. If your going to sell tickets to events that's fine but the customer doesn't not need cold calls confirming name, address, phone number etc. and if the company insists on pursuing these offers then give the customer notice of this and the option not to receive. Nothing in life is free so despite how crazy I was not to accept the companys dollar cost and "easy" cancellation of automatic enrollment, it really was an inconvenience and felt my personal information was being passed through departments. For that reason I will not return as a customer, I'd pay a few dollars more for future tickets to avoid these calls. Stick to distributing event tickets.

jasonw52
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/1/13

I just purchased Taylor Swift tickets yesterday online at allgoodseats and they have already arrived! The company ships tickets very quickly and the tickets were 100% as they were described on the website. I was amazed that other people didn't realize that they are a ticket RE-SELLER, not ticket master.... Anyway, I would have no problem recommending Allgoodseats to friends, family or neighbors, they are a legit company and I had no issues whatsoever.

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Thank you for your kind words Jason!
danielleh7
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/13

Wish I had checked the venue website before paying $20 extra per ticket for a $12 show on Allgoodseats.com. Also, they FedEx'd the 'tickets' and they are mere copies that could have been printed off with any color printer and charged $8 per ticket for this. Do not

makym
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/13

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PHONY SITE!!! Not only they sold me tickets that were extremely overcharged, but they sent me tickets for the WRONG VENUE....I disputed the charge through my credit card, and plan to file a complaint about this site. According to the box office, the tickets I receveived via email were not even real and the tickets belonged to someone else...... NEVER EVER AGAIN!!!!!!

codyr12
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/3/13

I paid $530.00 for two $89.00 dollar tickets to lil wayne. A total rip off do not use this site!!!! I'm so pissed right now

taylorm40
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/7/13

DO NOT USE THIS SITE

The tickets I bougt were double the price and not even legitimate tickets

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
This is not true, we've had tens of thousands of customers and NEVER had a report of tickets not being authentic. This is a false claim. You need to contact customer support for any authenticity issues. (888) 895-6813
pearsek
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/13

Bought tickets to family event only to find out the site was fraudulent - bought tickets near front of theater and when they arrived we were located at back of theater! Price we paid was far in excess of regular ticket prices; contact numbers provided did not work. finally found a number on the BBB website; called and was placed on hold. left house for sports event, came back 1 hour and 15 mins later still on hold! Clearly this site and the merchants they use are a scam. Avoid at all costs. AmEx will take care of our refund.

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Pearse, We have confirmed that you did receive a full refund on 2/18 plus you got to keep the tickets for the show. We made sure to rectify any errors on our part and we apologize for the inconvenience. We do not appreciate being called a "scam", since this has been resolved, can you please remove the comment? Thank you.
kerrik2
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/13/13

Rip off. We ended up paying $84 more dollars for 2 tickets than they were on another website.

bb40
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/13/12

This site is bull$#*!!! Girl on the phone told me the tickets were $58 (they are $25 everywhere else) and they only had 6 left and then the price was going to go up to $100. They charged $15 per ticket processing fee and said I couldn't get them emailed, they had to be shipped for another $13. When they arrived they were printed tickets. The concert is Saturday so fingers crossed the tickets are actually real. I bought these as a birthday gift and I am a single mother of two. It's sick that people can do this to others.

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Regardless if the tickets are shipped or electronically transferred, they are subject to a delivery fee. Please see our Policies: http://www.allgoodseats.com/disclaimer.html
rd12
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/16/12

They charge 100% upcharge per ticket. Allways go to the venue website to get tickets. The charges were outlandish!! This was for Bruce Springstein tickets in KC.

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Not all of our ticket prices are marked up 100%, just some of the premium, hard-to-get tickets.

Our policies clearly state that we a "Ticket Re-Seller" and that we may sell tickets above or below face value. Upon completing any order on our website or on the phone, you must agree to those terms. There are many costs involved in these tickets (cost to obtain, customer service, website, etc). Regardless if they were purchased through allgoodseats.com or another ticket site like stubhub.com, you're most likely going to pay an above face-value cost for the tickets. Our prices are market-competitive. Some sites have lower ticket prices but higher service charges. In the end, we should be about the same or better than most companies out there.
at130
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/17/12

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD! You purchase BLIND tickets and don't even know where you're going to be seated. The tickets I purchased were not available anymore so they gave me $#*!ty tickets and told me that it was equivalent in value to the tickets i bought. They charged me $15 for shipping and $12.50 per ticket for processing....i paid over $200 for tickets and my seats are in butt eff egypt where you can't even see the stage from! i could've watched the concert from home and enjoyed it more!!!

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Our company is not a "fraud". Each set of tickets displays a SECTION and a ROW so you know exactly where your seats are located. We even have a seating chart so you can use that as a visual reference to find your seats before purchasing them.
jenniferg16
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/4/12

I ordered Bonnaroo Music & Arts festival tickets and they never came. The seller through AllGoodSeats was Metro Entertainment Ticket Service and they are fraud. Both businesses would not help me. AllGoodSeats told me it was "part of life" when bad things like this happens. They would not refund me or help me. I am now down about $500.00 in tickets and they said oh well. Would never buy from this site again. MAKE SURE YOU READ THE NO RETURN EVEN IF ITS FRAUD POLICY.

alyssaj
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/21/12

DO NOT use this company!!!! My friend/and myself purchased tickets through this site. Face value of tickets were $24.00 per ticket, they offered the tickets for $185+ per ticket. Without going into too much detail, once we found out that the actual venue still had tickets available at face value, we tried to cancel our order within minutes of finding this out...We were redirected through 5 different people within "Customer Service" none of which would even discuss once they heard our concern and desire to cancel order. We contacted our banks and within minutes of hanging up with "customer non-service" the charges were put through and we were unable to cancel/stop the order! Sick-wrong-and just bad business!!! BTW-the venue that is hosting the show let me know that they are taking action against this disgusting site as well.

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
That is not the practices of our customer support team... did you call our toll-free customer support number or the office number for the broker mailing the tickets???

Our policies clearly state that we a "Ticket Re-Seller" and that we may sell tickets above or below face value. Upon completing any order on our website or on the phone, you must agree to those terms. There are many costs involved in these tickets (cost to obtain, customer service, website, etc). Regardless if they were purchased through allgoodseats.com or another ticket site like stubhub.com, you're most likely going to pay an above face-value cost for the tickets. Our prices are market-competitive. Some sites have lower ticket prices but higher service charges. In the end, we should be about the same or better than most companies out there.
lorens
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/11

I purchased the tickets and was charged $15 per ticket surcharge plus $8.50 to get them via email. The tickets were not emailed to me but my debit card was charged. I called the number on the confirmation email to try to get my tickets and I got a girl who couldnt help me so she just hung up . I called back and got someone who said to leave a message for someone and they may call me back.
I sent an email through the link and requested my tickets. I got them the next day and the tickets I paid $100 plus fees were only $54.00 seats. I paid $237 for $108 worth of tickets. Never again. I should have taken the time to go on real sites like ticketmaster or tickethub but I only had a little time to purchase.
I sent an email to the seller asking why the price difference . no response.
I do not recommend anyone use this site even as last resort. RIP OFF

kylef
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/3/10

I went to ticketmaster to check prices of tickets for an event and found that they were sold out. I then decided to search for my tickets and this site popped up. It was easy and clear to buy tickets. No having to wait just choose your tickets and check out. I will definitely be using this site in the future to buy my next concert tickets.

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Glad we could help!
tonyf2
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/10/09

I found http://www.AllGoodSeats.com by doing a google search for tickets that I was looking for. The site is very competitive in prices for all the tickets I looked at. The site is easy to use and the checkout is secure.

They guarantee tickets to be 100% legit tickets and offer same or better seats at no extra cost if the tickets are nt available anymore.

It was a pleasure buying tickets from www.AllGoodSeats.com and I will look forward to buying more tickets again soon! Thank you!

Response from Anthony L., AllGoodSeats Representative
Thank you for the kind words.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I saw in this site tickets for a show that in ticketmaster are already sold out. They say that they have tickets but they are more expensive, anyways I want to know if the tickets are real. thanks

By Luana H.
Questions? Get answers from the AllGoodSeats staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AllGoodSeats?
Post Review